USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Veronica features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (46)
    4 Stars (17)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (24)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (13)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ramona
    Reviewed On: December 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    I ordered this dress style for my daughters wedding! The bridesmaids love the dresses. The dresses arrived as promised and the quality is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Samantha
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    My younger sister and Maid of Honor wore this dress for my wedding and absolutely loved it! I ordered samples for each of my bridesmaids to try on as well as sample swatches for color from Azazie. As a bride I loved this, because each of bridesmaids were able to pick their favorite style in the color I chose. They all looked great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    emilycuprys
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress was comfortable all night long, and custom sizing was perfect. The pockets were the definite highlight for me. My only complaint was that when water droplets got on the dress (from water bottles, hand washing, etc.) it left a water spot on the fabric after it dried. Overall though, very pleased with this dress and experience with Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    jessbroome10
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This dress is a great fit if you are busty, carry a little extra weight around the midsection, but still want to show a little leg. I ordered a custom fit and it came slightly too big around the top area and a little too long in length. I don't feel like it was too bad seeing thAt I can NEVER order anything online and it actually fit. Overall pleased with the dress. Super comfortable and Hello pockets! What more could you ask for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    rachel.manspeaker
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I’m a mother of three small children with no time to go dress shopping. I also live at least an hour from the nearest major city, so when my friend picked Azazie for her bridesmaid’s dresses, I was so happy. Prompt delivery, great fit, all around convenient. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    v.marilyn0624
    Reviewed On: August 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Measurements were accurate, I just had to get the length hemmed a few inches. Color was great. Material was great and this dress has a lot of layers so very flowy. Pockets were a plus! Measurements: 5ft 6.5 in 175 lbs Bust: 40.4 in Waist: 34.5 in Hips: 45 in
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (2)
    rmm5108
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    Amazing dress!! Received so many compliments and was so flattering on a plus size figure. The pockets held everything I needed for the day and I felt completely secure in my dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (1)
    Ashley Martin
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Fits perfect it’s kind of long because of my height I’m 5”3 fabric is good quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Aisareteiru
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    34
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful color and fabric! Custom sizing was a great feature too. Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Atlanta Olivia Parrott
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    45
    Height
    70
    Slightly Small
    I love this dress, great quality, it looks great on me. I was very surprised by how flattering it is given that I wasn't able to try it on ahead of time. It is a little small in the bust
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    marisjane99
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    It's a great idea to order a sample dress! I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A12, I believe. This dress fit me snug around the middle like I had hoped, and has a great silhouette/fit. It also made my bust look bigger, which is a plus. The main thing i didn't like, though, was the structure of the bust. the two sections stayed together a bit too high for my taste, which may be great for bustier girls (I wouldn't know for sure), but for me it accentuated assets I don't really have. The back is a tie around the neck, like a bikini swim suit. The dress is structured enough where I felt it wouldn't fall down if it became untied, which is nice. The dress was also a few inches too long, but i think thats common for standard orders.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Liz
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2017

    I absolutely love this dress!!!! I love the shape it gave my bridesmaids!!! And of course we did custom size!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    sophcmiller
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    I love my dress so much! I was a little worried it wouldn’t get here in time with all the hurricanes but it came ahead of schedule! I love that we were able to custom size it for better fitting. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Betzie Cooper
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

    I love the process and the idea behind Azazie, but I'm freaking out because my dress came and it's too big. I was measured 3 times using the instructions from azazie. I received my dress and I can't wear it. The wedding is in 21 days and have to now pay to get this altered. I'm holding it up in the pictures. It's tied as tight as can be, and the back is falling down. The sides are also too wide.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jade Castle
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    Wow!! My wedding was on Labor Day and I had 9 Bridesmaids. 4 were from out of state so initially ordering 9 dresses in all different colors, not to mention online was nervewracking! I had no idea how they were going to come together but I was incredibly happy with the outcome! They all looked stunning and loved their dresses. Thank you azazie for making such high-quality, beautiful, AFFORDABLE dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Jaleesa Williams
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I absolutely loved this dress! My sisters wedding was this past August and we had a golden theme for the bridesmaids and I never felt more beautiful on a dress I felt like a princess! I got tons of compliments and people kept asking where we got our dresses because they were all so beautiful I’m definotely using azazie for my future wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Mariah Middlebrooks
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    wonderful fress. Even having to have it altered, it was wonderful. Not too heavy for an early August outdoor wedding in Oklahoma. Biggest bonus I found on the wedding day is that it has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Mariah Middlebrooks
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Wonderful dress. I ordered a size just in case, but then i ended up being 2 sizes smaller as I lost weight, so I had to get it altered. But even alter alterations, it was wonderful. I gave it 5 stars because the day of the wedding, I found out it had pockets! Best thing ever. The material isn't too heavy, not too hot for an early August wedding in Oklahoma. Really, I have no complaints.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Ms. Renea
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    Beautiful dress. Stunning color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    gutier89
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    53
    Height
    59
    Slightly Large
    The dress was great quality. I liked how the dress came in a long dress bag. Since I am busty I really like how the top comes with the wires in the top part for extra support. I am only 5 feet tall and the length was perfect for me. I will be wearing sandals since its a beach wedding but if wearing heels add few extra inches. However, I did a custom size and only went half inch more if my size came in between sizes. Dress was a little big on the waist part and had to get it altered. If ordering make sure to give yourself at least 2 months. It takes a month for the dress to be made and shipped and I gave myself time to get it altered as well and I will be receiving my dress 3 days before the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    of 4
    1 2 3 4
    PREV |