style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Veronica features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Ashley Martin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-28 01:35:12

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fits perfect it’s kind of long because of my height I’m 5”3 fabric is good quality
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 20:43:25

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
61
Slightly Large
Beautiful color and fabric! Custom sizing was a great feature too. Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Atlanta Olivia Parrott
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 15:06:26

Color: Tahiti
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
70
Slightly Small
I love this dress, great quality, it looks great on me. I was very surprised by how flattering it is given that I wasn't able to try it on ahead of time. It is a little small in the bust
marisjane99
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 13:14:13

It's a great idea to order a sample dress! I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A12, I believe. This dress fit me snug around the middle like I had hoped, and has a great silhouette/fit. It also made my bust look bigger, which is a plus. The main thing i didn't like, though, was the structure of the bust. the two sections stayed together a bit too high for my taste, which may be great for bustier girls (I wouldn't know for sure), but for me it accentuated assets I don't really have. The back is a tie around the neck, like a bikini swim suit. The dress is structured enough where I felt it wouldn't fall down if it became untied, which is nice. The dress was also a few inches too long, but i think thats common for standard orders.
Liz
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 06:53:29

I absolutely love this dress!!!! I love the shape it gave my bridesmaids!!! And of course we did custom size!!
sophcmiller
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 17:01:42

I love my dress so much! I was a little worried it wouldn’t get here in time with all the hurricanes but it came ahead of schedule! I love that we were able to custom size it for better fitting. Thank you!
Betzie Cooper
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 06:10:45

I love the process and the idea behind Azazie, but I'm freaking out because my dress came and it's too big. I was measured 3 times using the instructions from azazie. I received my dress and I can't wear it. The wedding is in 21 days and have to now pay to get this altered. I'm holding it up in the pictures. It's tied as tight as can be, and the back is falling down. The sides are also too wide.
Jade Castle
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 17:22:33

Wow!! My wedding was on Labor Day and I had 9 Bridesmaids. 4 were from out of state so initially ordering 9 dresses in all different colors, not to mention online was nervewracking! I had no idea how they were going to come together but I was incredibly happy with the outcome! They all looked stunning and loved their dresses. Thank you azazie for making such high-quality, beautiful, AFFORDABLE dresses!
Jaleesa Williams
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:54:25

I absolutely loved this dress! My sisters wedding was this past August and we had a golden theme for the bridesmaids and I never felt more beautiful on a dress I felt like a princess! I got tons of compliments and people kept asking where we got our dresses because they were all so beautiful I’m definotely using azazie for my future wedding!
Mariah Middlebrooks
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:22:37

wonderful fress. Even having to have it altered, it was wonderful. Not too heavy for an early August outdoor wedding in Oklahoma. Biggest bonus I found on the wedding day is that it has pockets!
Mariah Middlebrooks
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:14:21

Color: Cabernet
Wonderful dress. I ordered a size just in case, but then i ended up being 2 sizes smaller as I lost weight, so I had to get it altered. But even alter alterations, it was wonderful. I gave it 5 stars because the day of the wedding, I found out it had pockets! Best thing ever. The material isn't too heavy, not too hot for an early August wedding in Oklahoma. Really, I have no complaints.
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:16:06

Beautiful dress. Stunning color!
lori.goltz
Reviewed On: 2018-06-11 13:31:03

Color: Wisteria
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
61
Large
This dress was a total disappointment. I ordered the dress custom since I needed a xs and altered to my 5' 3" height. The bust and halter straps are excessively large, and large enough in a way that it cost me more to alter then the dress cost to buy. This dress is made for a heavy bust. The halter was more on the stiff and itchy side as well. Complete disappointment in so many ways.
79dansbury
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 21:08:52

Right
Great customer service. Quality of the dress was good. I got it as a sample to get an idea of the color and quality and was extremely satisfied, needless to say I am going through Azazie for my bridesmaids dresses.
lara.sumera
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 11:31:13

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
60
Right
Ordered it with my measurements and it perfectly! No needed altering. For the price and convenience, I'm glad we went with Azazie!
ramona
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 09:39:50

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
BEAUTIFUL! I love the new sample dress program. My daughter wedding is October, 2018 in Montego Bay Jamaica. Having the opportunity to get a sample dress and have one of the bride maids model it at their meeting was AWESOME! Everyone was able to see the fit and flow of the dress. I also ordered swatches of the color that the girls will be wearing and the entire service and process Azazie provided was GREAT! This is my second time using Azazie. My oldest daughter got married three years ago and Azazie did a fantastic job then also. Because she was married at home we had time to make changes to dresses that didn't fit properly and was not custom ordered. I highly recommend Azazie and getting the sample dress to make sure your dress choice is what you are expecting!
Sarah Villa Oberliesen
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 13:41:40

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
I am a traditional size 12-14 so based on measurements I ordered a a14. This was too large. I am glad they do the samples to try on. I ordered a 12 for the event so we will see how it fits. The top has a ton of structure. Even as a 36DDD I won't need a bra which is amazing. I am fairly short so the slit wasn't too high on me. You can't really see in the pictures but this dress has POCKETS!!!! I was very impressed with the quality. I was expecting something cheap feeling. I am very pleased with the company and how quick the dress arrived.
jessicawang
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 09:10:39

Bust
39
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
The breast part fit on me kind of weirdly
holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:08:40

Slightly Large
The bust seemed to have extra space.
andrea.macmillan8
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 06:27:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Right
I tried this dress on a whim and because it came in my size and the color my friend is choosing for our bridesmaids dressed. This dress is awesome - comfortable, flattering and with a little bit a sass with that leg slit. The pockets were unexpected! My only drawback was the chest. I have a smaller chest and the top of the dress just took over. The fit was spot on. It was a tough call but I chose another dress to wear for the wedding later this year. I would definitely recommend anyone try this one - I loved it!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |