Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Vanessa Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Vanessa by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The fashionable dress features an one neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Vanessa style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Jalynne1720
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 20:00:14

Right
3 of my girls got this dress and it was so AMAZING! They looked so great and they all said they were comfortable. They all got 1/2 inch bigger so they were able to make alterations easy. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!
jessicaleecampbell94
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:33:51

Dress arrived much earlier than anticipated. The fabric was excellent and overall was a beautiful dress. The people at Azazie were EXTREMELY helpful with helping me with my custom fitting due to me being between sizes. Would definitely order again!
Amy
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 14:29:24

Not impressed for the money. First of all, as soon as I took it out from the bag, there was a snag in it. Look at uploaded pictures. And then there is a metal like wire that is very obvious in the bust area. Not happy with how it looks. Hoping you can't tell from far away.
Mollie Rae McKinnon
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 09:57:41

I LOVED the Vanessa dress from Azazie! It was perfect for the wedding I was just in. The bride chose the color and the fabric and we got to pick the style. I ordered it custom and it fit absolutely perfect! I just needed to get it hemmed because I did not know what shoes I was going to need yet. It shipped so fast and received it WAY sooner than expected. I felt so comfortable in the one strap and I loved the design because it was different then just a one strap, one shoulder. I felt so elegant in the Vanessa. I would definitely recommend Azazie for anyone in need of a dress!
jordindyke
Reviewed On: 2017-10-14 11:56:58

Color: Dark Navy
I loved using Azazie for my sister's wedding and loved the dress! Getting samples sent right to my door was so easy and convenient. The dress is true to size and I did not have to alter. It fit perfectly! I received several compliments on my dress throughout the evening. For the reasonable price, you would think the dress would look and/or feel cheap! Not the case! The dress looked and felt like it was high end. The pictures turned out beautifully! All the bridesmaids looked stunning in our Azazie dresses! Thank you Azazie!
amanda.fries09
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:26:30

Came a lot faster than I expected! Length was plenty (I'm 5'10")! Color was perfect and it was very comfortable! Tip would be if you get it altered at all around the waist to make sure you adjust the length of the straps accordingly.
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 15:31:14

LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
jeanette
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 08:16:49

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Loved this dress! Beautiful quality and a perfect fit in my normal dress size (6). I am 5'8" and the length was also perfect. Sample dress rental process was super easy and was well worth it. I tried on three dresses and decided this was the one for me! I had a question for customer service; they responded immediately and they were very accomodating. I love that this company is in the United States, that the turn-around time for purchased dresses is relatively fast, that there are so many wonderful colors and sytles, and that the prices are very reasonable. Three cheers to Azazie!!!
kmclaflin
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 06:03:05

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: A8
Height
55
Right
Got my dress within 3 weeks, it was super quick! I'm 5'5 and about 140 lbs and I ordered a standard size 8. It fits me perfectly and I will only need it hemmed. I'm very happy with my purchase. You really can't go wrong with the price and the material is very nice.
laurenshunt
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 08:48:16

Right
great fit, pretty back.
naomicapprospere
Reviewed On: 2017-12-16 14:04:16

Color: Dusty Rose
I love the dress. It fits my body just right. Thank you Azazie!
Kayla
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 09:02:02

I really loved this dress. This is my 9th wedding that I've been in and this was definitely the best! I went with custom sizing just to be safe and it fit PERFECTLY. I've already recommended this site to other brides because the ordering is painless and quick!
amanda.fries09
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:20:33

Color: Dusty Rose
I ordered this dress in a 12 according to the measurements and I had to still get it altered but I believe the 10 would have been too small. I'm 5'10" and had to get it hemmed which was fine (I didn't add any extra length to the dress so if you're tall, you should be fine). Loved the color and it came way faster than I expected!
Rochelle Beamon
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 16:41:49

I loved it. It was perfect!
Josiepatrick26
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 08:42:47

Color: Tangerine
Beautiful dress, perfect fit. Color is amazing! Very happy with my Vanessa!
D Marie Cormier
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 12:12:07

Color: Dark Navy
The dress came in earlier than expected...that was definitely a plus...the dress fit, I matched my measurements to a size provided and that worked out well for me...The boning in the breast area I am not a big fan of, but over all the dress looks as pictured..the reason I am giving this dress 3 stars is because it smelled horrible...I opened the box, took the dress out of the garment bag and the horrible smell overpowered me. I still have a few weeks before I need to wear the dress, so I have it airing out. The smell is getting less and less, so I am hopeful by the time I need to wear, the horrible smell will be completely gone or I will have to get the dress dry cleaned.
sonjagibbons66
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 09:26:51

Color: Dark Navy
Beautiful dress and received in timely manner.
sonjagibbons66
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 09:26:48

Color: Dark Navy
Love this dress! Fit is perfect and very flattering.
sonjagibbons66
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 09:26:46

Color: Dark Navy
Beautiful dress!
yeni_gon
Reviewed On: 2017-08-20 20:58:12

Color: Cabernet
Not satisfied with my purchase I zipped the dressed up and the zipper broke poor quality zipper .So I know have to pay extra money to get that fixed because I don't have time to send it back in and get it sent again because the wedding is in 2 weeks.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |