USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Yamilet Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (18)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (3)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kseiber
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    I am 5'4'' and the dress came below my knees, the fabric is high quality and so is the making of the dress. I felt beautiful and didn't need to wear a bar, ordered a size 10 and it was true to size and fit perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lynn Douglas
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

    I had my doubts about this style when my bridesmaid initially picked it out, but her instinct about it was spot-on. It was incredibly flattering on her tall, straight figure! It was not only accommodating to her broad shoulders, but showed them off nicely! The only downside she shared with me was that she needed to have it hemmed, as the original length cut her awkwardly mid-knee.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    smnthwalton
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2016

    I loved this dress online, but when I tried it on the back parachuted outward and didn't fit me the way I'd hoped. The front cups were also a little large on me, which not surprising because I'm a B cup, but I ordered this in a 6 to fit my hips, so it just wasn't proportioned well enough for me. Maybe if it were customized. I attached a picture so you could see the dress on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Leona
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2016

    I had my bridesmaids order these dresses in Peacock. They loved them! All are planning to wear their dress again. The construction was flawless, all the custom measurements fit perfectly. I would absolutely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Katie Haselton
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2015

    Thanks so much Azazie for dresses at a great price, that perfectly matched my tropical wedding. My two bridal sidekicks dressed in Yamilet & Skyla in Papaya.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    srmiller90
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2015

    I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and I love the style and the quality of the dress! We ordered a size 14 because her measurements matched up with the size chart, but the chiffon on the bust came in a little larger than we expected. Other than that, it fit perfect everywhere else. And the color was spot on for what I expected!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    s.rowold
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2015

    I HIGHLY recommend this dress and ordering from the Azazie company. The dress arrived on schedule in a box via UPS (including tracking) in a garment bag to protect the dress. The dress itself is made from high quality materials that look luxurious and will not rip or tear easily. I ordered a size 2 which matched my measurements and the dress fits perfectly...I mean like a GLOVE! The bodice of the dress has built in support padding and boning, so I will not need to worry about wearing a bra. :-) The Yamilet style is perfect for the wedding I will be in as it is very flattering but not overly sexy. There is nice detail seen throughout the dress. I really didn’t want to take it off! Will definitely wear it again after the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    heather.snider20
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    What to say about this dress... As someone who has a large chest, I thought that this style would camouflage my chest. Just the opposite! The dress was not flattering at all, and I refused to even take any pictures with it on. I have worn dresses with this neckline before, and found them flattering. Not sure what was actually happening with this dress, but it did not work for my body type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephani.pretti
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    We ordered the dress with custom measurements along with 2 other dresses. All of the dresses were made too snug in the top section and all have to be altered. For 2 of the dresses, alterations will cost $100. I suggest adding on an extra 1" to your bust and waist measurements. But the dress is beautiful and fabric is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tinchic718
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Large
    I don't even know where to begin. I ordered a custom dress, specifically to my measurements and it was a disaster when it finally came in 2 months later!! The dress has wayyyy too much fabric on the front and it makes me look like I have issues with my boobs. I would say that it is both too small and too big in different places. The lines are unevenly cut and the seams do not match. The top strap squeezes me in an uncomfortable way. Overall, I am highly dissatisfied with my purchase and would NOT recommend this site to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    natalie8welch
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Large
    The dress is very pretty and the color is accurately depicted. However, the fit was very inaccurate. I chose to purchase a clearance item so I know the sizing isn't as precise as Azazie's custom fitting option. I did use my measurements to pick the size (6) which is normally fine for me. I am going to get the dress taken in at the bust and also hemmed. Overall I like the dress but the sizing is disappointing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Smwilcox85
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought it to see what Pool Blue looked like as I was considering having my gal squad buy their bridesmaid dresses from here and i wanted a full picture of the color, and this beaut was only 35 bucks. I bought a size 2 and the fit is perfect in the waist. The top is a little loose, but I tried it on without any bra (you don't really need one as there are pads built into the dress). All in all, I'm over the moon pleased with the dress, the color (its a tiny lighter than my pictures show), and the shipping was a full week faster than the website originally indicated which is always a happy surprise. I will definitely be having my bridesmaids ordering from this site!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erineameehan
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Terrible. If you want to look like you have an elderly womans bust, please buy this dress. The chiffon layer on the bust hangs longer than the built in bra. It's absolutely unacceptable. This is the second dress I have gotten of the Yamilet and it still has this problem. Azazie noted this problem and replaced my dress, but the problem still persists. I am looking to get a full refund for the terrible execution of this dress. DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PICTURES.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lmp605
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2017

    The dress was too long overall. I expected this from the waist band down since I'm 5'2, however, from the waist band up was also too long. The style looked great, but the fit sagged in the front and the back of the top. Would have needed major alterations if I had purchased. Maybe it works for taller, longer torsos? Thank goodness for the sample dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    oceanwindsurfer
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    I fit the A8 measurements perfect and this sample dress fit me horribly. I agree with the other commenters that the front is unflattering. The dress seemed like I had a sack of potatoes on the front. The back of the dress did not fit me well either and buckled a little. With some alterations I guess it may fit, but it's not worth it. I’m really surprised that the dress did not fit me well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    K_eighorn
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2017

    Love this dress. It is cute online, but so much better in person. Fits perfectly, very comfortable, and arrived two weeks earlier than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Missi K Smith
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2017

    I am not the youngest bridesmaid there ever was (44), and I was worried that bridesmaid dresses would be too Junior-y for my body type, age, and style. Not so with this dress! It's flattering and lovely and the lavender color is gorgeous. I find it well-made and I'm happy to not have to wear a bra with it because it provides enough support and molding. I purchased custom sizing because I was pretty much right in between 12 and 14 and it was totally worth it to just go custom rather than get alterations. I am still trying to decide if I want to bling it up with the chiffon sash with laurel leaf beading. It looks really pretty with it and adds a nice waist line. I think I will leave it up to the bride whether I go with or without that.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sammoore1215
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2017

    Perfect dress for my best friends wedding. Quality is amazing and the price was amazing. I even got it custom made and they got it to me in less then 6 weeks and it fits perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katelyn
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2017

    I really liked this dress online. U picked the size that fit my measurements (almost to the t) but this dress is way too big up top. It is a lie that uou don't need to wear a bra with it (unless you are very small maybe) there is just not enough support. While the cups are a little big, I wouldn't be bothered except that there is just too much fabric up top in general, both in the front and the back, it poof out making me look wider than I am. It is also made for someone with a longer torso than I have, adding the the excess fabric. It also cit's lower than me knee, which I assumed would happen as I am short. I love the style, but I will need to get alterations. I am afraid that if I were to get a custom dress it would still need alterations and would not be able to be returned, and that would be cutting it way too close to the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    adeboer45
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2017

    Good quality fabrics. Arrived early and packed with care. Top-back of dress what a big baggy but otherwise fit very well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    of 3
    1 2 3
    PREV |