Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Victoria

Azazie Victoria Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Victoria by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon, Lace, Chiffon, Lace. The chic dress features a Scoop, Illusion neckline and Illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. azazie's Azazie Victoria style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ashley
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019
Color: Lavender

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
65
Right
I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding. I got it custom sized and it fit perfectly! I always order the waist a half a size bigger just to be safe( and you won't feel bad about eating too much). Azazie is by far the perfect bridesmaid dress platform. Bought my bridesmaid dresses here for my wedding. Recommend to every bride I talk to! Wonderful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Liz Spinelli
Reviewed On: October 04, 2017



For my friend’s wedding, we were shopping around to find a dress we all like. It was a little difficult because none of us were the same shape. Another bridesmaid (the bride’s sister) came across Azazie more specifically the Victoria dress. This dress worked so well for all of us, especially for us bigger girls. The sizing was just perfect. Let’s talk fabric. This dress was so breathable, it was perfect for the 90* weather we wore it in. It wasn’t heavy, it wasn’t scratchy, it was perfect. I would definitely order this dress again, just to have it in other colors. #iPhoneXGiveaway
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
rachelmae816
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017



The dress arrived quickly & far exceeded our expectations! The lace was so beautiful, and the skirt was just flowy enough while still flattering our entire party. I ordered a custom sized dress & it fit perfectly.... I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: August 29, 2016



Such beautiful and well made decently priced dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: August 29, 2016



All the dresses we ordered from Azazie came sooner then expected and beautifully made. We had all shapes and sizes of ladies in the wedding party and we were all gorgeous in the style we had chose. I stared at this site for no less than 2 months before committing to the Victoria dress and I adored it, I am looking for any other event to be able to wear it to! I ordered a standard size 14 clearance dress first and it was a bit snug in the bust but because it was strapless that was perfect. After the tester I decide to go with something lacey on top to try and combat sweat marks due to the wedding being on August 20th in 90 something heat. The bones on the top corset part were a tad bit odd to get used to but looked great in the pictures! I am not a small women and was very worried about rolls and body shapers in that heat but I had no need for either because the dress was so well made I didn't even really need the strapless bra I ended up wearing. With the final dress I went ahead and did custom sizing because of the lace back and it fit perfectly if not a little loose. I was also worried about my chubby knees and the dress fell just below them, covered to perfection. When debating what dress to order I was worried about the arm holes and my chubby arms being too big for them and all the worry was for not, again, it fit to perfection! In the end we all looked and felt beautiful in the dresses we ordered!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Sharon Stuart Ringler
Reviewed On: March 15, 2016



This is a great dress! Nicely made, great color and perfect fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Carolyn Wirtz
Reviewed On: December 16, 2015



My little sister/Maid of Honor in Victoria in royal blue. Her proportions are so perfect that she was able to order a standard size 8 and it fits her perfectly! My wedding isn't until August but I couldn't wait to share how excited I am. Thank you, Azazie Team!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brelynnkshirey
Reviewed On: December 08, 2015



I love this dress. The material is good quality and the skirt is nice and flowy. The lace material on the top of the dress is a bit itchy but I didn't notice it during the wedding. I ordered it in dark green and it was a beautiful color, however the lace design on the top is a lighter green( not a bad thing, it just looks lighter than in the picture). I am tall (6'0) with a larger chest area, so the waist of the skirt was a bit higher than I would have liked. I thought getting the custom sizing would drop the waist because of the length of the dress but they just lengthened the skirt. I also ordered custom sizing and the dress came way too big so I had to get it altered, but azazie customer service was fantastic and they reimbersed me for the alteration. I would give this dress a five, but the dress came too big and the top is a bit itchy. But it is a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Caitlin
Reviewed On: October 16, 2015



Only issue we had with them is that even with custom fitting they were still long so all the girls had to get theirs hemmed. OH and my MOH 2 days before the wedding tried on her dress with boots and accessories and the zipper got stuff and had to be replaced. Heres a few photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Litsa
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015



My two daughters (on the right) and my two step-daughters (on the left) all wore made-to-measurement dresses by Azazie. The little girls both wore Victoria in Watermelon; the big girls wore Esther and Britney in Coral. I could never have found coordinating dresses that fit these four girls with their specific body needs. Each one fit perfectly and each one was beautiful, and beautifully made. I recently washed the two short dresses on the delicate cycle of the washer and they came out perfectly. Many raves about these dresses that all four girls loved. Thank you Azazie! AMAZING VALUE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jaclyn
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015



I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: September 01, 2015



I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mirandahow
Reviewed On: August 30, 2015



For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelsea__sanchez
Reviewed On: August 30, 2015



Annie's day was completely perfect! She's so pretty!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elise LC
Reviewed On: November 01, 2019



Right
This dress was perfect for all my bridesmaids. I wanted all my ladies to wear the same dress, but different colors. My group of ladies are all different heights and sizes. As long as you measure yourself correctly and go with the chart, this dress is super cute as a summer bridesmaid dress. Fortunately, none of my bridesmaids had a problem with their dress the first time!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j.feen
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018
Color: White


Slightly Large
Dress is just as it looks! Cute overlay in back, swirly skirt. Very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carriebeebe
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018
Color: Lavender

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I love this dress! The material is good quality and it is really well made! The lace is really cute too. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
c.kennedy162
Reviewed On: July 10, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
Great buy! High quality and very flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
howellbox-orders
Reviewed On: May 22, 2018
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Ordered size 4. The size chart seemed to be spot on, which helped in selecting a size. We will have to go with a custom order, however, because my pre-teen daughter is flat-chested; and this dress comes with a built-in padded bra --- made her look "over-developed" for her age;)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lori Abbott West
Reviewed On: May 20, 2018
Color: Tahiti
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Bust
56
Waist
56
Hips
56
Right
I absolutely love this dress. When it came the fit was perfect and it was a gorgeous dress. I would recommend this site for anyone looking for a dress. I love the way this company works. They really take care of their customers. Thank you so much for the perfectly fit and gorgeous dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT