USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Winona Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Winona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a halter neckline and keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Winona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (36)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (6)
    Blue (14)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lizkoontz
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Height
    67
    Right
    Ordered this dress as a sample and it was definitely in the running as a favorite. Added a close up photo here to see the top detail. The only issue with the dress for me is that the straps around the neck were a little big. I am not sure if I would have had them altered, but should have for the optimal fit. A10 was a good fit for me, really liked this dress, but found another style I liked even more!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lmmartin139
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I wore this dress in Cabernet for a wedding- BEAUTIUL and it fit true to size- just needed to be hemmed! (I tried a sample first, though). For this wedding we all had different dresses and I chose this style, and I loved it so much that all the bridesmaids are wearing it for another wedding I’ll be in this upcoming summer!! Beautiful dress, great quality, perfect fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Large
    The dress was beautiful! But being 5’1” there was a lot of alterations to be made. I got an A4 and I needed a hem and I needed to get the back straps taken in to give me a tighter fit. Great thing, I didn’t need a bra. It is an overall great dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mikaelarkline
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    64
    Right
    Fit totally perfect! Except* these dresses are super long. All 5 of us are pretty average height and we all had to have 4-6” hemmed off the bottom (in the photos you can see they were a little over-hemmed but they didn’t come that short!). Overall quality was great, we were all really happy with them! We were wearing Cabernet!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Kate
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Would definitely recommend ordering color swatches because the colors shown online are different from the color of the product you receive. I received my dress in less than 3-4 weeks but since I did not get custom sizing, it was very long. The dress was easily altered though and the only Issue I noted was that the zipper stuck. Overall, good bang for your buck!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jennifer
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    32
    Height
    61
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my 12 year old who was a junior bridesmaid in her Godmother's wedding. Since the shape of a 12 year old is half woman, half girl, I chose custom sizing. The dress came and fit her like a glove. She looked amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaysway90s
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    61
    Right
    Perfect fit! I was a little skeptical about purchasing this dress without doing the tailored fit, but the size A10 fit true to size! Great quality and came on time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jandvdeku
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress is great. I bought a sample dress and it fit perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jasmine S
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2017

    This dress is beautiful! I highly recommend using their custom sizing, because it fits like a glove! Also, the dress came around 3 weeks early!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica Walker
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2017

    Love the dress! I used the custom sizing & it fits perfectly! It showed up a week or 2 early also!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emma_queee
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2017

    Absolutely, five thousand percent happy with my purchase! A) Bridesmaids dresses are scary. B) Buying clothing online can always be a hit or miss fit. When I Received my dress (which was extremely speedy even being shipped to Canada) neither of those were a concern! Being on the more petite side, I've found it beyond frustrating finding something to fit so I sent my measurements in for Custom Sizing, and she is ready to wear right out of the box!! Could not be more stoked on my purchase, seriously thinking of making this my life uniform after my sisters wedding because it's that great. Thank you for existing Azazie, you have definitely made this a real slice. 10 Gold Stars. Would recommend to anyone! <3
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lderose
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2017

    All 6 of my bridesmaids ordered the Winona in Rust - and all 6 of them loved it. It was comfortable and flattering on all of them. The quality is really good and the color is so pretty in person. The pictures don't do it justice. Perfect for a fall wedding. Everyone had to get alterations done - even ordering the custom size, so it might be easier to just order the standard size. And be sure and order way ahead of when you need it - one of my bridesmaids waited until the last minute and it was super stressful (the dress still arrived, but on my wedding day, which is not exactly the kind of stress you want on the big day).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Haylee Hunter
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2016

    This dress was stunning. It fit perfectly with only slight alterations to the straps. The built in bust allowed me to feel comfortable without a bra and gave full coverage and lift. The fabric was so elegant and I felt I got much more of a dress than what I paid.. I would recommend Azazie to everyone, they do a great job. Thanks you!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    CRACOLICI.KELLI
    Reviewed On: August 10, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered a size 6, fits me good. Straps are a little large, but once those are taken in I would say that the chest will fit properly. The stomach or hip part of the dress, fits like a glove. Material is nice and doesn't look cheap. Solid place to get a bridesmaid gown. Make sure to order at least 3 months in advanced! It takes 3 weeks for them to make or process the order and then ship!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vksjstehlin
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2019

    Right
    This dress was a great quality and a very flattering fit on all my bridesmaids. Despite we did like ALL samples ordered, this one was the winning pick!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bigdisaster
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I have no idea how this dress has so many good reviews because honestly it is the worst thing I have ever put on in my entire life. Took my measurements, and had them taken by a professional seamstress as well, just in case. The dress I got back is WAY too tight in the waist, and about 6-8inches too big in the chest. Took my measurements again just to make sure they hadn't changed since the first time, and it is definitely a problem with the dress. If that wasn't bad enough, the fabric is incredibly cheap looking and feeling, cut looks like an 80s prom dress, and there is some kind of weird bra structuring thing sewn into the top that makes your chest look like Madonna on the Blonde Ambition tour. All around HORRIBLE dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kknmetz
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Small
    This is small at the waist but overall a great fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachel.laubach
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Really flattering dress! I did the custom sizing and the bodice is perfect, but i'm needing to get the straps altered as they are really loose. Otherwise, color is amazing and the dress itself is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Karen Kolasinski
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    57
    Right
    The actual dress fit, since I ordered a custom size. I just had to get the straps and sides taken in a little bit. Azazie does offer $50 reimbursement for custom sizes which is great. The only issue I had was that the bottom of my dress was uneven so my alternations were a lot more than they should have been since I had to pay to get it hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    CV
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    62
    Right
    I used the size chart to order my dress and ended up with an A10, and it fit perfectly. Size chart is definitely true to size for this dress style. I am 5'2" and this dress is INSANELY long on me; I'll probably end up taking at least 6-8 inches off the bottom - it's that long! The back straps are also too lengthy, but it's nothing that can't get altered. I ordered on 6/21 and received it on 7/12.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |