Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Veronica

Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Veronica features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tonyadanger
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
Because I'm a MAJOR procrastinator, I waited until the last minute to order my bridesmaids dress for my best friend's wedding on October 17th. We had originally planned on a line of dresses from David's Bridal, but when I went to order, we weren't going to be able to get them shipped until December. One of my fellow bridesmaids stumbled upon this site, and found that there were styles available in the same color for ALL body shapes, types, and sizes. I ended up ordering 2 styles in sample dresses to try on (standard size A10) to be able to see and feel the dress, as well as finding out if I needed to do custom sizing. I ended up ordering this dress in a custom size, and even though the estimated shipping said that delivery would be between October 4-12th, I opted to pay the extra 40.00 for rush production. YA'LL!!!! I ordered this on September 15th, and it was delivered on the 25th!!!!!! The custom sizing is the ABSOLUTE way to go, the dress fits PERFECTLY, and I am absolutely IN LOVE with it. I tried the dress on at work immediately (I work at a Harley Dealership), and walked around yelling "POCKETSSSSSSSSS" to all the guys I work with. Don't mind my face, or my weird arm placement :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ptwarren52
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
It's perfect! Fits me like a glove
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
itstriciafitz
Reviewed On: January 24, 2020
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
Wore this for my sister's wedding in Cuba, and it couldn't have gone better. I did custom sizing and the dress fit perfectly! We got rained on HARD and the dress stayed light and airy, and I was super impressed that it survived the day. The pockets were also helpful; I was holding all the bridesmaids phones and tissues, and it still kept a nice silhouette. Would 100% recommend!! Very impressed with Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dschyle
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
67
Right
I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ramona
Reviewed On: December 03, 2018
Color: Daffodil
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
I ordered this dress style for my daughters wedding! The bridesmaids love the dresses. The dresses arrived as promised and the quality is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Samantha
Reviewed On: November 16, 2018


Size Ordered: A0
Right
My younger sister and Maid of Honor wore this dress for my wedding and absolutely loved it! I ordered samples for each of my bridesmaids to try on as well as sample swatches for color from Azazie. As a bride I loved this, because each of bridesmaids were able to pick their favorite style in the color I chose. They all looked great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
emilycuprys
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018
Color: Stormy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
This dress was comfortable all night long, and custom sizing was perfect. The pockets were the definite highlight for me. My only complaint was that when water droplets got on the dress (from water bottles, hand washing, etc.) it left a water spot on the fabric after it dried. Overall though, very pleased with this dress and experience with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
jessbroome10
Reviewed On: August 29, 2018
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
This dress is a great fit if you are busty, carry a little extra weight around the midsection, but still want to show a little leg. I ordered a custom fit and it came slightly too big around the top area and a little too long in length. I don't feel like it was too bad seeing thAt I can NEVER order anything online and it actually fit. Overall pleased with the dress. Super comfortable and Hello pockets! What more could you ask for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
rachel.manspeaker
Reviewed On: August 24, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I’m a mother of three small children with no time to go dress shopping. I also live at least an hour from the nearest major city, so when my friend picked Azazie for her bridesmaid’s dresses, I was so happy. Prompt delivery, great fit, all around convenient. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
v.marilyn0624
Reviewed On: August 22, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Measurements were accurate, I just had to get the length hemmed a few inches. Color was great. Material was great and this dress has a lot of layers so very flowy. Pockets were a plus! Measurements: 5ft 6.5 in 175 lbs Bust: 40.4 in Waist: 34.5 in Hips: 45 in
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (2)
rmm5108
Reviewed On: August 16, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
Amazing dress!! Received so many compliments and was so flattering on a plus size figure. The pockets held everything I needed for the day and I felt completely secure in my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (19) No (1)
Ashley Martin
Reviewed On: May 28, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fits perfect it’s kind of long because of my height I’m 5”3 fabric is good quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
61
Slightly Large
Beautiful color and fabric! Custom sizing was a great feature too. Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Atlanta Olivia Parrott
Reviewed On: April 06, 2018
Color: Tahiti
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
70
Slightly Small
I love this dress, great quality, it looks great on me. I was very surprised by how flattering it is given that I wasn't able to try it on ahead of time. It is a little small in the bust
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
marisjane99
Reviewed On: November 26, 2017
Color: Dusk


It's a great idea to order a sample dress! I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A12, I believe. This dress fit me snug around the middle like I had hoped, and has a great silhouette/fit. It also made my bust look bigger, which is a plus. The main thing i didn't like, though, was the structure of the bust. the two sections stayed together a bit too high for my taste, which may be great for bustier girls (I wouldn't know for sure), but for me it accentuated assets I don't really have. The back is a tie around the neck, like a bikini swim suit. The dress is structured enough where I felt it wouldn't fall down if it became untied, which is nice. The dress was also a few inches too long, but i think thats common for standard orders.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Liz
Reviewed On: November 16, 2017



I absolutely love this dress!!!! I love the shape it gave my bridesmaids!!! And of course we did custom size!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
sophcmiller
Reviewed On: October 18, 2017



I love my dress so much! I was a little worried it wouldn’t get here in time with all the hurricanes but it came ahead of schedule! I love that we were able to custom size it for better fitting. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Betzie Cooper
Reviewed On: October 02, 2017



I love the process and the idea behind Azazie, but I'm freaking out because my dress came and it's too big. I was measured 3 times using the instructions from azazie. I received my dress and I can't wear it. The wedding is in 21 days and have to now pay to get this altered. I'm holding it up in the pictures. It's tied as tight as can be, and the back is falling down. The sides are also too wide.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jade Castle
Reviewed On: September 27, 2017



Wow!! My wedding was on Labor Day and I had 9 Bridesmaids. 4 were from out of state so initially ordering 9 dresses in all different colors, not to mention online was nervewracking! I had no idea how they were going to come together but I was incredibly happy with the outcome! They all looked stunning and loved their dresses. Thank you azazie for making such high-quality, beautiful, AFFORDABLE dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Jaleesa Williams
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I absolutely loved this dress! My sisters wedding was this past August and we had a golden theme for the bridesmaids and I never felt more beautiful on a dress I felt like a princess! I got tons of compliments and people kept asking where we got our dresses because they were all so beautiful I’m definotely using azazie for my future wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
12345
PREV | NEXT