USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Victoria Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $129

    product info

    Style Victoria by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Victoria style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (52)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (5)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (9)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kgarlitz
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    the dress fits her just right a little big in the chest area but she is small in the chest area the rest of the dress fits great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hallieking15
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Hips
    26
    Height
    69
    Large
    I'm glad I ordered the sample dress. I usually wear a 0 or a 2, so I ordered the 2. When I tried it on, it was slightly big overall, but it was HUGE in the bust region. I could have fit a stuff animal in all the extra room. I'm not sure who is a size 0-2 that has breasts that large. In a group message with all the other bridesmaids, all 7 (of 8) had sent their dresses back for sizing issues (mostly too large). Definitely order a sample dress if you're going to order from the company. I would recommend another company though. On a positive note, the customer service is great. I wasn't sure if I would be able to get the dress back within one week due to travel, so I emailed the company and they were very accommodating. Too bad their dresses don't fit well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sara Elizabeth Rita Hayes
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    It's a lovely dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sharon Schneider Schjoth
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A30
    Right
    Very happy with my purchase. Amazing dress. Beautiful color. Perfect fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Francine Wolfe
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    Beautiful dress, with a perfect fit (I did the custom order). The hem-tape (I'm not sure if that's what it is called) was sewed on incorrectly, which caused it to not lay flat and was very uncomfortable. I had a seamstress remove the hem tape (which Azazie thankfully reimbursed me for since I did the custom order) . That did fix most of the discomfort. However, the mesh fabric on the upper portion of the dress was somewhat abrasive, so by the end of the night, all of the bridesmaids had red irritated skin around the collar-bone. It wasn't a huge issue, but definitely not ideal.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ejs91896
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2017

    The dress is gorgeous, the option to custom size is incredible, and the dresses were produced and shipped long before the expected date of shipment. I couldn't be more impressed with this company's service and product! My dress ended up being a little too big in the waist, but this was most likely due to my own measurements rather than Azazie's work. Plus, Azazie offers the incredible option to apply for reimbursement on alterations, which makes the custom sizing process even better! The other bridesmaid ordered the same dress in her custom size, and her dress fits like a glove. We can't wait to wear them for the wedding, and we're so glad we found and chose Azazie for our dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tori.campbell
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    Azazie is such a great company that I have used several times in the past year! I recommended Azazie to a few friends to use for their weddings because I have had such great service! I chose the use Azazie dress in dusty rose for my personal attendants in my wedding and was so happy! I let the three of them choose which dress they wanted. They wore Sylvia, Victoria, and Kaitlynn (a long dress that she shortened to wear as a maternity dress!). The quality of the dresses is excellent and they fit everyone so well! The cabernet color is gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on how nice the dresses looked from guests and my bridesmaids themselves. They also were the most cost friendly dresses that I could find. I highly recommend using Azazie for your event! I would definitely say to order swatches of the colors that you would prefer, because I previously was going to go with the burgundy color, and that was much too red in person compared to on screen. The dresses all shipped in about 2-3 weeks after ordering them, even though the estimated shipping said 6-7, so really great shipping times too! You won't be disappointed in choosing Azazie! :) You won't regret using Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenna
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    My cousins married us, and the two of them wore these dresses in peach for the ceremony. They were so pretty with the lace, and they were high quality in my opinion. They came faster than expected as well. Both girls got their dresses hemmed to fall right above the knee, and they are approximately 5'3 tall
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ruthamullet
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was very pleased with this dress that I ordered in a custom size. It was perfect!! Great customer service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Stephanie.prescott11
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2017

    The only reason I am giving this a four star is I wished the dress was a bit shorter. All of my bridesmaid love the color and quality of the material but they have all had to get them altered because of the length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    adrihopp
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    This is not a flattering cut of dress, and it's bulky. Its VERY modest, if that's your thing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    trista192005
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2017

    I have bought many dresses over the years, but the bridesmaid dress I purchased from this site was true to size, it fit me perfectly. I still cannot get over how perfectly it fit because where I am a plus size I figured ok when I receive it the bust area would be too tight or the waist area would not fit right but I was wrong. I know the cost was over whelming for shipping to Canada but I would recommend this company for ordering the perfect dress for any wedding. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    xvollysx
    Reviewed On: July 28, 2017

    Very satisfied with the purchase. Went with custom sizing and it fit perfectly, no need for any alterations, definitely go for custom sizing. Color is perfect and the material is very high quality. The dress is very well made, patterns line up and are even across the whole dress. Overall I would highly recommend this to others.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Wedding
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2017

    Sizing was right but a lot higher waist than what was shown in the pictures which made it very unflattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mkurmas
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2017

    I was delightfully amazed at how beautiful all the dresses were , and the attention to detail on the quality of the dresses. We ordered 5 bridesmaids dresses all custom size orders and were told they would be shipped out around 2 weeks before the wedding event, at first we were scared about the turn around time and the short time to alter if any mistakes were made, that being said all of the dresses arrived and were spot on with measurements. The dresses also arrived almost a moth earlier then promised and were gorgeous!!! When my daughter (the bride) suggested ordering her wedding dresses online without being able to see the dresses in person or I was leery and hesitant, and I WAS WRONG, they are perfect! She is so happy with everything about the dresses as well. I just want to say thank you to the Azazie company for accommodating us and making her wedding truly beautiful:)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    b.alford
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    not flattering at all. I bought this because the measurements were similar to mine, but it didn't fit well or sit nicely. fabric was very scratchy on liner
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chcindyhtt2
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2017

    Very satisfied with this beautiful dress! This dress is even prettier than in the picture. Will purchase again from you in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jbuckley0727
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    I really love his dress. I had a friend take my measurements, I ordered the size I needed and it fit perfectly. My only complaint (and it was the same with the sample dresses I tried on) was the length is a bit long. It says knee length but the dress hits about 2 inches below my knee and I'm average height (5'6). I find it to be unflattering so I have taken the dress to have it altered. Other than that there are no complaints at all. The dress arrived in the time frame it was promised and is great quality. Will definitely recommend Azazie to anyone looking to shop for formal dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Leah Danielle Langston
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2017

    This is the dress I chose as my bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. I ordered a custom size mid January and it came the first week of March, which was expected, as it was custom made to my measurments. The dress is a little snug, but nothing losing 5 pounds can't fix. I LOVE this dress. I'm 5'9" and usually run about an XL, the dress falls right below the knee and is beautifully made. The boning in the bodice makes everything look very smooth. The embroidery is gorgeous and is in a slightly lighter color than the rest of the dress, which really makes it stand out. My only slight complaint is that the bust of the dress sticks out a lot, the cups have a preset shape to them, which didn't match the placement or shape of my breasts, but all it serves to do is make them look perkier. This may have been because my chest measurement is larger than the standard model, as I am a D, so to match the number I provided they built straight out rather than overall fuller and rounder. Overall, perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brittany4jp
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2017

    It is beautiful in person, well made, and fits just right. The packaging and shipping time was great too, and I love that it comes with a garment bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4