Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Winnie BG

Azazie Winnie BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$399

product info

This Sweep Train, Ball-Gown dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Tulle, Lace. Azazie Winnie BG features a Back Zip, Button, Illusion back style and a Sweetheart, boat, Illusion neckline. Azazie Winnie BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
freckles
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
I was thrilled when I received my wedding dress. It fit like a glove, the custom sizing was perfect, and it had all the details I was looking for in a wedding dress. I have recommended this site to so many of my friends who are getting married. I had a tight budget for my wedding and being able to receive an affordable dress custom sized to me was a huge relief. The at-home trials were also a huge selling point. I was unsure on this dress because I've never been one for belts, but when I tried this on it hit in the exact right spot and was exactly what I was hoping for. Highly recommend! The images I'm attaching are from the day I received the dress in the mail. I ended up wearing an additional slip on the day of the wedding for added volume in the skirt because I wanted the full skirt look and it also helped to kick the skirt out in front of me when I walked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
andorsey2003
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD30
Height
64
Slightly Large
My dress was everything I wanted for my big day 9/22/18. It ran a little on the big size but my mom was able to adjust it with out a hitch! Only thing upsetting is I paid thru a different account and couldn’t use my coupon for it lol!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 23, 2017



Height: 5’4” Body Type: Straight Size Worn: 14 Usual Size: M I really like the design of this dress. I like the illusion neckline and lace applique on the skirt. I also like the full tulle skirt and I think that it is very princessy. The lace under arms does feel a bit scratchy though. Because there are a lot of layers on this skirt I wouldn't want to wear this for an outdoor or summer wedding. I think it's very flattering for my body type with very good support and it is sure to give you a perfectly cinched waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 20, 2017



Height: 5’1” Body Type: Curvy Size Worn: 18 Usual Size: 16 I like the big skirt but the lace under the arms is a bit itchy. I also wish that I was a bit more supported in the bust. I also like the illusion neckline and beaded and jeweled waistband I think that it is very flattering on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 20, 2017



I really like that I have a lot of room at the waist and throughout my hips, that makes me feel really comfortable in this gown. I also like the belt and how it gives me a slim waistline. The only bad thing I would have to say is that the apex sits a bit weird I would have to get that altered to fit my body better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 20, 2017



Height: 5’5” Bust: 37.5” Waist: 31.5” Hips: 43.25” Body Type: Pear Shape Size worn: 8 Usual Size worn: 10/12 I think that the dress is very pretty but not for me. Great for someone who is looking for a princess style gown. The bodice is great but the cups are a bit too high up and not flattering at all. The illusion neckline is comfortable and not too restricting so I can move around easily.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Shelby
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 9566
Right
Was concerned about this dress looking cheap but man was I blown away at the quality of this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits beautifully! I took my measurements and then followed the size chart and it fit me in all the right places. I am a plus size girl and this dress is very flattering for large chested and thicker girls! I would 10/10 recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ambergoben
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Height
67
Right
I got the sample of this and it was beautiful and stunning. It wasn't the dress for me but it was close. The fit was good.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
echo-luna
Reviewed On: February 12, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Slightly Large
I sampled the size 30 , normally wear a 26/28. It was huge on me. It was a beautiful dress with great details, but it was just way too much dress for me. For my family members, some felt it was the one, but I preferred something a little more streamlined. It is a very heavy dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dcr2014
Reviewed On: February 12, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
50
Slightly Large
This dress is really pretty! I can tell it would look beautiful on any body type. The material is a good quality. I’ve seen dresses in salons that look exactly like this but cost more than $1,000. If you’re on the fence about this dress I say go for it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
asa2017
Reviewed On: January 09, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD18
Right
This dress is beautiful, but isn't the dress for me. The lace along the shoulders and neckline is rough and scratchy. The cups also made my chest look pointy and unnatural. I really love the beaded sash and the cut.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nhung15nguyen
Reviewed On: October 12, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
My Moms picked this dress and I agreed out of three dresses, this one was a good pick for conservative style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ehazelbach
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Straight

Slightly Large
This dress is exactly what I was looking for! I tried on a lot of dresses at bridal stores but nothing had everything I wanted in a dress until I saw this one on Azazie. I am usually a size 4 so I tried on size 8 in the stores and most fit big for me, and this one did too so I am ordering the next size down. Love the lace and beaded belt on this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BecomingaBrown
Reviewed On: June 28, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
This is a beautiful dress. I can not wait to stand before God, my husband to be, and love ones! It is true to size and nice material. Don't look or feel like cheap at all!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)