Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Xena BG

Azazie Xena BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$189

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a gorgeous Lace, Stretch Crepe. Azazie Xena BG features a Back Zip, Button, V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Xena BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Lindsey Buss
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 6771
Bust
38
Height
64
Right
Very pretty. Go a size 12 and it fit perfectly! I’m not 100% sold on it, but I’m going to try on a few more and see.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kylene Colpitts
Reviewed On: March 09, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
59
Right
I loved my wedding dress!!!! Inexpensive but classy! So many people asked where I got it from! Super functional and fits like a glove. I am 4’11” and the excess I used as a train! I did pair the dress with a sweet cape veil and inexpensive hairpiece from Amazon:) key to wedding dress shopping is do you feel confident in it and does it photograph well, and boy did this dress photograph well! Photos by Dan Zeller Photography in MN
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rhonda Christian
Reviewed On: March 06, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 6769
Bust
38
Height
60
Right
I got this dress through the try on program. This dress is absolutely stunning in person and wonderful quality. The crepe material looks so high end and the back details are amazing. It is on the short list for dresses! I got an 8, knowing full well I have gained weight and should have gotten a 10. Denial I guess. Anyway, that’s why it doesn’t zip fully in pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
allison
Reviewed On: March 04, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
Very pretty dress, and very well made. The fabric is thick and heavy. And there is boning inside the top. I loved the back, but the front was just too plain for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
czachor828
Reviewed On: March 02, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
The plan was to get married this year but with COVID weren’t not sure. I decided to at least start looking for a simple wedding dress. I went on many sites and fell in love with this style. I received the try-on and knew it was the one. With some tightening of the straps and hemming it will fit me perfect. Quality is much better than I was expecting! Hope I get to wear it later this year!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Miriam
Reviewed On: January 20, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD0
Bust
32
Height
5
Slightly Large
It was decent quality. The shipping process made it very easy to try on. The material was decent, but may require a slip ..overall I liked it and would consider buying it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abbeylins9
Reviewed On: January 19, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
this dress was absolutely gorgeous and definitely the comfiest wedding dress I tried on!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Hip.chix
Reviewed On: January 16, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
Loved this dress! Incredibly comfortable and the material is a perfect weight- very nice for a summer wedding. The detail in the back is gorgeous and not itchy or uncomfortable at all. I ended up going with a dress very similar, but more structured. This is a fantastic option for this price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Abigail Bolser
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6770
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
61
Right
I’ve never really tried on dresses before so I googled and went with a size 10 and hoped it would be big enough to fit, but not too big that I could really see what it could be like. The standard 10 try on size was big and WAY too long, but the dress itself was beautiful quality. The details were intricate. Overall a beautiful dress and ordered in custom sizing for our wedding in a few months!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jeanzip
Reviewed On: December 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
OBSESSED WITH THE LACE DETAIL! It was love at first try-on with this one. Completely unmotivated to check out anything at stores especially with this price point. I ordered 3 different dresses from Azazie with the try on program (totally worth it!) and got this dress in a size 8, but did get a 6 on a different style. I love the crepe material, not see through, and bust cups were quite well done. The size 8 was close but the chest was a touch roomy and the overall length was 6-8inches too long. The custom sizing was spot on and super nice that it was free - fit perfectly. I am 5’6” usually between a 6-8 dress size and about 145-150lb. The front is a tad plain so I ordered this detachable tulle skirt with some gorgeous lace patterns to go with it for some flair, and maybe get a belt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
kaleykmac
Reviewed On: December 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Small
I like this dress, but I'm not in love with it. The fabric felt almost like crepe paper and it was not very breathable which wouldn't be great for my July wedding. The fabric itself felt very thick, but as you can probably see in my pictures it is almost completely see-through. Would definitely need to buy a slip to wear under it. Plus side is that I loved the design of the dress and for the price it's a great deal. I think it would be super easy to dress up with a bow or some sort of beaded belt. The back detail is really fun. Ultimately I decided not to order it because of the fabric and because it didn't make me feel as "special" as I wanted to feel in my wedding dress. I am 5'5", 155-160 lbs on any given day, wear a 34C and size 10 jean at Old Navy or size 30 at Banana Republic for reference. I think this dress runs a little small because a size 10 fit perfectly in other dresses from Azazie so size up! You can see in my pics that it is hugging me VERY tightly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kayy.marie21
Reviewed On: December 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
This is the one I'm going with! The front is classy and simple and then the back has just the pop thats needed! It fit like a glove and it just absolutely gorgeous. It made me want to spin and dance like a little girl when I tried it on! (My try on day was in my garage because ....2020)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tori Lynn
Reviewed On: October 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
This dress is so beautiful! Because of my figure (where my fat sits;)), this is not a good style for me but i just needed to try. I absolutely am in love with the back of this dress and the laced detail it has. The front is too simple for my liking but some people may like that! I would add a beautiful lace belt to flow from the front and back. The size was nearly perfect besides the straps being a little too long but that is an easy fix! Overall beautiful dress, my second choice so far:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
janesmile19
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020



Right
Gorgeous dress. I ended up buying this dress for my wedding next April. It fit really well. I love the simplicity of the front with a bit of glam on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Samantha Horne
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020



Slightly Large
Ordered this dress as a try on for a possible reception gown. I was skeptical but I’m IN LOVE WITH IT!!! Of course it needs to be altered but it’s absolute perfection. Definitely ordering it to wear! For reference I am a 36DD 4’11” and currently weigh 160lbs I ordered the 14 but it’s way too large and would need to be taken in a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
hannahm.mccurdy
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020



Right
Azazie fit my budget. I originally thought I wanted a large ball gown type of dress and ordered 2 of those. I saw this dress when it first came out and thought “well it’s a different type of material so I’ll order it just for something different” As soon as I put it on I knew it was the one. It was so lightweight for my August wedding. It fit perfectly. The only alterations I needed was the length. My seamstress also added a small loop to the train so that I could hook it up for dancing. Veil also came from Azazie. The whole look cost $300. A fraction of the price you would spend in bridal stores! And the quality was top notch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
gabriellelilian.gw
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
This dress is absolutely stunning. The size was spot on and the material as well as overall quality of the dress are fantastic! I am in love with this dress and can not wait to wear it down the aisle.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
This dress was perfect for my casual outdoor wedding. Simple but elegant, with just a little bit of flare and sparkle in the back. I did need to get it shortened even though I'm 5'9" and wore heals, so keep that cost in mind if don't get the custom fit. Still worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
After trying on thousands of dollars worth of wedding dresses in fancy stores and finding a style I liked I decided to look else where. I heard really great reviews about Azazie from a few friends.. I found this dress and absolutely loved it so I decided to go ahead and get the custom sizing. It fits PERFECT! The material is amazing and very sturdy, the lace on the back is very well done too. I bought a jeweled belt to go along with it and it looks amazing here is a pic of me trying on for the first time but I would love to share some more from our wedding day when it happens. I give this dress a 5+ star review I am so absolutely in love and I save SO MUCH money!!! It also came in a very nice dress bag and looked like this right out of the box! It also came sooner than expected by almost a month!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
hgray0685
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD14
Height
67
Right
Love it! Fit like a glove and was exactly what I was looking for! The only downside is that it came really wrinkled. I am hoping with a steamer all the wrinkles will fall out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT