Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Veronica Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Veronica features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Atlanta Olivia Parrott
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 15:06:26

Color: Tahiti
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
70
Slightly Small
I love this dress, great quality, it looks great on me. I was very surprised by how flattering it is given that I wasn't able to try it on ahead of time. It is a little small in the bust
marisjane99
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 13:14:13

It's a great idea to order a sample dress! I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A12, I believe. This dress fit me snug around the middle like I had hoped, and has a great silhouette/fit. It also made my bust look bigger, which is a plus. The main thing i didn't like, though, was the structure of the bust. the two sections stayed together a bit too high for my taste, which may be great for bustier girls (I wouldn't know for sure), but for me it accentuated assets I don't really have. The back is a tie around the neck, like a bikini swim suit. The dress is structured enough where I felt it wouldn't fall down if it became untied, which is nice. The dress was also a few inches too long, but i think thats common for standard orders.
Liz
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 06:53:29

I absolutely love this dress!!!! I love the shape it gave my bridesmaids!!! And of course we did custom size!!
sophcmiller
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 17:01:42

I love my dress so much! I was a little worried it wouldn’t get here in time with all the hurricanes but it came ahead of schedule! I love that we were able to custom size it for better fitting. Thank you!
Betzie Cooper
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 06:10:45

I love the process and the idea behind Azazie, but I'm freaking out because my dress came and it's too big. I was measured 3 times using the instructions from azazie. I received my dress and I can't wear it. The wedding is in 21 days and have to now pay to get this altered. I'm holding it up in the pictures. It's tied as tight as can be, and the back is falling down. The sides are also too wide.
Jade Castle
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 17:22:33

Wow!! My wedding was on Labor Day and I had 9 Bridesmaids. 4 were from out of state so initially ordering 9 dresses in all different colors, not to mention online was nervewracking! I had no idea how they were going to come together but I was incredibly happy with the outcome! They all looked stunning and loved their dresses. Thank you azazie for making such high-quality, beautiful, AFFORDABLE dresses!
Jaleesa Williams
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:54:25

I absolutely loved this dress! My sisters wedding was this past August and we had a golden theme for the bridesmaids and I never felt more beautiful on a dress I felt like a princess! I got tons of compliments and people kept asking where we got our dresses because they were all so beautiful I’m definotely using azazie for my future wedding!
Mariah Middlebrooks
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:22:37

wonderful fress. Even having to have it altered, it was wonderful. Not too heavy for an early August outdoor wedding in Oklahoma. Biggest bonus I found on the wedding day is that it has pockets!
Mariah Middlebrooks
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:14:21

Color: Cabernet
Wonderful dress. I ordered a size just in case, but then i ended up being 2 sizes smaller as I lost weight, so I had to get it altered. But even alter alterations, it was wonderful. I gave it 5 stars because the day of the wedding, I found out it had pockets! Best thing ever. The material isn't too heavy, not too hot for an early August wedding in Oklahoma. Really, I have no complaints.
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:16:06

Beautiful dress. Stunning color!
jessicawang
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 09:10:39

Bust
39
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
The breast part fit on me kind of weirdly
holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:08:40

Slightly Large
The bust seemed to have extra space.
andrea.macmillan8
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 06:27:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Right
I tried this dress on a whim and because it came in my size and the color my friend is choosing for our bridesmaids dressed. This dress is awesome - comfortable, flattering and with a little bit a sass with that leg slit. The pockets were unexpected! My only drawback was the chest. I have a smaller chest and the top of the dress just took over. The fit was spot on. It was a tough call but I chose another dress to wear for the wedding later this year. I would definitely recommend anyone try this one - I loved it!
pinterjordyne
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 15:33:00

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
64
Slightly Small
I was happy with my dress although slightly small, very excellent length.
ariana.l.franco
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 07:19:01

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
65
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful, and well made. Unfortunately for me my bust is less an A-cup so it was difficult to have the custom size done. There is about 1 inch of space between my bust and the dress. I will need to wear a bra or fashion form silicon petals, which is no big deal considering how great the dress is. The bride is so happy to have this dress in her wedding.
Amanda Lynn Mar
Reviewed On: 2018-01-16 06:51:13

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
This dress is even more beautiful in person! And I CAN'T believe how perfectly structured the top of the dress is! I have a DDD bust and this dress has enough support and coverage that even I don't need to wear a bra. The material is higher quality than I was anticipating for this price point too! I'm very, very impressed! Would highly recommend Azazie for bridesmaid dresses!
kristin
Reviewed On: 2017-11-30 12:30:08

Color: Dusty Sage
My dress came in right on time and fits me absolutely perfectly! I couldn't be more thrilled :)
Tsgood13
Reviewed On: 2017-11-22 01:39:48

So happy with the outcome of this dress. Sizes fit perfectly. Color is exactly how I imagined. It came way faster than expected. My girls are all 5’0 or shorter so the dresses have to be cut. But I love it. Made my wedding process 10x easier
Mandylcloud
Reviewed On: 2017-11-14 08:35:02

I like this dress and it fit well but the slit is extremely high which made it a little uncomfortable. If we do go wiht this dress, we will all be getting the slit stitched up quite a bit to be more comfortable in the dress.
pcbcreation
Reviewed On: 2017-11-01 20:33:47

The fit was incredible as well as true to size. The website DOES NOT do the dresses any justice. You are getting very high quality at an unbelievable price. I am looking forward to walking down the aisle at my sisters's upcoming wedding. As well as having a beautiful dress that won't be sitting in my closet after her special day.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |