USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Veronica features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (48)
    4 Stars (18)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (26)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (12)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    amsjeanscrc
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    The halter strap is too large and makes the bust look weird. The zippers are not garment zippers, it's like a hoodie zipper. Very bulky.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    khtossava
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Large
    This dress looked amazing on and I am a size 22. I loved how it had pockets. The only draw back was the slit on the dress was extremely high and everything was easily showing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lori.goltz
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    61
    Large
    This dress was a total disappointment. I ordered the dress custom since I needed a xs and altered to my 5' 3" height. The bust and halter straps are excessively large, and large enough in a way that it cost me more to alter then the dress cost to buy. This dress is made for a heavy bust. The halter was more on the stiff and itchy side as well. Complete disappointment in so many ways.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    79dansbury
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Right
    Great customer service. Quality of the dress was good. I got it as a sample to get an idea of the color and quality and was extremely satisfied, needless to say I am going through Azazie for my bridesmaids dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lara.sumera
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    60
    Right
    Ordered it with my measurements and it perfectly! No needed altering. For the price and convenience, I'm glad we went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ramona
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    BEAUTIFUL! I love the new sample dress program. My daughter wedding is October, 2018 in Montego Bay Jamaica. Having the opportunity to get a sample dress and have one of the bride maids model it at their meeting was AWESOME! Everyone was able to see the fit and flow of the dress. I also ordered swatches of the color that the girls will be wearing and the entire service and process Azazie provided was GREAT! This is my second time using Azazie. My oldest daughter got married three years ago and Azazie did a fantastic job then also. Because she was married at home we had time to make changes to dresses that didn't fit properly and was not custom ordered. I highly recommend Azazie and getting the sample dress to make sure your dress choice is what you are expecting!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Villa Oberliesen
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    I am a traditional size 12-14 so based on measurements I ordered a a14. This was too large. I am glad they do the samples to try on. I ordered a 12 for the event so we will see how it fits. The top has a ton of structure. Even as a 36DDD I won't need a bra which is amazing. I am fairly short so the slit wasn't too high on me. You can't really see in the pictures but this dress has POCKETS!!!! I was very impressed with the quality. I was expecting something cheap feeling. I am very pleased with the company and how quick the dress arrived.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessicawang
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Bust
    39
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    The breast part fit on me kind of weirdly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    holly.janson
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Slightly Large
    The bust seemed to have extra space.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    andrea.macmillan8
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    69
    Right
    I tried this dress on a whim and because it came in my size and the color my friend is choosing for our bridesmaids dressed. This dress is awesome - comfortable, flattering and with a little bit a sass with that leg slit. The pockets were unexpected! My only drawback was the chest. I have a smaller chest and the top of the dress just took over. The fit was spot on. It was a tough call but I chose another dress to wear for the wedding later this year. I would definitely recommend anyone try this one - I loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pinterjordyne
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I was happy with my dress although slightly small, very excellent length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ariana.l.franco
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    29
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful, and well made. Unfortunately for me my bust is less an A-cup so it was difficult to have the custom size done. There is about 1 inch of space between my bust and the dress. I will need to wear a bra or fashion form silicon petals, which is no big deal considering how great the dress is. The bride is so happy to have this dress in her wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Lynn Mar
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is even more beautiful in person! And I CAN'T believe how perfectly structured the top of the dress is! I have a DDD bust and this dress has enough support and coverage that even I don't need to wear a bra. The material is higher quality than I was anticipating for this price point too! I'm very, very impressed! Would highly recommend Azazie for bridesmaid dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristin
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2017

    My dress came in right on time and fits me absolutely perfectly! I couldn't be more thrilled :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tsgood13
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2017

    So happy with the outcome of this dress. Sizes fit perfectly. Color is exactly how I imagined. It came way faster than expected. My girls are all 5’0 or shorter so the dresses have to be cut. But I love it. Made my wedding process 10x easier
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mandylcloud
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2017

    I like this dress and it fit well but the slit is extremely high which made it a little uncomfortable. If we do go wiht this dress, we will all be getting the slit stitched up quite a bit to be more comfortable in the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pcbcreation
    Reviewed On: November 01, 2017

    The fit was incredible as well as true to size. The website DOES NOT do the dresses any justice. You are getting very high quality at an unbelievable price. I am looking forward to walking down the aisle at my sisters's upcoming wedding. As well as having a beautiful dress that won't be sitting in my closet after her special day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Swc2s
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I am highly impressed and satisfied with my Azazie bridesmaid dress. The custom tailoring job was done perfectly. I will not need to get additional alterations done, which saves me time and money. Big plus! The material is elegant and sturdy, and the cut is flattering. I really liked how many different styles there were to choose from.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Swc2s
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2017

    The tailoring of the dress according to my measurements is wonderfully done. I do not anticipate needing to get additional alterations, which saves me time and money! I honestly feel beautiful in this style and am excited to wear it on the wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mcola1121
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2017

    I love that this dress has pockets. I may have ordered the wrong size, but the cups were just a bit too stiff for me. I like the slit of the dress and the color is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 4
    1 2 3 4