Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Vanessa

Azazie Vanessa Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Vanessa by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The fashionable dress features an One-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Vanessa style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
Nice dress but just wasn't for me. The top fit a little tight but overall was right for my measurements!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leenburden
Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Height
65
Slightly Small
Great fit. I ordered this dress in a non custom size and fit perfectly. With the built in shelf, there was no need for a bra. I loved the way it fit me and flattered my small frame. It also came in a lovely Azazie garment bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: January 29, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
70
Slightly Large
This dress is fabulous! Well constructed and great fabric. It was very flattering on my waist on comfortable to wear all day. I got custom sizing and my only complaint is that it gapped a little on top and was a tad bit long. I fixed it by wearing heels and shortening the strap a bit. The peacock color is gorgeous! This is the third dress I've purchased from azazie and I will be ordering more if needed in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jalynne1720
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018



Right
3 of my girls got this dress and it was so AMAZING! They looked so great and they all said they were comfortable. They all got 1/2 inch bigger so they were able to make alterations easy. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessicaleecampbell94
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017



Dress arrived much earlier than anticipated. The fabric was excellent and overall was a beautiful dress. The people at Azazie were EXTREMELY helpful with helping me with my custom fitting due to me being between sizes. Would definitely order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017



Not impressed for the money. First of all, as soon as I took it out from the bag, there was a snag in it. Look at uploaded pictures. And then there is a metal like wire that is very obvious in the bust area. Not happy with how it looks. Hoping you can't tell from far away.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mollie Rae McKinnon
Reviewed On: October 18, 2017



I LOVED the Vanessa dress from Azazie! It was perfect for the wedding I was just in. The bride chose the color and the fabric and we got to pick the style. I ordered it custom and it fit absolutely perfect! I just needed to get it hemmed because I did not know what shoes I was going to need yet. It shipped so fast and received it WAY sooner than expected. I felt so comfortable in the one strap and I loved the design because it was different then just a one strap, one shoulder. I felt so elegant in the Vanessa. I would definitely recommend Azazie for anyone in need of a dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jordindyke
Reviewed On: October 14, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


I loved using Azazie for my sister's wedding and loved the dress! Getting samples sent right to my door was so easy and convenient. The dress is true to size and I did not have to alter. It fit perfectly! I received several compliments on my dress throughout the evening. For the reasonable price, you would think the dress would look and/or feel cheap! Not the case! The dress looked and felt like it was high end. The pictures turned out beautifully! All the bridesmaids looked stunning in our Azazie dresses! Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.fries09
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



Came a lot faster than I expected! Length was plenty (I'm 5'10")! Color was perfect and it was very comfortable! Tip would be if you get it altered at all around the waist to make sure you adjust the length of the straps accordingly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: September 05, 2017



LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
arielleelder93
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Height
63
Right
Ordered A2 and it fits PERFECTLY and is super super elegant!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brook Karmany
Reviewed On: November 30, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Straight

Right
The dress fits real well and it super comfortable. It was a bit big in the bust but that was okay. However, it just wasn't what I was looking for but a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Coughlin
Reviewed On: May 04, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
absolutely loved this dress! Do the custom sizing!!! SO worth it. Quadruple check your measurements though- have someone else do them if needed! I needed no alterations to this dress and loved it so much! Dusty rose is an absolutely gorgeous color and looks amazing on multiple skin tones!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jeanette
Reviewed On: March 07, 2018
Color: Champagne
body type: Hourglass

Right
Loved this dress! Beautiful quality and a perfect fit in my normal dress size (6). I am 5'8" and the length was also perfect. Sample dress rental process was super easy and was well worth it. I tried on three dresses and decided this was the one for me! I had a question for customer service; they responded immediately and they were very accomodating. I love that this company is in the United States, that the turn-around time for purchased dresses is relatively fast, that there are so many wonderful colors and sytles, and that the prices are very reasonable. Three cheers to Azazie!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmclaflin
Reviewed On: February 26, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A8
Height
55
Right
Got my dress within 3 weeks, it was super quick! I'm 5'5 and about 140 lbs and I ordered a standard size 8. It fits me perfectly and I will only need it hemmed. I'm very happy with my purchase. You really can't go wrong with the price and the material is very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurenshunt
Reviewed On: February 13, 2018
Color: Taupe


Right
great fit, pretty back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
naomicapprospere
Reviewed On: December 16, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I love the dress. It fits my body just right. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kayla
Reviewed On: September 22, 2017



I really loved this dress. This is my 9th wedding that I've been in and this was definitely the best! I went with custom sizing just to be safe and it fit PERFECTLY. I've already recommended this site to other brides because the ordering is painless and quick!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.fries09
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I ordered this dress in a 12 according to the measurements and I had to still get it altered but I believe the 10 would have been too small. I'm 5'10" and had to get it hemmed which was fine (I didn't add any extra length to the dress so if you're tall, you should be fine). Loved the color and it came way faster than I expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rochelle Beamon
Reviewed On: September 05, 2017



I loved it. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT