Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Victoria Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

Style Victoria by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Victoria style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Liz Spinelli
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 03:18:57

For my friend’s wedding, we were shopping around to find a dress we all like. It was a little difficult because none of us were the same shape. Another bridesmaid (the bride’s sister) came across Azazie more specifically the Victoria dress. This dress worked so well for all of us, especially for us bigger girls. The sizing was just perfect. Let’s talk fabric. This dress was so breathable, it was perfect for the 90* weather we wore it in. It wasn’t heavy, it wasn’t scratchy, it was perfect. I would definitely order this dress again, just to have it in other colors. #iPhoneXGiveaway
rachelmae816
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 09:46:50

The dress arrived quickly & far exceeded our expectations! The lace was so beautiful, and the skirt was just flowy enough while still flattering our entire party. I ordered a custom sized dress & it fit perfectly.... I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: 2016-08-29 10:28:35

Such beautiful and well made decently priced dresses!
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: 2016-08-29 10:18:44

All the dresses we ordered from Azazie came sooner then expected and beautifully made. We had all shapes and sizes of ladies in the wedding party and we were all gorgeous in the style we had chose. I stared at this site for no less than 2 months before committing to the Victoria dress and I adored it, I am looking for any other event to be able to wear it to! I ordered a standard size 14 clearance dress first and it was a bit snug in the bust but because it was strapless that was perfect. After the tester I decide to go with something lacey on top to try and combat sweat marks due to the wedding being on August 20th in 90 something heat. The bones on the top corset part were a tad bit odd to get used to but looked great in the pictures! I am not a small women and was very worried about rolls and body shapers in that heat but I had no need for either because the dress was so well made I didn't even really need the strapless bra I ended up wearing. With the final dress I went ahead and did custom sizing because of the lace back and it fit perfectly if not a little loose. I was also worried about my chubby knees and the dress fell just below them, covered to perfection. When debating what dress to order I was worried about the arm holes and my chubby arms being too big for them and all the worry was for not, again, it fit to perfection! In the end we all looked and felt beautiful in the dresses we ordered!
Sharon Stuart Ringler
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 13:15:25

This is a great dress! Nicely made, great color and perfect fit!
Carolyn Wirtz
Reviewed On: 2015-12-16 12:12:00

My little sister/Maid of Honor in Victoria in royal blue. Her proportions are so perfect that she was able to order a standard size 8 and it fits her perfectly! My wedding isn't until August but I couldn't wait to share how excited I am. Thank you, Azazie Team!
Brelynnkshirey
Reviewed On: 2015-12-08 17:52:50

I love this dress. The material is good quality and the skirt is nice and flowy. The lace material on the top of the dress is a bit itchy but I didn't notice it during the wedding. I ordered it in dark green and it was a beautiful color, however the lace design on the top is a lighter green( not a bad thing, it just looks lighter than in the picture). I am tall (6'0) with a larger chest area, so the waist of the skirt was a bit higher than I would have liked. I thought getting the custom sizing would drop the waist because of the length of the dress but they just lengthened the skirt. I also ordered custom sizing and the dress came way too big so I had to get it altered, but azazie customer service was fantastic and they reimbersed me for the alteration. I would give this dress a five, but the dress came too big and the top is a bit itchy. But it is a beautiful dress.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2015-10-16 03:12:00

Only issue we had with them is that even with custom fitting they were still long so all the girls had to get theirs hemmed. OH and my MOH 2 days before the wedding tried on her dress with boots and accessories and the zipper got stuff and had to be replaced. Heres a few photos!
Litsa
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 20:13:09

My two daughters (on the right) and my two step-daughters (on the left) all wore made-to-measurement dresses by Azazie. The little girls both wore Victoria in Watermelon; the big girls wore Esther and Britney in Coral. I could never have found coordinating dresses that fit these four girls with their specific body needs. Each one fit perfectly and each one was beautiful, and beautifully made. I recently washed the two short dresses on the delicate cycle of the washer and they came out perfectly. Many raves about these dresses that all four girls loved. Thank you Azazie! AMAZING VALUE!
Jaclyn
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:22:24

I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00

I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
mirandahow
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00

For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
chelsea__sanchez
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 04:12:00

Annie's day was completely perfect! She's so pretty!!
hallieking15
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 04:15:44

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Hips
26
Height
69
Large
I'm glad I ordered the sample dress. I usually wear a 0 or a 2, so I ordered the 2. When I tried it on, it was slightly big overall, but it was HUGE in the bust region. I could have fit a stuff animal in all the extra room. I'm not sure who is a size 0-2 that has breasts that large. In a group message with all the other bridesmaids, all 7 (of 8) had sent their dresses back for sizing issues (mostly too large). Definitely order a sample dress if you're going to order from the company. I would recommend another company though. On a positive note, the customer service is great. I wasn't sure if I would be able to get the dress back within one week due to travel, so I emailed the company and they were very accommodating. Too bad their dresses don't fit well.
Sara Elizabeth Rita Hayes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-15 17:58:28

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
It's a lovely dress!
Sharon Schneider Schjoth
Reviewed On: 2018-01-07 07:24:02

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
Right
Very happy with my purchase. Amazing dress. Beautiful color. Perfect fit.
Francine Wolfe
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 08:10:37

Color: Mint Green
Beautiful dress, with a perfect fit (I did the custom order). The hem-tape (I'm not sure if that's what it is called) was sewed on incorrectly, which caused it to not lay flat and was very uncomfortable. I had a seamstress remove the hem tape (which Azazie thankfully reimbursed me for since I did the custom order) . That did fix most of the discomfort. However, the mesh fabric on the upper portion of the dress was somewhat abrasive, so by the end of the night, all of the bridesmaids had red irritated skin around the collar-bone. It wasn't a huge issue, but definitely not ideal.
ejs91896
Reviewed On: 2017-10-27 11:04:36

Color: Steel Grey
The dress is gorgeous, the option to custom size is incredible, and the dresses were produced and shipped long before the expected date of shipment. I couldn't be more impressed with this company's service and product! My dress ended up being a little too big in the waist, but this was most likely due to my own measurements rather than Azazie's work. Plus, Azazie offers the incredible option to apply for reimbursement on alterations, which makes the custom sizing process even better! The other bridesmaid ordered the same dress in her custom size, and her dress fits like a glove. We can't wait to wear them for the wedding, and we're so glad we found and chose Azazie for our dresses!
tori.campbell
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 14:17:33

Azazie is such a great company that I have used several times in the past year! I recommended Azazie to a few friends to use for their weddings because I have had such great service! I chose the use Azazie dress in dusty rose for my personal attendants in my wedding and was so happy! I let the three of them choose which dress they wanted. They wore Sylvia, Victoria, and Kaitlynn (a long dress that she shortened to wear as a maternity dress!). The quality of the dresses is excellent and they fit everyone so well! The cabernet color is gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on how nice the dresses looked from guests and my bridesmaids themselves. They also were the most cost friendly dresses that I could find. I highly recommend using Azazie for your event! I would definitely say to order swatches of the colors that you would prefer, because I previously was going to go with the burgundy color, and that was much too red in person compared to on screen. The dresses all shipped in about 2-3 weeks after ordering them, even though the estimated shipping said 6-7, so really great shipping times too! You won't be disappointed in choosing Azazie! :) You won't regret using Azazie!
Jenna
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 18:15:16

My cousins married us, and the two of them wore these dresses in peach for the ceremony. They were so pretty with the lace, and they were high quality in my opinion. They came faster than expected as well. Both girls got their dresses hemmed to fall right above the knee, and they are approximately 5'3 tall
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |