Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Winona Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Winona by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a halter neckline and keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Winona style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:09:13

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is great. I bought a sample dress and it fit perfect.
Jasmine S
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 07:18:11

This dress is beautiful! I highly recommend using their custom sizing, because it fits like a glove! Also, the dress came around 3 weeks early!
Erica Walker
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31 09:31:11

Love the dress! I used the custom sizing & it fits perfectly! It showed up a week or 2 early also!
emma_queee
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06 09:49:25

Color: Turquoise
Absolutely, five thousand percent happy with my purchase! A) Bridesmaids dresses are scary. B) Buying clothing online can always be a hit or miss fit. When I Received my dress (which was extremely speedy even being shipped to Canada) neither of those were a concern! Being on the more petite side, I've found it beyond frustrating finding something to fit so I sent my measurements in for Custom Sizing, and she is ready to wear right out of the box!! Could not be more stoked on my purchase, seriously thinking of making this my life uniform after my sisters wedding because it's that great. Thank you for existing Azazie, you have definitely made this a real slice. 10 Gold Stars. Would recommend to anyone! <3
Lderose
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 07:41:53

All 6 of my bridesmaids ordered the Winona in Rust - and all 6 of them loved it. It was comfortable and flattering on all of them. The quality is really good and the color is so pretty in person. The pictures don't do it justice. Perfect for a fall wedding. Everyone had to get alterations done - even ordering the custom size, so it might be easier to just order the standard size. And be sure and order way ahead of when you need it - one of my bridesmaids waited until the last minute and it was super stressful (the dress still arrived, but on my wedding day, which is not exactly the kind of stress you want on the big day).
Haylee Hunter
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 12:37:10

This dress was stunning. It fit perfectly with only slight alterations to the straps. The built in bust allowed me to feel comfortable without a bra and gave full coverage and lift. The fabric was so elegant and I felt I got much more of a dress than what I paid.. I would recommend Azazie to everyone, they do a great job. Thanks you!!
vja112489
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 18:20:38

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
62
Large
The only place the dress actually fits is in the waist. Everything else is too big and I actually gave smaller measurements than what we even measured just to be safe. The bust is huge and the length was way too long. I had to get it shortened so it wouldn't drag on the ground even with 4 inch heels. The second time I put on the dress one of the buttons broke off. I had sew new buttons on because I couldn't find another to match. I am not very happy with this dress. I did custom sizing so I wouldn't have to get it altered but I ended up having to get it altered anyway.
tracyboyd
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 06:04:40

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
We decided to take the plunge and do custom sizing - and are extremely happy we did! The dress seems to be of excellent quality - and fit my daughter beautifully! We have ordered 3 more custom dresses of different styles - same color - so I am anxiously awaiting to see how they will fit the bridesmaids - who all have different body styles! Thanks a bunch Azazie - you make wedding planning much more affordable by offering great dresses at affordable prices!
jennecowgill
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 18:56:30

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
22
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Small
This dress is simply awful. I had it cut to my measurements and it still didn’t fit! It’s not flattering. Uncomfortable and the color looks like dishwater. Avoid
sjsommerhalter
Reviewed On: 2017-12-31 06:30:26

What a beautiful dress! We did custom sizing and the dresses fit my girls like a glove! The back detail is stunning, the built-in cups allowed the girls to go braless, and the color was PERFECT. So pleased!!!
cortney.mceniry
Reviewed On: 2017-11-18 07:59:04

Color: Dark Navy
Beautiful and fit perfectly!
Liziebebe
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 12:23:34

Color: Dark Green
This dress is beautiful! It's a wonderful value for the price, and it's a quality dress. The color is very nice and it is extremely well-made. I loved the custom sizing option. My dress needs a few alterations, but customer service was great and easily to work with. I am being reimbursed for the alternations needed on the dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my friend's wedding day. I highly recommend this dress!
Leah
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:30:37

I chose this dress in black for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding. Everyone was extremely nervous about ordering a dress online but I decided to take the risk because the price was right and it was exactly what I was looking for. As the dresses came in, everyone was absolutely shocked by the quality of the dress. It was beautifully made. They were well supported, had very nice fabric, it was totally lined. Everyone felt very comfortable wearing their dress. When choosing a size, make sure your cup size will fit perfectly. I had read other reviews that the back straps could be loose so I had my girls make sure they ordered according to cup size and they were perfect. No other alterations were necessary except for hemming the bottom which was expected. I highly recommend this dress.
Arilderton
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 19:05:54

I bought the Winona in ink blue, size A4 for a bridesmaid dress. Really comfy and flattering. It was perfect for the wedding. I received tons of compliments on the back and color. #Azaziechic#AzazieiPhoneXGiveaway
Arilderton
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 19:04:59

I bought the Winona in ink blue, size A4 for a bridesmaid dress. Really comfy and flattering. It was perfect for the wedding. I received tons of compliments on the back and color. #Azaziechic#AzazieiPhoneXGiveaway
Carolyn
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 13:39:01

Color: Steel Grey
Dress came quickly and as pictured. Needed to alter for length but that was expected. It flowed nicely and looked good
jenna.k7ng
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 17:02:51

Color: Burgundy
The dress came in less than 7 weeks. I ordered a size up do to measurements and being in between sizes. I will have to have alterations, but all together was pleased with the durability of the dress.
megprobus
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 08:16:13

Color: Peacock
Sadly, as beautiful as this dress is, I am truly disappointed by the sizing. I took my measurements multiple times as well as watched a video on how to properly do so. I also had my boyfriend and mom take them one final time before purchasing. These dresses come pre-made so I could not order a dress with my exact measurements. This didn't look like it was going to be a problem, because after taking my measurements it seemed as though the dress would fit fine, but I would have 4 extra inches in the waist. I was willing to deal with it. It was no big deal. The dress came pretty quickly and as pleased as i was by that, I was really disappointed when I tried it on. It was HUGE. The collar was too large around my neck. The bust was massive. The waist was quite a bit more than 4 inches too large and the length was much longer than predicted. I am glad the dress was delivered early so that I had time to get alterations. I am also glad It was too large rather than too small, but the alterations have now cost me almost as much as the dress. I was really trying to avoid this, which is why I took my measurements so many times and had other people take them as well. I am truly surprised that by this, and I am bummed I've now spent so much money on 1 dress.
Nye2kn
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 11:08:28

Color: Mulberry
Shipped right on time, loved the fit and was very true to size.
crzimmer
Reviewed On: 2017-08-20 14:52:43

With minimal tayloring this dress fits my daughters very well and out of many styles this one is the one we all liked. We are getting dresses for my sons destination wedding and are so pleased that you have this try on sample dresses. We have made well use of it and have tried on many styles. This separates you from other online companies. We will be ordering these dresses soon Thank you R zimmer
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |