style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Victoria Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$129

product info

Style Victoria by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. Azazie's Victoria style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Liz Spinelli
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04 03:18:57

For my friend’s wedding, we were shopping around to find a dress we all like. It was a little difficult because none of us were the same shape. Another bridesmaid (the bride’s sister) came across Azazie more specifically the Victoria dress. This dress worked so well for all of us, especially for us bigger girls. The sizing was just perfect. Let’s talk fabric. This dress was so breathable, it was perfect for the 90* weather we wore it in. It wasn’t heavy, it wasn’t scratchy, it was perfect. I would definitely order this dress again, just to have it in other colors. #iPhoneXGiveaway
rachelmae816
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 09:46:50

The dress arrived quickly & far exceeded our expectations! The lace was so beautiful, and the skirt was just flowy enough while still flattering our entire party. I ordered a custom sized dress & it fit perfectly.... I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: 2016-08-29 10:28:35

Such beautiful and well made decently priced dresses!
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: 2016-08-29 10:18:44

All the dresses we ordered from Azazie came sooner then expected and beautifully made. We had all shapes and sizes of ladies in the wedding party and we were all gorgeous in the style we had chose. I stared at this site for no less than 2 months before committing to the Victoria dress and I adored it, I am looking for any other event to be able to wear it to! I ordered a standard size 14 clearance dress first and it was a bit snug in the bust but because it was strapless that was perfect. After the tester I decide to go with something lacey on top to try and combat sweat marks due to the wedding being on August 20th in 90 something heat. The bones on the top corset part were a tad bit odd to get used to but looked great in the pictures! I am not a small women and was very worried about rolls and body shapers in that heat but I had no need for either because the dress was so well made I didn't even really need the strapless bra I ended up wearing. With the final dress I went ahead and did custom sizing because of the lace back and it fit perfectly if not a little loose. I was also worried about my chubby knees and the dress fell just below them, covered to perfection. When debating what dress to order I was worried about the arm holes and my chubby arms being too big for them and all the worry was for not, again, it fit to perfection! In the end we all looked and felt beautiful in the dresses we ordered!
Sharon Stuart Ringler
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 13:15:25

This is a great dress! Nicely made, great color and perfect fit!
Carolyn Wirtz
Reviewed On: 2015-12-16 12:12:00

My little sister/Maid of Honor in Victoria in royal blue. Her proportions are so perfect that she was able to order a standard size 8 and it fits her perfectly! My wedding isn't until August but I couldn't wait to share how excited I am. Thank you, Azazie Team!
Brelynnkshirey
Reviewed On: 2015-12-08 17:52:50

I love this dress. The material is good quality and the skirt is nice and flowy. The lace material on the top of the dress is a bit itchy but I didn't notice it during the wedding. I ordered it in dark green and it was a beautiful color, however the lace design on the top is a lighter green( not a bad thing, it just looks lighter than in the picture). I am tall (6'0) with a larger chest area, so the waist of the skirt was a bit higher than I would have liked. I thought getting the custom sizing would drop the waist because of the length of the dress but they just lengthened the skirt. I also ordered custom sizing and the dress came way too big so I had to get it altered, but azazie customer service was fantastic and they reimbersed me for the alteration. I would give this dress a five, but the dress came too big and the top is a bit itchy. But it is a beautiful dress.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2015-10-16 03:12:00

Only issue we had with them is that even with custom fitting they were still long so all the girls had to get theirs hemmed. OH and my MOH 2 days before the wedding tried on her dress with boots and accessories and the zipper got stuff and had to be replaced. Heres a few photos!
Litsa
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 20:13:09

My two daughters (on the right) and my two step-daughters (on the left) all wore made-to-measurement dresses by Azazie. The little girls both wore Victoria in Watermelon; the big girls wore Esther and Britney in Coral. I could never have found coordinating dresses that fit these four girls with their specific body needs. Each one fit perfectly and each one was beautiful, and beautifully made. I recently washed the two short dresses on the delicate cycle of the washer and they came out perfectly. Many raves about these dresses that all four girls loved. Thank you Azazie! AMAZING VALUE!
Jaclyn
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:22:24

I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00

I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
mirandahow
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00

For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
chelsea__sanchez
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 04:12:00

Annie's day was completely perfect! She's so pretty!!
c.kennedy162
Reviewed On: 2018-07-10 10:32:44

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
Great buy! High quality and very flattering!
howellbox-orders
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 12:34:58

Right
Ordered size 4. The size chart seemed to be spot on, which helped in selecting a size. We will have to go with a custom order, however, because my pre-teen daughter is flat-chested; and this dress comes with a built-in padded bra --- made her look "over-developed" for her age;)
Lori Abbott West
Reviewed On: 2018-05-20 10:42:24

Color: Tahiti
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Bust
56
Waist
56
Hips
56
Right
I absolutely love this dress. When it came the fit was perfect and it was a gorgeous dress. I would recommend this site for anyone looking for a dress. I love the way this company works. They really take care of their customers. Thank you so much for the perfectly fit and gorgeous dress!!!
kgarlitz
Reviewed On: 2018-04-28 11:29:01

Color: Sage
Size Ordered: A0
Right
the dress fits her just right a little big in the chest area but she is small in the chest area the rest of the dress fits great
hallieking15
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 04:15:44

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Hips
26
Height
69
Large
I'm glad I ordered the sample dress. I usually wear a 0 or a 2, so I ordered the 2. When I tried it on, it was slightly big overall, but it was HUGE in the bust region. I could have fit a stuff animal in all the extra room. I'm not sure who is a size 0-2 that has breasts that large. In a group message with all the other bridesmaids, all 7 (of 8) had sent their dresses back for sizing issues (mostly too large). Definitely order a sample dress if you're going to order from the company. I would recommend another company though. On a positive note, the customer service is great. I wasn't sure if I would be able to get the dress back within one week due to travel, so I emailed the company and they were very accommodating. Too bad their dresses don't fit well.
Sara Elizabeth Rita Hayes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-15 17:58:28

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
It's a lovely dress!
Sharon Schneider Schjoth
Reviewed On: 2018-01-07 07:24:02

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
Right
Very happy with my purchase. Amazing dress. Beautiful color. Perfect fit.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |