Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Veronica

Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Veronica features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ariana.l.franco
Reviewed On: February 08, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
65
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful, and well made. Unfortunately for me my bust is less an A-cup so it was difficult to have the custom size done. There is about 1 inch of space between my bust and the dress. I will need to wear a bra or fashion form silicon petals, which is no big deal considering how great the dress is. The bride is so happy to have this dress in her wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Lynn Mar
Reviewed On: January 16, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
This dress is even more beautiful in person! And I CAN'T believe how perfectly structured the top of the dress is! I have a DDD bust and this dress has enough support and coverage that even I don't need to wear a bra. The material is higher quality than I was anticipating for this price point too! I'm very, very impressed! Would highly recommend Azazie for bridesmaid dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristin
Reviewed On: November 30, 2017
Color: Dusty Sage


My dress came in right on time and fits me absolutely perfectly! I couldn't be more thrilled :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tsgood13
Reviewed On: November 22, 2017



So happy with the outcome of this dress. Sizes fit perfectly. Color is exactly how I imagined. It came way faster than expected. My girls are all 5’0 or shorter so the dresses have to be cut. But I love it. Made my wedding process 10x easier
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mandylcloud
Reviewed On: November 14, 2017
Color: Mulberry


I like this dress and it fit well but the slit is extremely high which made it a little uncomfortable. If we do go wiht this dress, we will all be getting the slit stitched up quite a bit to be more comfortable in the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pcbcreation
Reviewed On: November 01, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


The fit was incredible as well as true to size. The website DOES NOT do the dresses any justice. You are getting very high quality at an unbelievable price. I am looking forward to walking down the aisle at my sisters's upcoming wedding. As well as having a beautiful dress that won't be sitting in my closet after her special day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Swc2s
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Mulberry


I am highly impressed and satisfied with my Azazie bridesmaid dress. The custom tailoring job was done perfectly. I will not need to get additional alterations done, which saves me time and money. Big plus! The material is elegant and sturdy, and the cut is flattering. I really liked how many different styles there were to choose from.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Swc2s
Reviewed On: September 18, 2017
Color: Mulberry


The tailoring of the dress according to my measurements is wonderfully done. I do not anticipate needing to get additional alterations, which saves me time and money! I honestly feel beautiful in this style and am excited to wear it on the wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcola1121
Reviewed On: September 15, 2017
Color: Dusty Sage


I love that this dress has pockets. I may have ordered the wrong size, but the cups were just a bit too stiff for me. I like the slit of the dress and the color is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abrown
Reviewed On: September 14, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Trisha Thomas Turner
Reviewed On: September 09, 2017
Color: Daffodil


Lots of material in the chest made me look WAY bigger than I already am.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jme Painter-Witt
Reviewed On: August 30, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


Azazie is AMAZING!!! The "Try at Home" feature is so convenient and affordable. We had gone to a couple well known dress shops, but were discouraged by the pushy sales people (who were not listening to us), the prices and the limited selection (especially the plus size options). I tried on six Azazie bridesmaid's dresses, in the privacy and solitude of my own bedroom, and fell IN LOVE with the Veronica!! The try-on size I ordered was a bit snug, but it didn't quite warrant a size change, so I opted for the custom size option. The measuring instructions were very simple and just required a friend's assistance for like 3 minutes! The dress arrived weeks earlier than estimated, which was an incredible surprise, and it fit PERFECTLY!!! I cannot wait to watch my bestie get married while dawning this GORGEOUS dress :) I feel like a sweeter version of Jessica Rabbit ;)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie Durphey
Reviewed On: August 28, 2017
Color: Wisteria


I had this custom made & the length was good, but the entire top part was massive. I provided the same measurements that I had for my wedding dress which was around the same time and the wedding dress fit perfectly. Therefore it wasn't an issue with the measurements.. I'm very disappointed as I'm not sure the bodice and breast cups can really be made smaller and still look good if I take it in to a professional.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jenna
Reviewed On: August 07, 2017



First off love love love this dress!!! I was very scared to order a dress offline because I'm very picky about how things fit on my body but I ended up very happy with it! I did the custom fitting since it was no extra charge and it fit perfectly! I'm 5'4 and the slit didn't come up as far as the picture which was a good thing for me bc I originally was worried about it being too high. The pockets didn't add any extra bulk through the hips and were perfectly placed for comfort. I would definitely recommend to any bridesmaids!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abby.stryker
Reviewed On: August 07, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I'm very glad I ordered a sample before buying! This dress is great, and especially great if you're large-chested. The neckline is high enough that you're not going to have insane cleavage, but low enough that it complements the shape of your chest. Also, the bodice is lined and boned, so you don't really need a bra--which is amazing because I'm a VS 36DDD. Overall, great quality. Great shape if you're hourglass plus-sized. Yay for not having to figure out a bra that will work with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jt121209
Reviewed On: August 05, 2017
Color: Wisteria


This was the winner out of the samples I picked. Just like the pic.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
becknerm
Reviewed On: July 10, 2017
Color: Cabernet


The dress is well constructed from good quality materials. I was between standard sizes and after reading reviews that claimed the dress ran a little small I ordered the size larger. This was a mistake. The dress is exactly one size too big and because all the bridesmaids ordered together from the same dye lot I cannot return the dress. What I should have done, and would recommend to anyone in the same predicament, is ordered both dress sizes and sent back the one that didn't fit. Now I am stuck paying to have the dress altered. C'est la vie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ravencdr
Reviewed On: July 10, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


The COLOR is not what it looks like online. It looks a lot more pink in the site than in person. And it's not a batch color variation, because I had to return my first order and it was the same darker color. It looks like a blend of lilac with pink, if that makes sense. The CHEST piece is weird in that it's made for a bigger chest, which I have. So, if you have a small bust, consider that it may lay on your body a little weird. I, almost always, have to order up and have the waistline taken in. This was the first time I had to return a dress because it was too big for my chest. Overall, it also looks very flowy and cool. But it's not. The inner linings do not make the dress breathable. I sweat every time I've worn it in my house. I'm not looking forward to wearing in the middle of September heat in South Florida. But, it's what the bride wants. And the bride gets what the bride wants. C'est la vie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rbfitcoyote
Reviewed On: May 22, 2017
Color: Stormy


The dress came in quickly and fits exactly as the measurements for a size 8 described. It's very long, but that can easily be shortened. The boning in the chest is perfect for my body type and the pockets do not add any additional width to my already wide hips. It's such a beautiful dress and the color is perfect. I will definitely recommend Azazie to my friends!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Salangm
Reviewed On: March 26, 2017
Color: Grape


I love love love love this dress and company! Custom fitting with no extra charge. Great material, quality/fast production, and safe/well packed shipping. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT