Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Willow

Azazie Willow Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The brilliant Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Willow features a Sweetheart, Scoop, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mmb0715
Reviewed On: March 11, 2018
Color: Regency
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
46
Height
62
Right
I would definitely recommend Azazie to a friend. My custom made dress only took a month to arrive after ordering it. The dress arrived just as requested and it fits like a glove! I am so looking forward to wearing this dress in my friend's upcoming wedding, thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kayleigh13
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017



We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ash10_12
Reviewed On: July 19, 2018
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
61
Right
Great dress! I loved the pockets. Only advice would be if you are going to have the dress hanging for the awhile make sure the "mesh" top isn't holding the weight. I made that mistake and ended up having to get some alterations. When I tried the dress on when it came it fit great! So it was my fault for leaving it on the hanger incorrectly. All the dresses fro Amaze looked great and are good quality. I ordered a custom and was very happy with the purchase overall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
boo2x67
Reviewed On: July 14, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A18
Right
My daughter loves this dress! It is beautiful! We'll definitely make another purchase with Azazie!:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dadb1224
Reviewed On: June 06, 2018
Color: Fuchsia
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Height
58
Right
Fit my daughter like a glove. The only alteration needed was in the shoulders.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
aminah
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
Good quality, great color that we chose. We all did custom fitting as bridesmaids, and most of them came out to be too large. I had to get mine altered before the wedding, which was an extra expense I did not plan or want to spend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
xvollysx
Reviewed On: August 17, 2017
Color: Coral


Very well made, definitely go with custom sizing though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenny Kremyar
Reviewed On: July 04, 2017
Color: Wisteria


The dress was well made and the color was accurate to the display on the website. The problem was the sizing: I took my measurements and ordered an A8, which fit all my numbers. When the dress arrived, the waist was too tight to zip and the bust was at least a full cup size too large. Not sure who it's made to fit. I returned mine and reordered with a custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)