Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Toni BG

Azazie Toni BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Organza

$349

product info

Dress Azazie Toni BG by azazie is a fabulous Organza, Tulle bridal gown featuring a Sweetheart neckline on a Chapel Train Ball-Gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
marissapester
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I was very pleased with this dress. I purchased it in December for a June wedding which became a July wedding due to COVID-19. It was a little loose due to weigh changes since alterations, but with the free pannier that came with it, it didn't look as drastic as it could have with other dresses. When I bought it, it was with custom sizing. The only thing I had to get altered was the excess material on in the shoulders and excess metal in one of the hoops in the free pannier. I probably could have brought the waist in a little, but it still fit fine. The detailing on the dress is beautiful and didn't catch on anything. There was no snagging with the zipper. You can even zip up the dress yourself! If you don't want to wear the pannier, you will have to alter the dress. You can't really change your mind about if you are going to wear the pannier or not after it is altered because the difference in length. Overall, the dress is beautiful. It is very flowy and great for pictures throwing up the dress or spinning. I tried to include pictures of the front, back, dress detailing, and angled shots to show the slight looseness in my case. I did the at-home sample try-on before I selected the dress. That program is fantastic as well. Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Selves
Reviewed On: December 24, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
70
Right
This dress was perfect! I fell in love whenever I tried on the sample dress and knew it was the one! I ordered a size 10 and it fit like a glove, no extra alterations were needed! Very high quality for the cost, felt like a dress that would be well over $1000. Would 100 % recommend anybody wanting to save a few $$ on a wedding dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mrmaurer16
Reviewed On: September 15, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD12
Right
I ordered this dress as part of the try on program. It is beautiful. It definitely was a little wrinkled, so would definitely need steamed. And the bodice was a little itchy, which is what I saw in other reviews. However, I love this dress so much that I will probably look past it or get a slip sewn in. The top is slightly transparent, which I believe they have updated the photos to reflect. This dress was about 2 sizes too big because the right size wasn't available. so I plan to try on the right size, and if it still feels right, I plan to buy it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
33
Waist
27
Height
63
Slightly Large
I tried this dress via the at home try on. I really liked it and my family was all very impressed by the quality with the affordability. I would say it looks a lot different in person. The top is slightly transparent. There is a lot of body and length to the dress so I would definitely recommend a custom size or you'd just have to get it tailored yourself. It is a little itchy but doable. The dress was large on me in the photos, fyi.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
anburch23
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019



Right
Oh em gee in a tree. As soon as I came across this dress I knew it was the one without trying it on! I wore it for my beach wedding. The neckline and slits in the sides were perfect for a nice breeze to keep me cool! I felt like a princess. Azazie is amazinggg ❤
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
princessjaibel
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass

Right
I absolutely loved it!!!❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ZabrinaMarie Barba
Reviewed On: January 27, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Height
5
Right
Love this dress! Looks beautiful and fits perfect !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Candielucinda
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple

Right
Beautiful dress! Wasn't prepared for the top to be shear though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahgkrista
Reviewed On: August 02, 2018
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Height
66
Right
I absolutely LOVE this dress. After ordering a sample and trying it on, I ordered a custom size. It does not look cheap at all. I was shocked when I received it. The only thing I will have to do is have something sewed into the bodice. It was very itchy, but I love the dress so much I was willing to get that taken care of.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)