Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Trudy

Azazie Trudy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Stretch Crepe

$109

product info

Style Azazie Trudy by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Stretch Crepe. The fashionable dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. azazie's Azazie Trudy style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Megan
Reviewed On: February 16, 2020



Right
This dress was PERFECT! I used the custom sizing and I’m very glad I did. It turned out great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan.m
Reviewed On: August 21, 2019



Right
A little tight in the shoulders but loose in the waist if you have muscular shoulders. Great quality with pockets though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
trisharjohnson
Reviewed On: October 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Form fitting
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hodgmanmegan
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
This dress did not look anything like it did on the model. Not very flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gracie.atkins
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
51
Right
It is such a pretty dress! The fabric is thick enough to feel like you’re being “held in” and just flatters everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
a.pretty3492
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
37
Right
Little big on the arms but it for perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drey.lauren
Reviewed On: April 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress was very nice but looked terrible on me. Too revealing in the chest for my liking.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Erin M
Reviewed On: January 21, 2020



Slightly Large
This dress is gorgeous! I was nervous because I am busty (32DDD), but with some boob tape, it will look amazing! I ordered a size A6, because I wanted it on the tight side. However, it is actually a little large. For reference: I am a size 4 normally, 5’9”. However in this dress I measured carefully and then sized down a size... Glad I did! Super great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mklawrence94
Reviewed On: November 20, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
38
Height
63
Large
The color of this dress was exactly what we were looking for. Even with custom measurements this dress was no good. The slit was not as high as expected which was nice. It has pockets which I at first thought was nice but actually they made my hips which are already large look 2" larger on either side. This dress was not a win and now I am stuck with a dress I will never wear and now have to spend money on another bridesmaids dress. This dress seems to be designed to be sleekly worn hugging the body but that is not the case. It is awkwardly shaped at the top and the bottom does not fall in a flattering manner
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)