Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Veda

Azazie Veda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
laurenbeth671
Reviewed On: March 21, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
This has to be my favorite sample so far and I think I’m definitely choosing this one to order. It’s very flattering and was just as I’d hoped! I was worried about it being itchy based on some of the other reviews but I don’t feel that at all. I would say it does run larger because I was able to fit into the sample that’s a size smaller than my usual size. I also didn’t notice this until I had it on but IT HAS POCKETS. I hope this helps someone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Alissa Dubiak
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in July. I decided to go with the custom size since I was between sizes in the chart provided. I was nervous about the custom sizing, but my dress turned out wonderful! It fits extremely well and is very flattering. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a little itchy, but it is manageable. Overall I am very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beckmaejohn
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
63
Large
I was unable to get the size I needed but I wanted to see how it felt on my body, as I am tactically defensive with certain types of fabrics. The straps were quite coarse and itchy, especially when I moved in the dress. Even after trying to cinch it in a way to see how it would look after alterations I still was not pleased with how it felt on my body. Had the material not felt unpleasant I would have been willing to try the dress in the appropriate size but the feel was a dealbreaker for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Erin
Reviewed On: January 14, 2020



Right
I did custom sizing on this dress and the fit is perfect. However, the color of the lace is completely wrong. Although the website image shows the lace and dress as matching colors, this dress in dusty sage has a very light, almost gold/ivory lace against the dusty sage dress. It gives the dress an entirely different look than what is pictured. Customer service claims that is how it is supposed to look, but the stock photo on the product listing clearly depicts the dress as a single color. Because I did custom sizing, I am not eligible for a full refund. I've always been a huge Azazie fan -- used it for my wedding, and have referred six other weddings to use it too. I've always had an awesome experience. This time around, I'm just so disappointed in the experience-- from the misleading product photo to Azazie's unwillingness to stand by their product and correct the issue. If you're shopping in dusty sage, avoid this style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Valerie Baker Register
Reviewed On: December 04, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Ok, I love this dress! I only gave it 4 stars because the seam around the arms are scratchy and not very comfortable, but manageable. I ordered the A12 and it fits great it’s just too long and needs to be hemmed some. My measurements were about an inch more than the dress measurements. I’m 5’7” and about 170lbs and wear a 38DD.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
megcmazza911
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
67
Small
I got sized in person at David's Bridal Compared the sizes to Azazie Ordered that size Recieved that size Dress was too small I am going to return this one and order a new one in the size above it. Very beautiful dress, great shipping managment timing, but too small. I recommend getting a size larger than you expect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: June 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Small
This dress was way to small and looked as though it had been worn and the "lace" is more fringe than lace! this is not as pretty as advertised! This dress was extremely too long as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sierra
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
63
Right
Really love the style of this dress! It's made out of a nice fabric, and looks really cute on! Size was true to my measurements. Only reason it is not 5 stars is because the top half fits in such a way that it is either going to have a slight bunch on the hem around the waist, or will need to be pulled down pretty low on my chest. Maybe I just have a shorter torso than some, though this has never been an issue for me before. Still love it though, and the bride (who is allowing bridesmaid to pick their own style) is very happy with this choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinrasp792
Reviewed On: May 01, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress fit perfectly! I was hesitant to use AZAZIE because never order clothing online. I have always had a hard time finding things that fit me correctly, which only got wlrse after having kids. I will be standing next to my best friend wearing a dress I feel confident and beautiful in :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Payton May Werts
Reviewed On: January 08, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
Dress is beautiful! I would say that the size was larger on me then other dresses in the same size though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashley
Reviewed On: December 21, 2019


Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress fits me like a glove! I am very happy with the style but as mentioned in another review the arm holes are a little bit tight and scratchy. I ordered an A4. Measure yourself and base the size off of that! I will need to hem it but everything else fits very well. I am 5'5'' and weight about 130 with a small chest so an A4 was perfect for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
klruben
Reviewed On: November 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
70
Right
Based on the measurements in the sizing chart, it said I was an A8. I ordered an A6 too which ultimately fit way better! The dress is beautiful. I returned the A8 and kept the A6.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
chyanna.sharp
Reviewed On: November 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
66
Large
Just was not satisfied with the way this dress fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (14)