USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Vanessa Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Vanessa by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The fashionable dress features an one neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Vanessa style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (27)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (3)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    leenburden
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    Great fit. I ordered this dress in a non custom size and fit perfectly. With the built in shelf, there was no need for a bra. I loved the way it fit me and flattered my small frame. It also came in a lovely Azazie garment bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    This dress is fabulous! Well constructed and great fabric. It was very flattering on my waist on comfortable to wear all day. I got custom sizing and my only complaint is that it gapped a little on top and was a tad bit long. I fixed it by wearing heels and shortening the strap a bit. The peacock color is gorgeous! This is the third dress I've purchased from azazie and I will be ordering more if needed in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jalynne1720
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2018

    Right
    3 of my girls got this dress and it was so AMAZING! They looked so great and they all said they were comfortable. They all got 1/2 inch bigger so they were able to make alterations easy. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessicaleecampbell94
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    Dress arrived much earlier than anticipated. The fabric was excellent and overall was a beautiful dress. The people at Azazie were EXTREMELY helpful with helping me with my custom fitting due to me being between sizes. Would definitely order again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    Not impressed for the money. First of all, as soon as I took it out from the bag, there was a snag in it. Look at uploaded pictures. And then there is a metal like wire that is very obvious in the bust area. Not happy with how it looks. Hoping you can't tell from far away.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mollie Rae McKinnon
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    I LOVED the Vanessa dress from Azazie! It was perfect for the wedding I was just in. The bride chose the color and the fabric and we got to pick the style. I ordered it custom and it fit absolutely perfect! I just needed to get it hemmed because I did not know what shoes I was going to need yet. It shipped so fast and received it WAY sooner than expected. I felt so comfortable in the one strap and I loved the design because it was different then just a one strap, one shoulder. I felt so elegant in the Vanessa. I would definitely recommend Azazie for anyone in need of a dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jordindyke
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2017

    I loved using Azazie for my sister's wedding and loved the dress! Getting samples sent right to my door was so easy and convenient. The dress is true to size and I did not have to alter. It fit perfectly! I received several compliments on my dress throughout the evening. For the reasonable price, you would think the dress would look and/or feel cheap! Not the case! The dress looked and felt like it was high end. The pictures turned out beautifully! All the bridesmaids looked stunning in our Azazie dresses! Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amanda.fries09
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Came a lot faster than I expected! Length was plenty (I'm 5'10")! Color was perfect and it was very comfortable! Tip would be if you get it altered at all around the waist to make sure you adjust the length of the straps accordingly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Adriane Laine
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    arielleelder93
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    63
    Right
    Ordered A2 and it fits PERFECTLY and is super super elegant!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brook Karmany
    Reviewed On: November 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    The dress fits real well and it super comfortable. It was a bit big in the bust but that was okay. However, it just wasn't what I was looking for but a great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emily Coughlin
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Right
    absolutely loved this dress! Do the custom sizing!!! SO worth it. Quadruple check your measurements though- have someone else do them if needed! I needed no alterations to this dress and loved it so much! Dusty rose is an absolutely gorgeous color and looks amazing on multiple skin tones!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jeanette
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Loved this dress! Beautiful quality and a perfect fit in my normal dress size (6). I am 5'8" and the length was also perfect. Sample dress rental process was super easy and was well worth it. I tried on three dresses and decided this was the one for me! I had a question for customer service; they responded immediately and they were very accomodating. I love that this company is in the United States, that the turn-around time for purchased dresses is relatively fast, that there are so many wonderful colors and sytles, and that the prices are very reasonable. Three cheers to Azazie!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmclaflin
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    55
    Right
    Got my dress within 3 weeks, it was super quick! I'm 5'5 and about 140 lbs and I ordered a standard size 8. It fits me perfectly and I will only need it hemmed. I'm very happy with my purchase. You really can't go wrong with the price and the material is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenshunt
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2018

    Right
    great fit, pretty back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    naomicapprospere
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2017

    I love the dress. It fits my body just right. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    I really loved this dress. This is my 9th wedding that I've been in and this was definitely the best! I went with custom sizing just to be safe and it fit PERFECTLY. I've already recommended this site to other brides because the ordering is painless and quick!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amanda.fries09
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I ordered this dress in a 12 according to the measurements and I had to still get it altered but I believe the 10 would have been too small. I'm 5'10" and had to get it hemmed which was fine (I didn't add any extra length to the dress so if you're tall, you should be fine). Loved the color and it came way faster than I expected!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rochelle Beamon
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    I loved it. It was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Josiepatrick26
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    Beautiful dress, perfect fit. Color is amazing! Very happy with my Vanessa!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |