USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Veronica features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (54)
    4 Stars (20)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (33)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (10)
    Red (12)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (14)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Mariah Middlebrooks
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Wonderful dress. I ordered a size just in case, but then i ended up being 2 sizes smaller as I lost weight, so I had to get it altered. But even alter alterations, it was wonderful. I gave it 5 stars because the day of the wedding, I found out it had pockets! Best thing ever. The material isn't too heavy, not too hot for an early August wedding in Oklahoma. Really, I have no complaints.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Ms. Renea
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2017

    Beautiful dress. Stunning color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    vickielou2007
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    68
    Right
    I sampled this dress because I loved the way it looked but when I got it in I found out this dress works best with busty girls not someone who has small breast. Still a gorgeous dress just not for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Usnancmom
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Slightly Small
    Pretty lines, but bust was tighter than expected. All of the layers were pretty but I decided on getting a shorter dress less layers for the summer wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amyszukalski
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Loved this dress as a try on. Excited to order it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sheriklatt
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    53
    Height
    65
    Right
    I was surprised how much I liked this dress. The strap had an awesome cut on me. Doing the measurements I was three different sizes, so I picked which would be best for me. What helped is that waist is the most important, since that is where the dress hits you. The slit is a nice addition, but also easy to cover up. And this dress has POCKETS! Tried different items in it and you could not tell I was stashing things away in my dress. The A18 worked best for me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chantell Fayth
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    So absolutely in love!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    es02086
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    50
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The dress was beautiful. It was a little snug but overall it was great. The wedding I was in was outside while it was raining and the dress dried quickly each time it got wet. The only issue I have with Azazie is that I wish they would have multiple shipping company options. FedEx is such a hassle to deal with and I always have problems with them but never with USPS or UPS.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gutier89
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    53
    Height
    59
    Slightly Large
    The dress was great quality. I liked how the dress came in a long dress bag. Since I am busty I really like how the top comes with the wires in the top part for extra support. I am only 5 feet tall and the length was perfect for me. I will be wearing sandals since its a beach wedding but if wearing heels add few extra inches. However, I did a custom size and only went half inch more if my size came in between sizes. Dress was a little big on the waist part and had to get it altered. If ordering make sure to give yourself at least 2 months. It takes a month for the dress to be made and shipped and I gave myself time to get it altered as well and I will be receiving my dress 3 days before the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    44
    Height
    62
    Right
    I ordered the Veronica in the color Grape. I did the custom sizing, but was still shocked when the dress came and fit like a glove! Being short and busty it is normally very difficult to find anything that doesn't need some additional alternations, but there is nothing additional that needs to be done with this dress! The quality looks great and it arrived on schedule. I was concerned when I tried the sample on of this dress because the neck of the halter was a bit uncomfortable, however once I received the real thing in the size that actually fits me I feel super secure and comfortable and there is no pull on the neck! I couldn't be happier with my choice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kfell5136
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    55
    Right
    Get the samples! This was my first choice but ended up loving the fit of another, Cora.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jennibutton
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Small
    Make sure you get the right measurements. Do not do it just by looking at what you think is right or what you think you wear based on clothing sizes. THEY RUN SMALLLLLLLLLLLLL.... Very frustrated.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Drecarshop
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    This dress is pretty but it's definitely made for a bigger busted person. Its very structured/there's a lot of fabric on top - would be great for some people but it looked weird on me as I am a B cup/size 2/small framed person. Otherwise quality was great though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Juliesherlock
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Came early, very well made, fits all the girls beautifully!! The colors are exactly what I had hoped, so glad I went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    tracie.gatto
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    63
    Right
    BEAUTIFUL DRESS. GREAT COLOR. FITS PERFECTLY GREAT FOR BUSTY WOMEN.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Lexi17ds
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress is beautiful! The team at Azazie was so great to all of the bridesmaids in our party! I live in Canada and was worried if it would get to me on time and I ended up receiving it over a month before it was due! The quality is unreal and I cannot wait to order future dresses from this site! Very happy with my dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicolefcoleman21
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Dress was very nice. The zipper is great - wonderful quality! Many other bridesmaid dresses I’ve gotten have a very thin, flimsy zipper which eventually gets jammed. The overall quality of the dress is great and the material is nice! The style of this dress just did not work for my body type. I really need a dress that is tightly fitted under the breast line and is not tightly fitted through out the whole upper waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan M
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    45
    Height
    68
    Right
    I tried this on as a sample dress along with the Misha & Natasha. I ordered my samples in early February, received them about a week and a half later & had a week to try them on. Originally ordering multiple samples at the same time was tough availability wise. One item would be available in my size but the other 2 not, then another item becomes available but the first one is gone ect. Had to order 2 in one order then the last one in a separate order. Because of this they arrived at different times so it would have been hard to try them on together to compare styles. Azazie was great in giving me a few days extension on my first order. This dress was my 2nd favorite of the 3 mentioned above. Pros: adjustable neck tie similar to a bikini top, leg slit adds some pizazz, pockets! Size 10 is true to size, no areas felt too large or tight. If between sizes go by the waist 1st & bust 2nd. Hip measurements don't matter much with the flowing skirt material. I would've been an 6 by bust, 8 by waist & like a 14 by hip guidelines. A10 fit well enough for sample purposes (though was large in the bust on my small chest) but I will do custom when it is time to order. Cons: the sweetheart neckline is cute but doesn't lie flat due to the pleating material, would require double sided tape. The waistband appears like it would be slimming, but it is too high up which makes the torso appear shorter than it is & allows for lower belly pooch sticking out below. The leg slit is cut rather high but can always be closed or lowered in alterations. Love the pockets but the added material makes the hips appear larger than they are as well. Was hoping this dress would be more flattering on a mid-size pear shape but would look better on slimmer girls or women with more exaggerated curves/bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    vincentca08
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Right
    I love this dress! I’m in a wedding in Hawaii, in June. This dress has pockets, the slit will help my legs breath, the halter was comfortable because that’s not what solely holding the girls (my boobs) up. There’s structure in the bodist. I do need some alterations in the boob area and the overall length. But love and recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ceo99
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    Right
    I was completely satisfied with my purchase because it fit perfectly and was about the right length. I love the style and color. I would most definitely recommend to a friend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5