style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Winona Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Winona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a halter neckline and keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Winona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (3)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (6)
5 Stars (30)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (5)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (6)
Blue (11)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kaysway90s
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 11:06:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
Perfect fit! I was a little skeptical about purchasing this dress without doing the tailored fit, but the size A10 fit true to size! Great quality and came on time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:09:13

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is great. I bought a sample dress and it fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jasmine S
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 07:18:11

This dress is beautiful! I highly recommend using their custom sizing, because it fits like a glove! Also, the dress came around 3 weeks early!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica Walker
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31 09:31:11

Love the dress! I used the custom sizing & it fits perfectly! It showed up a week or 2 early also!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emma_queee
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06 09:49:25

Absolutely, five thousand percent happy with my purchase! A) Bridesmaids dresses are scary. B) Buying clothing online can always be a hit or miss fit. When I Received my dress (which was extremely speedy even being shipped to Canada) neither of those were a concern! Being on the more petite side, I've found it beyond frustrating finding something to fit so I sent my measurements in for Custom Sizing, and she is ready to wear right out of the box!! Could not be more stoked on my purchase, seriously thinking of making this my life uniform after my sisters wedding because it's that great. Thank you for existing Azazie, you have definitely made this a real slice. 10 Gold Stars. Would recommend to anyone! <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lderose
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 07:41:53

All 6 of my bridesmaids ordered the Winona in Rust - and all 6 of them loved it. It was comfortable and flattering on all of them. The quality is really good and the color is so pretty in person. The pictures don't do it justice. Perfect for a fall wedding. Everyone had to get alterations done - even ordering the custom size, so it might be easier to just order the standard size. And be sure and order way ahead of when you need it - one of my bridesmaids waited until the last minute and it was super stressful (the dress still arrived, but on my wedding day, which is not exactly the kind of stress you want on the big day).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Haylee Hunter
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 12:37:10

This dress was stunning. It fit perfectly with only slight alterations to the straps. The built in bust allowed me to feel comfortable without a bra and gave full coverage and lift. The fabric was so elegant and I felt I got much more of a dress than what I paid.. I would recommend Azazie to everyone, they do a great job. Thanks you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karen Kolasinski
Reviewed On: 2018-09-20 05:16:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
57
Right
The actual dress fit, since I ordered a custom size. I just had to get the straps and sides taken in a little bit. Azazie does offer $50 reimbursement for custom sizes which is great. The only issue I had was that the bottom of my dress was uneven so my alternations were a lot more than they should have been since I had to pay to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CV
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 04:59:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
62
Right
I used the size chart to order my dress and ended up with an A10, and it fit perfectly. Size chart is definitely true to size for this dress style. I am 5'2" and this dress is INSANELY long on me; I'll probably end up taking at least 6-8 inches off the bottom - it's that long! The back straps are also too lengthy, but it's nothing that can't get altered. I ordered on 6/21 and received it on 7/12.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kajames20
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 12:19:27

Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
This dress fit me like a glove. I was nervous after ordering it because I ordered my size instead of going up a size like I normally do when ordering something online. I was surprised how well it fit overall. The only thing I will need to have done to it is hem it up at the bottom it is a little long for me, I am 5'4
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennirodden
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 21:07:00

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
68
Slightly Large
It fit great all over but when I talked on the phone with someone to help me with how much length I needed I was advised 3 inches and it was way too long. I had to hold the dress up anytime I wanted to walk and it got very dirty on the bottom so I had to dry clean it and am now selling it (I love the dress style & wanted to keep it) as additional alterations would have been $50. :( Bummer that it was too long and it was suppose to be custom fit to me. But I loved the customer service I received and the dress came before the expedited shipping estimated which was needed! Loved the customer service suggestion to add one inch to the waist! That should be listed somewhere on the custom sizing page if someone fills it out by themselves!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vja112489
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 18:20:38

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
62
Large
The only place the dress actually fits is in the waist. Everything else is too big and I actually gave smaller measurements than what we even measured just to be safe. The bust is huge and the length was way too long. I had to get it shortened so it wouldn't drag on the ground even with 4 inch heels. The second time I put on the dress one of the buttons broke off. I had sew new buttons on because I couldn't find another to match. I am not very happy with this dress. I did custom sizing so I wouldn't have to get it altered but I ended up having to get it altered anyway.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tracyboyd
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 06:04:40

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
We decided to take the plunge and do custom sizing - and are extremely happy we did! The dress seems to be of excellent quality - and fit my daughter beautifully! We have ordered 3 more custom dresses of different styles - same color - so I am anxiously awaiting to see how they will fit the bridesmaids - who all have different body styles! Thanks a bunch Azazie - you make wedding planning much more affordable by offering great dresses at affordable prices!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennecowgill
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 18:56:30

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
22
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Small
This dress is simply awful. I had it cut to my measurements and it still didn’t fit! It’s not flattering. Uncomfortable and the color looks like dishwater. Avoid
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sjsommerhalter
Reviewed On: 2017-12-31 06:30:26

What a beautiful dress! We did custom sizing and the dresses fit my girls like a glove! The back detail is stunning, the built-in cups allowed the girls to go braless, and the color was PERFECT. So pleased!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cortney.mceniry
Reviewed On: 2017-11-18 07:59:04

Beautiful and fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Liziebebe
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 12:23:34

This dress is beautiful! It's a wonderful value for the price, and it's a quality dress. The color is very nice and it is extremely well-made. I loved the custom sizing option. My dress needs a few alterations, but customer service was great and easily to work with. I am being reimbursed for the alternations needed on the dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my friend's wedding day. I highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leah
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:30:37

I chose this dress in black for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding. Everyone was extremely nervous about ordering a dress online but I decided to take the risk because the price was right and it was exactly what I was looking for. As the dresses came in, everyone was absolutely shocked by the quality of the dress. It was beautifully made. They were well supported, had very nice fabric, it was totally lined. Everyone felt very comfortable wearing their dress. When choosing a size, make sure your cup size will fit perfectly. I had read other reviews that the back straps could be loose so I had my girls make sure they ordered according to cup size and they were perfect. No other alterations were necessary except for hemming the bottom which was expected. I highly recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Arilderton
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 19:05:54

I bought the Winona in ink blue, size A4 for a bridesmaid dress. Really comfy and flattering. It was perfect for the wedding. I received tons of compliments on the back and color. #Azaziechic#AzazieiPhoneXGiveaway
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Arilderton
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 19:04:59

I bought the Winona in ink blue, size A4 for a bridesmaid dress. Really comfy and flattering. It was perfect for the wedding. I received tons of compliments on the back and color. #Azaziechic#AzazieiPhoneXGiveaway
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |