USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Veronica features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (49)
    4 Stars (18)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (27)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (12)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mcola1121
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2017

    I love that this dress has pockets. I may have ordered the wrong size, but the cups were just a bit too stiff for me. I like the slit of the dress and the color is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abrown
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Trisha Thomas Turner
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2017

    Lots of material in the chest made me look WAY bigger than I already am.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jme Painter-Witt
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    Azazie is AMAZING!!! The "Try at Home" feature is so convenient and affordable. We had gone to a couple well known dress shops, but were discouraged by the pushy sales people (who were not listening to us), the prices and the limited selection (especially the plus size options). I tried on six Azazie bridesmaid's dresses, in the privacy and solitude of my own bedroom, and fell IN LOVE with the Veronica!! The try-on size I ordered was a bit snug, but it didn't quite warrant a size change, so I opted for the custom size option. The measuring instructions were very simple and just required a friend's assistance for like 3 minutes! The dress arrived weeks earlier than estimated, which was an incredible surprise, and it fit PERFECTLY!!! I cannot wait to watch my bestie get married while dawning this GORGEOUS dress :) I feel like a sweeter version of Jessica Rabbit ;)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stephanie Durphey
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2017

    I had this custom made & the length was good, but the entire top part was massive. I provided the same measurements that I had for my wedding dress which was around the same time and the wedding dress fit perfectly. Therefore it wasn't an issue with the measurements.. I'm very disappointed as I'm not sure the bodice and breast cups can really be made smaller and still look good if I take it in to a professional.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jenna
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2017

    First off love love love this dress!!! I was very scared to order a dress offline because I'm very picky about how things fit on my body but I ended up very happy with it! I did the custom fitting since it was no extra charge and it fit perfectly! I'm 5'4 and the slit didn't come up as far as the picture which was a good thing for me bc I originally was worried about it being too high. The pockets didn't add any extra bulk through the hips and were perfectly placed for comfort. I would definitely recommend to any bridesmaids!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abby.stryker
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2017

    I'm very glad I ordered a sample before buying! This dress is great, and especially great if you're large-chested. The neckline is high enough that you're not going to have insane cleavage, but low enough that it complements the shape of your chest. Also, the bodice is lined and boned, so you don't really need a bra--which is amazing because I'm a VS 36DDD. Overall, great quality. Great shape if you're hourglass plus-sized. Yay for not having to figure out a bra that will work with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jt121209
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2017

    This was the winner out of the samples I picked. Just like the pic.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    becknerm
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2017

    The dress is well constructed from good quality materials. I was between standard sizes and after reading reviews that claimed the dress ran a little small I ordered the size larger. This was a mistake. The dress is exactly one size too big and because all the bridesmaids ordered together from the same dye lot I cannot return the dress. What I should have done, and would recommend to anyone in the same predicament, is ordered both dress sizes and sent back the one that didn't fit. Now I am stuck paying to have the dress altered. C'est la vie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ravencdr
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2017

    The COLOR is not what it looks like online. It looks a lot more pink in the site than in person. And it's not a batch color variation, because I had to return my first order and it was the same darker color. It looks like a blend of lilac with pink, if that makes sense. The CHEST piece is weird in that it's made for a bigger chest, which I have. So, if you have a small bust, consider that it may lay on your body a little weird. I, almost always, have to order up and have the waistline taken in. This was the first time I had to return a dress because it was too big for my chest. Overall, it also looks very flowy and cool. But it's not. The inner linings do not make the dress breathable. I sweat every time I've worn it in my house. I'm not looking forward to wearing in the middle of September heat in South Florida. But, it's what the bride wants. And the bride gets what the bride wants. C'est la vie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rbfitcoyote
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2017

    The dress came in quickly and fits exactly as the measurements for a size 8 described. It's very long, but that can easily be shortened. The boning in the chest is perfect for my body type and the pockets do not add any additional width to my already wide hips. It's such a beautiful dress and the color is perfect. I will definitely recommend Azazie to my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Salangm
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2017

    I love love love love this dress and company! Custom fitting with no extra charge. Great material, quality/fast production, and safe/well packed shipping. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lacihickey
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2017

    When I was asked to be a bridesmaid by one of my favorite people, I immediately felt panic over a dress. I picked the style and color to match the Bride's wishes and held my breath while I ordered. The dress came...and it is incredible. It was packaged nicely in the bag so it could hang in the closet until the big day, the color was beautiful, the fabric is soft and the length is PERFECT (huge since I'm 5'2 and had never taken my own measurements before.) I can't comment on the size because I had lost about 10lbs before it even arrived so that was to be expected. All around, an amazing dress that I'm glad I purchased.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Kira.stetson
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    LOVE these dresses! My female wedding party has been amazing when it's come time to shop and we decided on this dress for 4 of them to wear. Material is standard chiffon and the liner is a very nice opaque that's great and light enough for a July wedding. Slit on the leg is adorable, but if you're under 5'5" in height, the slit doesn't reach a nice point on the thigh like the web photo. My ONLY complaint, and the reason for just the 4 stars, is that I measured twice for sizing and 2 of the dresses came in too snug. One dress around the waist and the other around the hips. So keep in mind that its runs a touch snugger than the sizing chart. ALSO, I need to add that these dresses come with their own garment bag! The bag as amazing and I'm really upset that the bag I had to pay extra for on my bridal gown can't compete with Azazie's standard bag. I'm SUPER jealous of them! So jealous in fact, that I asked my MoH to request another bag for me! They are that amazing!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kimmysphotography
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2017

    This dress looks exactly like the image shown, in color and in fit. The measurement chart was also true to size. There is a built in bra which was a happy discovery as the bodice is well fitting, and wearing a separate bra would be difficult. The pockets are perfectly placed, and such a fun feature! I would definitely recommend this bridesmaids dress to anyone. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    winosaurusrex
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

    I purchased this in Ink Blue as a formal dress for a cruise, and just to have. I could not be any happier. It's a little big and my seamstress is taking it in for me, but the color is stunning, and the slit isn't as high as it looks, it hits me about 2-3 inches above the knee-I had been worried about that previously, but I'm really truly in love with this dress. Also bonus-POCKETS! I never read the full description or looked at all the pictures, so when it came in and there were pockets? I nearly squealed with excitement. I plan on recommending Azazie to anyone for bridesmaids dresses or formal dresses they need.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    | NEXT ►