Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Winona

Azazie Winona Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Winona by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The fantastic dress features a Halter neckline and Keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Winona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lizkoontz
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019
Color: Dark Navy


Height
67
Right
Ordered this dress as a sample and it was definitely in the running as a favorite. Added a close up photo here to see the top detail. The only issue with the dress for me is that the straps around the neck were a little big. I am not sure if I would have had them altered, but should have for the optimal fit. A10 was a good fit for me, really liked this dress, but found another style I liked even more!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lmmartin139
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019


Size Ordered: A6
Right
I wore this dress in Cabernet for a wedding- BEAUTIUL and it fit true to size- just needed to be hemmed! (I tried a sample first, though). For this wedding we all had different dresses and I chose this style, and I loved it so much that all the bridesmaids are wearing it for another wedding I’ll be in this upcoming summer!! Beautiful dress, great quality, perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Christina
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
The dress was beautiful! But being 5’1” there was a lot of alterations to be made. I got an A4 and I needed a hem and I needed to get the back straps taken in to give me a tighter fit. Great thing, I didn’t need a bra. It is an overall great dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mikaelarkline
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
64
Right
Fit totally perfect! Except* these dresses are super long. All 5 of us are pretty average height and we all had to have 4-6” hemmed off the bottom (in the photos you can see they were a little over-hemmed but they didn’t come that short!). Overall quality was great, we were all really happy with them! We were wearing Cabernet!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Kate
Reviewed On: September 30, 2018


Size Ordered: A10
Right
Would definitely recommend ordering color swatches because the colors shown online are different from the color of the product you receive. I received my dress in less than 3-4 weeks but since I did not get custom sizing, it was very long. The dress was easily altered though and the only Issue I noted was that the zipper stuck. Overall, good bang for your buck!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jennifer
Reviewed On: September 21, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
32
Height
61
Right
I ordered this dress for my 12 year old who was a junior bridesmaid in her Godmother's wedding. Since the shape of a 12 year old is half woman, half girl, I chose custom sizing. The dress came and fit her like a glove. She looked amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kaysway90s
Reviewed On: May 14, 2018
Color: Lilac
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
Perfect fit! I was a little skeptical about purchasing this dress without doing the tailored fit, but the size A10 fit true to size! Great quality and came on time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is great. I bought a sample dress and it fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jasmine S
Reviewed On: September 24, 2017



This dress is beautiful! I highly recommend using their custom sizing, because it fits like a glove! Also, the dress came around 3 weeks early!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Erica Walker
Reviewed On: July 31, 2017



Love the dress! I used the custom sizing & it fits perfectly! It showed up a week or 2 early also!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emma_queee
Reviewed On: March 06, 2017
Color: Turquoise


Absolutely, five thousand percent happy with my purchase! A) Bridesmaids dresses are scary. B) Buying clothing online can always be a hit or miss fit. When I Received my dress (which was extremely speedy even being shipped to Canada) neither of those were a concern! Being on the more petite side, I've found it beyond frustrating finding something to fit so I sent my measurements in for Custom Sizing, and she is ready to wear right out of the box!! Could not be more stoked on my purchase, seriously thinking of making this my life uniform after my sisters wedding because it's that great. Thank you for existing Azazie, you have definitely made this a real slice. 10 Gold Stars. Would recommend to anyone! <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lderose
Reviewed On: February 03, 2017



All 6 of my bridesmaids ordered the Winona in Rust - and all 6 of them loved it. It was comfortable and flattering on all of them. The quality is really good and the color is so pretty in person. The pictures don't do it justice. Perfect for a fall wedding. Everyone had to get alterations done - even ordering the custom size, so it might be easier to just order the standard size. And be sure and order way ahead of when you need it - one of my bridesmaids waited until the last minute and it was super stressful (the dress still arrived, but on my wedding day, which is not exactly the kind of stress you want on the big day).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Haylee Hunter
Reviewed On: October 06, 2016



This dress was stunning. It fit perfectly with only slight alterations to the straps. The built in bust allowed me to feel comfortable without a bra and gave full coverage and lift. The fabric was so elegant and I felt I got much more of a dress than what I paid.. I would recommend Azazie to everyone, they do a great job. Thanks you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
CRACOLICI.KELLI
Reviewed On: August 10, 2019
Color: Peach
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
I ordered a size 6, fits me good. Straps are a little large, but once those are taken in I would say that the chest will fit properly. The stomach or hip part of the dress, fits like a glove. Material is nice and doesn't look cheap. Solid place to get a bridesmaid gown. Make sure to order at least 3 months in advanced! It takes 3 weeks for them to make or process the order and then ship!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vksjstehlin
Reviewed On: April 29, 2019
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress was a great quality and a very flattering fit on all my bridesmaids. Despite we did like ALL samples ordered, this one was the winning pick!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bigdisaster
Reviewed On: January 02, 2019



Slightly Large
I have no idea how this dress has so many good reviews because honestly it is the worst thing I have ever put on in my entire life. Took my measurements, and had them taken by a professional seamstress as well, just in case. The dress I got back is WAY too tight in the waist, and about 6-8inches too big in the chest. Took my measurements again just to make sure they hadn't changed since the first time, and it is definitely a problem with the dress. If that wasn't bad enough, the fabric is incredibly cheap looking and feeling, cut looks like an 80s prom dress, and there is some kind of weird bra structuring thing sewn into the top that makes your chest look like Madonna on the Blonde Ambition tour. All around HORRIBLE dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kknmetz
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018
Color: Pool

Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Small
This is small at the waist but overall a great fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachel.laubach
Reviewed On: November 20, 2018
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
66
Slightly Large
Really flattering dress! I did the custom sizing and the bodice is perfect, but i'm needing to get the straps altered as they are really loose. Otherwise, color is amazing and the dress itself is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karen Kolasinski
Reviewed On: September 20, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
57
Right
The actual dress fit, since I ordered a custom size. I just had to get the straps and sides taken in a little bit. Azazie does offer $50 reimbursement for custom sizes which is great. The only issue I had was that the bottom of my dress was uneven so my alternations were a lot more than they should have been since I had to pay to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
CV
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
62
Right
I used the size chart to order my dress and ended up with an A10, and it fit perfectly. Size chart is definitely true to size for this dress style. I am 5'2" and this dress is INSANELY long on me; I'll probably end up taking at least 6-8 inches off the bottom - it's that long! The back straps are also too lengthy, but it's nothing that can't get altered. I ordered on 6/21 and received it on 7/12.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT