style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yamilet Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

kseiber
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 13:55:04

I am 5'4'' and the dress came below my knees, the fabric is high quality and so is the making of the dress. I felt beautiful and didn't need to wear a bar, ordered a size 10 and it was true to size and fit perfectly.
Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 08:12:10

I had my doubts about this style when my bridesmaid initially picked it out, but her instinct about it was spot-on. It was incredibly flattering on her tall, straight figure! It was not only accommodating to her broad shoulders, but showed them off nicely! The only downside she shared with me was that she needed to have it hemmed, as the original length cut her awkwardly mid-knee.
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 10:33:23

I loved this dress online, but when I tried it on the back parachuted outward and didn't fit me the way I'd hoped. The front cups were also a little large on me, which not surprising because I'm a B cup, but I ordered this in a 6 to fit my hips, so it just wasn't proportioned well enough for me. Maybe if it were customized. I attached a picture so you could see the dress on me.
Leona
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 12:23:54

I had my bridesmaids order these dresses in Peacock. They loved them! All are planning to wear their dress again. The construction was flawless, all the custom measurements fit perfectly. I would absolutely recommend!
Katie Haselton
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 01:12:00

Thanks so much Azazie for dresses at a great price, that perfectly matched my tropical wedding. My two bridal sidekicks dressed in Yamilet & Skyla in Papaya.
srmiller90
Reviewed On: 2015-04-20 11:58:56

Color: Flamingo
I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and I love the style and the quality of the dress! We ordered a size 14 because her measurements matched up with the size chart, but the chiffon on the bust came in a little larger than we expected. Other than that, it fit perfect everywhere else. And the color was spot on for what I expected!
s.rowold
Reviewed On: 2015-03-31 21:45:28

Color: Royal Blue
I HIGHLY recommend this dress and ordering from the Azazie company. The dress arrived on schedule in a box via UPS (including tracking) in a garment bag to protect the dress. The dress itself is made from high quality materials that look luxurious and will not rip or tear easily. I ordered a size 2 which matched my measurements and the dress fits perfectly...I mean like a GLOVE! The bodice of the dress has built in support padding and boning, so I will not need to worry about wearing a bra. :-) The Yamilet style is perfect for the wedding I will be in as it is very flattering but not overly sexy. There is nice detail seen throughout the dress. I really didn’t want to take it off! Will definitely wear it again after the wedding.
Tinchic718
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 12:10:22

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
68
Large
I don't even know where to begin. I ordered a custom dress, specifically to my measurements and it was a disaster when it finally came in 2 months later!! The dress has wayyyy too much fabric on the front and it makes me look like I have issues with my boobs. I would say that it is both too small and too big in different places. The lines are unevenly cut and the seams do not match. The top strap squeezes me in an uncomfortable way. Overall, I am highly dissatisfied with my purchase and would NOT recommend this site to anyone.
natalie8welch
Reviewed On: 2018-04-18 13:06:57

Body Type: Pear
Large
The dress is very pretty and the color is accurately depicted. However, the fit was very inaccurate. I chose to purchase a clearance item so I know the sizing isn't as precise as Azazie's custom fitting option. I did use my measurements to pick the size (6) which is normally fine for me. I am going to get the dress taken in at the bust and also hemmed. Overall I like the dress but the sizing is disappointing.
Smwilcox85
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 13:25:50

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought it to see what Pool Blue looked like as I was considering having my gal squad buy their bridesmaid dresses from here and i wanted a full picture of the color, and this beaut was only 35 bucks. I bought a size 2 and the fit is perfect in the waist. The top is a little loose, but I tried it on without any bra (you don't really need one as there are pads built into the dress). All in all, I'm over the moon pleased with the dress, the color (its a tiny lighter than my pictures show), and the shipping was a full week faster than the website originally indicated which is always a happy surprise. I will definitely be having my bridesmaids ordering from this site!!
erineameehan
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02 07:46:38

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
68
Slightly Large
Terrible. If you want to look like you have an elderly womans bust, please buy this dress. The chiffon layer on the bust hangs longer than the built in bra. It's absolutely unacceptable. This is the second dress I have gotten of the Yamilet and it still has this problem. Azazie noted this problem and replaced my dress, but the problem still persists. I am looking to get a full refund for the terrible execution of this dress. DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PICTURES.
lmp605
Reviewed On: 2017-08-11 11:17:56

The dress was too long overall. I expected this from the waist band down since I'm 5'2, however, from the waist band up was also too long. The style looked great, but the fit sagged in the front and the back of the top. Would have needed major alterations if I had purchased. Maybe it works for taller, longer torsos? Thank goodness for the sample dress!
oceanwindsurfer
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 18:32:05

I fit the A8 measurements perfect and this sample dress fit me horribly. I agree with the other commenters that the front is unflattering. The dress seemed like I had a sack of potatoes on the front. The back of the dress did not fit me well either and buckled a little. With some alterations I guess it may fit, but it's not worth it. I’m really surprised that the dress did not fit me well.
K_eighorn
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18 15:10:11

Love this dress. It is cute online, but so much better in person. Fits perfectly, very comfortable, and arrived two weeks earlier than expected.
Missi K Smith
Reviewed On: 2017-05-11 12:10:52

Color: Lavender
I am not the youngest bridesmaid there ever was (44), and I was worried that bridesmaid dresses would be too Junior-y for my body type, age, and style. Not so with this dress! It's flattering and lovely and the lavender color is gorgeous. I find it well-made and I'm happy to not have to wear a bra with it because it provides enough support and molding. I purchased custom sizing because I was pretty much right in between 12 and 14 and it was totally worth it to just go custom rather than get alterations. I am still trying to decide if I want to bling it up with the chiffon sash with laurel leaf beading. It looks really pretty with it and adds a nice waist line. I think I will leave it up to the bride whether I go with or without that.
Sammoore1215
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 05:29:53

Color: Mist
Perfect dress for my best friends wedding. Quality is amazing and the price was amazing. I even got it custom made and they got it to me in less then 6 weeks and it fits perfect!
Katelyn
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 14:02:07

I really liked this dress online. U picked the size that fit my measurements (almost to the t) but this dress is way too big up top. It is a lie that uou don't need to wear a bra with it (unless you are very small maybe) there is just not enough support. While the cups are a little big, I wouldn't be bothered except that there is just too much fabric up top in general, both in the front and the back, it poof out making me look wider than I am. It is also made for someone with a longer torso than I have, adding the the excess fabric. It also cit's lower than me knee, which I assumed would happen as I am short. I love the style, but I will need to get alterations. I am afraid that if I were to get a custom dress it would still need alterations and would not be able to be returned, and that would be cutting it way too close to the wedding.
adeboer45
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 20:04:52

Color: Dark Navy
Good quality fabrics. Arrived early and packed with care. Top-back of dress what a big baggy but otherwise fit very well.
S.C.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-14 09:11:27

Color: Spa
I love this dress! It fits great, is fairly true to size, and looks really pretty.
Karenames
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 08:47:48

We tried this as a sample for my 13-yo daughter to wear as a junior bridesmaid. Aside from being way too big (in the smallest sample size available), we just didn't like the style of the bodice and neckline. The quality was excellent, though.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |