USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Winnie BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $399

    product info

    This sweep train, ball-gown dress by Azazie is constructed in a fabulous tulle and lace. Winnie BG features a back zip back style and a sweetheart neckline. Winnie BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Ivory (7)
    White (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    freckles
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    48
    Height
    62
    Right
    I was thrilled when I received my wedding dress. It fit like a glove, the custom sizing was perfect, and it had all the details I was looking for in a wedding dress. I have recommended this site to so many of my friends who are getting married. I had a tight budget for my wedding and being able to receive an affordable dress custom sized to me was a huge relief. The at-home trials were also a huge selling point. I was unsure on this dress because I've never been one for belts, but when I tried this on it hit in the exact right spot and was exactly what I was hoping for. Highly recommend! The images I'm attaching are from the day I received the dress in the mail. I ended up wearing an additional slip on the day of the wedding for added volume in the skirt because I wanted the full skirt look and it also helped to kick the skirt out in front of me when I walked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andorsey2003
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD30
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    My dress was everything I wanted for my big day 9/22/18. It ran a little on the big size but my mom was able to adjust it with out a hitch! Only thing upsetting is I paid thru a different account and couldn’t use my coupon for it lol!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Azazie Team Review
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2017

    Height: 5’4” Body Type: Straight Size Worn: 14 Usual Size: M I really like the design of this dress. I like the illusion neckline and lace applique on the skirt. I also like the full tulle skirt and I think that it is very princessy. The lace under arms does feel a bit scratchy though. Because there are a lot of layers on this skirt I wouldn't want to wear this for an outdoor or summer wedding. I think it's very flattering for my body type with very good support and it is sure to give you a perfectly cinched waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Azazie Team Review
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2017

    Height: 5’1” Body Type: Curvy Size Worn: 18 Usual Size: 16 I like the big skirt but the lace under the arms is a bit itchy. I also wish that I was a bit more supported in the bust. I also like the illusion neckline and beaded and jeweled waistband I think that it is very flattering on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Azazie Team Review
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2017

    I really like that I have a lot of room at the waist and throughout my hips, that makes me feel really comfortable in this gown. I also like the belt and how it gives me a slim waistline. The only bad thing I would have to say is that the apex sits a bit weird I would have to get that altered to fit my body better.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Azazie Team Review
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2017

    Height: 5’5” Bust: 37.5” Waist: 31.5” Hips: 43.25” Body Type: Pear Shape Size worn: 8 Usual Size worn: 10/12 I think that the dress is very pretty but not for me. Great for someone who is looking for a princess style gown. The bodice is great but the cups are a bit too high up and not flattering at all. The illusion neckline is comfortable and not too restricting so I can move around easily.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ambergoben
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Right
    I got the sample of this and it was beautiful and stunning. It wasn't the dress for me but it was close. The fit was good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    echo-luna
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I sampled the size 30 , normally wear a 26/28. It was huge on me. It was a beautiful dress with great details, but it was just way too much dress for me. For my family members, some felt it was the one, but I preferred something a little more streamlined. It is a very heavy dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dcr2014
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    50
    Slightly Large
    This dress is really pretty! I can tell it would look beautiful on any body type. The material is a good quality. I’ve seen dresses in salons that look exactly like this but cost more than $1,000. If you’re on the fence about this dress I say go for it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    asa2017
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD18
    Right
    This dress is beautiful, but isn't the dress for me. The lace along the shoulders and neckline is rough and scratchy. The cups also made my chest look pointy and unnatural. I really love the beaded sash and the cut.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nhung15nguyen
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    My Moms picked this dress and I agreed out of three dresses, this one was a good pick for conservative style
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ehazelbach
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Slightly Large
    This dress is exactly what I was looking for! I tried on a lot of dresses at bridal stores but nothing had everything I wanted in a dress until I saw this one on Azazie. I am usually a size 4 so I tried on size 8 in the stores and most fit big for me, and this one did too so I am ordering the next size down. Love the lace and beaded belt on this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    BecomingaBrown
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    This is a beautiful dress. I can not wait to stand before God, my husband to be, and love ones! It is true to size and nice material. Don't look or feel like cheap at all!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)