USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Veda Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (4)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    laurenbeth671
    Reviewed On: March 21, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    This has to be my favorite sample so far and I think I’m definitely choosing this one to order. It’s very flattering and was just as I’d hoped! I was worried about it being itchy based on some of the other reviews but I don’t feel that at all. I would say it does run larger because I was able to fit into the sample that’s a size smaller than my usual size. I also didn’t notice this until I had it on but IT HAS POCKETS. I hope this helps someone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Alissa Dubiak
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in July. I decided to go with the custom size since I was between sizes in the chart provided. I was nervous about the custom sizing, but my dress turned out wonderful! It fits extremely well and is very flattering. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a little itchy, but it is manageable. Overall I am very pleased!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beckmaejohn
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Large
    I was unable to get the size I needed but I wanted to see how it felt on my body, as I am tactically defensive with certain types of fabrics. The straps were quite coarse and itchy, especially when I moved in the dress. Even after trying to cinch it in a way to see how it would look after alterations I still was not pleased with how it felt on my body. Had the material not felt unpleasant I would have been willing to try the dress in the appropriate size but the feel was a dealbreaker for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Erin
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2020

    Right
    I did custom sizing on this dress and the fit is perfect. However, the color of the lace is completely wrong. Although the website image shows the lace and dress as matching colors, this dress in dusty sage has a very light, almost gold/ivory lace against the dusty sage dress. It gives the dress an entirely different look than what is pictured. Customer service claims that is how it is supposed to look, but the stock photo on the product listing clearly depicts the dress as a single color. Because I did custom sizing, I am not eligible for a full refund. I've always been a huge Azazie fan -- used it for my wedding, and have referred six other weddings to use it too. I've always had an awesome experience. This time around, I'm just so disappointed in the experience-- from the misleading product photo to Azazie's unwillingness to stand by their product and correct the issue. If you're shopping in dusty sage, avoid this style.
    Azazie: We're sorry to hear the color of your dress is not to expectation and your experience working with our customer service team has been less than stellar. We are currently looking into your case and someone from our team will be following up with you to help resolve this issue. We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to have the images on our website updated to clearly reflect how the Dusty Sage Veda dress appears in person. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Valerie Baker Register
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    67
    Right
    Ok, I love this dress! I only gave it 4 stars because the seam around the arms are scratchy and not very comfortable, but manageable. I ordered the A12 and it fits great it’s just too long and needs to be hemmed some. My measurements were about an inch more than the dress measurements. I’m 5’7” and about 170lbs and wear a 38DD.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Stephanie
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Small
    This dress was way to small and looked as though it had been worn and the "lace" is more fringe than lace! this is not as pretty as advertised! This dress was extremely too long as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sierra
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    63
    Right
    Really love the style of this dress! It's made out of a nice fabric, and looks really cute on! Size was true to my measurements. Only reason it is not 5 stars is because the top half fits in such a way that it is either going to have a slight bunch on the hem around the waist, or will need to be pulled down pretty low on my chest. Maybe I just have a shorter torso than some, though this has never been an issue for me before. Still love it though, and the bride (who is allowing bridesmaid to pick their own style) is very happy with this choice!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erinrasp792
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    This dress fit perfectly! I was hesitant to use AZAZIE because never order clothing online. I have always had a hard time finding things that fit me correctly, which only got wlrse after having kids. I will be standing next to my best friend wearing a dress I feel confident and beautiful in :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Payton May Werts
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    Dress is beautiful! I would say that the size was larger on me then other dresses in the same size though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashley
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    This dress fits me like a glove! I am very happy with the style but as mentioned in another review the arm holes are a little bit tight and scratchy. I ordered an A4. Measure yourself and base the size off of that! I will need to hem it but everything else fits very well. I am 5'5'' and weight about 130 with a small chest so an A4 was perfect for me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    klruben
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    70
    Right
    Based on the measurements in the sizing chart, it said I was an A8. I ordered an A6 too which ultimately fit way better! The dress is beautiful. I returned the A8 and kept the A6.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    chyanna.sharp
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    48
    Height
    66
    Large
    Just was not satisfied with the way this dress fit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (14)