Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tulum

Azazie Tulum Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$89 $109
product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Lace, Viscose. Style Azazie Tulum features a Square neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
bethyates95
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020



Right
I got this dress custom sized and when it arrived it looked even better than I could have imagined. It's lightweight, cotton blend type feel(super breathable), made the entire 10 hours straight I wore the dress, not only bearable but, enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
samleadford2012
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020



Slightly Large
This was my bridesmaid dress for a wedding I am in and I ordered burgundy and it was red. Also the sleaves and bottom half were huge. The bottom half was so much material it made me looke 2 sizes larger. I could probably get three feet taken off the bottom circumference and it still would be large. Also the seams on the chest are not smooth they form into cone boobs. Very disapointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
katy.davis21
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020



Right
This dress is stunning. Absolutely flattering cut, fabric, and details. In love. I only gave it 4 stars because the color (I ordered Dark Navy) was not close enough (for the bride’s taste) to the other bridesmaids dresses that were made out of chiffon. So if you are looking to match the color exactly to a dress of another material, maybe order a swatch first. I don’t get to wear it to the wedding but I may just keep it for other special occasions. Unlike chiffon dresses, this one feels like it could be worn for different occasions!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
kayladvalentine1
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
51
Height
69
Slightly Large
The dress is so flattering and flowy, I had to order a size down!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kyleefie
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
43
Waist
42
Hips
50
Height
5
Right
I love this dress and this will be the dress that I order for my sister's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marca56
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Small
Love the dress but sent it back. Trying to order the same dress in A 16 size. Very difficult to figure out how to do the order. Marca
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolina Dolislager
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A26
Right
Loved this dress!! Try on was so fast and easy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mlkiddy
Reviewed On: January 17, 2021
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Small
I loved the dress and I was so happy I was able to try it on before purchasing. The dress fit everywhere except for the bust. I am quite a bit bigger in the bust area so I had to size up two sizes. This hurt my feelings, but the way I looked in the dress made me feel better. Sizing up one size still had a great fit, but again, a little more snug in the bust than I could handle. Even the I had to size up two sizes due to my best, the fit of the dress every where else was still nice and not baggy at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madi.humble971
Reviewed On: December 05, 2020
Color: Black


Right
It was amazing great quality fabric looked exactly like the picture. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mandbhanson.6
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Small
The dress is lovely. I thought it was a little tight around the top but it will be ok for one day. Great price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)