Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Xena BG

Azazie Xena BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$189

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a gorgeous Lace, Stretch Crepe. Azazie Xena BG features a Back Zip, Button, V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Xena BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
janesmile19
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
67
Right
Gorgeous dress. I ended up buying this dress for my wedding next April. It fit really well. I love the simplicity of the front with a bit of glam on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha Horne
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Slightly Large
Ordered this dress as a try on for a possible reception gown. I was skeptical but I’m IN LOVE WITH IT!!! Of course it needs to be altered but it’s absolute perfection. Definitely ordering it to wear! For reference I am a 36DD 4’11” and currently weigh 160lbs I ordered the 14 but it’s way too large and would need to be taken in a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hannahm.mccurdy
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD12
Right
Azazie fit my budget. I originally thought I wanted a large ball gown type of dress and ordered 2 of those. I saw this dress when it first came out and thought “well it’s a different type of material so I’ll order it just for something different” As soon as I put it on I knew it was the one. It was so lightweight for my August wedding. It fit perfectly. The only alterations I needed was the length. My seamstress also added a small loop to the train so that I could hook it up for dancing. Veil also came from Azazie. The whole look cost $300. A fraction of the price you would spend in bridal stores! And the quality was top notch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
gabriellelilian.gw
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
38
Right
This dress is absolutely stunning. The size was spot on and the material as well as overall quality of the dress are fantastic! I am in love with this dress and can not wait to wear it down the aisle.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
69
Right
This dress was perfect for my casual outdoor wedding. Simple but elegant, with just a little bit of flare and sparkle in the back. I did need to get it shortened even though I'm 5'9" and wore heals, so keep that cost in mind if don't get the custom fit. Still worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
After trying on thousands of dollars worth of wedding dresses in fancy stores and finding a style I liked I decided to look else where. I heard really great reviews about Azazie from a few friends.. I found this dress and absolutely loved it so I decided to go ahead and get the custom sizing. It fits PERFECT! The material is amazing and very sturdy, the lace on the back is very well done too. I bought a jeweled belt to go along with it and it looks amazing here is a pic of me trying on for the first time but I would love to share some more from our wedding day when it happens. I give this dress a 5+ star review I am so absolutely in love and I save SO MUCH money!!! It also came in a very nice dress bag and looked like this right out of the box! It also came sooner than expected by almost a month!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
hgray0685
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD14
Height
67
Right
Love it! Fit like a glove and was exactly what I was looking for! The only downside is that it came really wrinkled. I am hoping with a steamer all the wrinkles will fall out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
chandra.j.johnson
Reviewed On: September 04, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple

Right
Beautiful gown, perfect for a beach or backyard wedding. Fit as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nkuir01
Reviewed On: August 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD10
Right
Very good quality. Was exactly what I wanted for my beach wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Allyson
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 6765
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
Love the lace back and faux buttons. Overall this dress is very flattering and looks much more expensive than it is. The dress material isn't anything amazing. But it definitely works and you can't beat the price. My only complaint is it is wayyyyy to long. The hemming was quoted to cost about half of the dress cost. I hope Azazie considers a petite and tall length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Laura
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 6768
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I love this dress! I originally bought a designer gown from a boutique and I was just feeling iffy about it. This dress is so simple (in a refined way!) and elegant! The material is stretchy and very comfortable, but has some weight to it and doesn't feel cheap at all. There is a good amount of structure and support in the top. The A-line shape is very flattering. Order based off your bust & waist size! I was between and 6 and an 8, and did the try at home program in a 6. Fits perfectly! Even the straps were a perfect length. The only thing I would have to do is hem it. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
marzoff
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
69
Right
I ordered this dress for my wedding reception, and was hesitant because there weren’t reviews. However, I’m so happy that I did because it fit perfectly, the material is light but sturdy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)