Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tobey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon and lace. Style Tobey features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

keperrot
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 21:01:10

Color: Silver
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I could not recommend Azazie more! I will be honest, I was extremely skeptical at first. I was 8 weeks pregnant when I ordered my dress. The entire process, customer service went above and beyond to answer my questions and figure out what measurements to use when ordering my dress. They also assured me they would cover the first $50 in alterations to ensure the dress fit properly. I wore the dress when 24 weeks pregnant and the only alteration needed was the hem since my bump required the front to be longer. It fit wonderfully, especially for not being a maternity dress! The quality of this dress is on par, if not better, than some of the $300 bridesmaids dresses I have worn. And I love that it comes with a garmet bag. I strongly encourage any bride to use Azazie for their bridesmaids dresses.
Brittani Cordes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-28 06:05:14

Right
My matron of honor and my jr.bridesmaid wore this for my wedding. It was so flattering and looked great for a December wedding. My natron of honor had a baby three months before and she felt very comfortable in this dress because of the flattering fit.
lgeorge2768
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 15:17:54

Color: Grape
I was very happy with my Azazie dress. It arrived in a timely manner, the color was amazing and the fit was right on. It was extremely hot the day of the wedding, however the material made the dress extremely comfortable.
Kim Gutman
Reviewed On: 2017-07-29 07:44:59

I wore this as a bridesmaid for my friend's wedding -- we all wore different Azazie styles in Dusk. I think this is a beautiful dress! I used the custom measurement option, but my dress was too loose in the waist, so I had to get it taken in by a seamstress. Other than that snafu, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. The bottom chiffon tends to get very clingy, so maybe bring a little tube of anti-static spray for the big day. But these dresses look really high-quality, and I felt super comfortable and classy. The longer I wore it, the more I loved it! (I'm pictured with another bridesmaid who is wearing the Rochelle.)
Aurora Derdzinski
Reviewed On: 2016-09-21 12:58:45

I recently purchased from the Azazie company. I ordered the bridesmaid dress called Tobey in the color burgundy. I would highly recommend this dress and company. My sister is getting married in November and wanted dresses that were inexpensive, and yet good quality. The Azazie Tobey dress delivered on both. This dress is going to be ideal for anyone on a budget looking for a bridesmaid dress, or even just a nice evening gown and wants a little lace detail and a wide range of colors to choose from. It is also ideal for a bride who may not want to burden her bridesmaids with a high price, but won’t settle for poor quality. The criteria I used to evaluate the dress were: • custom sizing accuracy • physical dress versus the dress online • quality of material and make • delivery time and quality I was most nervous about the custom sizing when ordering the dress, but it came and fit me perfectly. If you are looking for a place to order a bridesmaid dress where you just plug in the measurements and order, knowing that when it arrives, it will fit well without tailoring, this dress and company will do that. The custom sizing worked optimally and asked for all the right measurements. It is worth noting that the website does not ask for a measurement for torso length. I am a little short wasted and noticed that the dress was a little long for me in the torso. But this is very minor and won’t be noticed. The picture of the Tobey online matched the dress I received. Color is the most difficult feature to judge when ordering online. After my sister had decided on a color, she was able to order a fabric swatch. The dress matched the swatch color exactly. The dress was made with a good quality chiffon and was not see-through in any areas. It also had good structure around the waist. There were no tears or rips in the chiffon or at the seams, hem, or zipper of the dress. The zipper also was hidden and not an obvious eye sore. The time from ordering online to delivery was better than we had hoped. The website gave a time range for delivery and it came in the beginning of that range. The confirmation e-mail provided a tracking number and we could track it from city to city and it came on the day it said it was supposed to be delivered based on the confirmation e-mail. It was very efficient and came in very sturdy and clean packaging. The dress even came with a cloth dress bag to put the dress in once it was opened. I believe the Azazie Tobey made in burgundy chiffon is a wonderful dress you would look beautiful in on anyone’s special wedding day. The custom sizing is accurate and doesn’t need extra tailoring. I believe this dress is an inexpensive, well-constructed dress that I would feel safe buying again.
Avery
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 11:01:40

My friend chose these dresses for a traditional church wedding in Georgia; she needed something that wasn't strapless and this was the one that caught her eye. And I can see why; this dress is beautiful--and more than that, it's COMFORTABLE. you'd think the sheer sleeves would itch, but nope, they don't! The lining is soft, the fabric is breathable, and it's flattering and modest on pretty much any body type you can imagine. I'm very short (well, you can see the picture) and had to get the custom sizing because the length of all the plus-sized dresses was waaaay too long. I ordered in on Valentine's Day 2016 and they said "ok, 8 weeks," but I got it on March 28, two weeks early, and it fit PERFECTLY. Most of the other bridesmaids (who ranged from dress size 4 to 22) also got custom sizing and theirs fit perfectly as well. If you are short or plus-size (or short and plus-size like me) DEFINITELY get the custom sizing. Custom sizing is free (thank you, Azazie!) and like I said: it fit perfectly. Overall I am ABSOLUTELY satisfied with the dress and will definitely come back to this site when it's my turn to get married!
kirbyblue8
Reviewed On: 2016-06-03 18:05:03

I absolutely love this dress. It seriously looks exactly like the picture. The bust was a bit big but I can work with it (probably because I'm pretty flat lol). I wanted something that has sleeves and this dress does it in a stylish way by making the sleeves semi see through but has a beautiful pattern on it. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress.
ltam219882
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 11:53:23

Right
Already returned the sample dress and ordered a dress. The sample dress looked beautiful on my niece and now ordered it in the color she needs for a bridesmaids dress.
Becky Stonestreet
Reviewed On: 2018-03-15 18:00:58

Body Type: Straight
Right
Most impressive speedy delivery. Very nicely made dress - my goddaughter loved it. Thanks for a quality product.
xkyrakashax
Reviewed On: 2018-03-05 11:42:26

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
37
Hips
43
Height
66
Right
Very nice dress. The lace is lovely.
kshecht
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 10:24:29

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Right
I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I am completely satisfied with my dress! It is beautiful and fits perfectly (I will need to have it hemmed since I didn't special order for my height). It is very well made which is such a surprise for the price! I'd read many reviews that stated how well made it was, but was still doubtful until I received it. In addition, it came in a garment bag in a box and hardly even needs to be steamed. The bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie also and I can't wait to see them!
Sherrill Schoening
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 05:32:20

Color: Emerald
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
40
Small
This dress is made in China, and not sized for Americans. I wear a 14 dress and I ordered a 14 but it was more like a 10 or 12. I would order up a size. The dress is beautiful and well made. generous length too.
Maíra Mabsan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 23:55:01

Color: Tangerine
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
42
Height
63
Slightly Small
Excellent quality but the fit was too small, probably was not fault of azazie the bridesmaid were a bit confused with her sizes
greydover
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 10:32:59

Body Type: Straight
Right
Beautiful dress. True to size . Bridesmaid choose another style but this was a close second'
rachielott
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 09:46:56

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A18
Right
The dress is beautiful but there is only one complaint from the bridesmaid. The wire over the bust of the dress puckers just a bit, causing a bit of a ripple. It isn't super noticeable but it bothered her. I think with the right support underneath, it should go away.
rachielott
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 09:32:33

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
My bridesmaids loved that fact that they could order a dress and try it on in the comfort of their own home. We went through a few sizes until everyone found the right fit. The girls loved this dress, the color and the way it fit them. They all ordered custom lengths, which was great because they all had different heights of shoes ranging between flats and 3" heels. Great quality and all arrived on time. We couldn't be happier.
wzelisko
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 19:09:29

Color: Royal Blue
I am very happy with this dress.
Jennbanda03
Reviewed On: 2017-08-26 23:28:02

Color: Spa
I contacted customer service and told them that my dress had a bad odor they said it might be the packaging it was in and just advised to to let it air out, well smell hasn't gone away. Then the lace embodiment was not really lace it was more like a sheer look and it was very loose; looks almost stretched and they continue to say it was the way the material was made. I still wasn't very happy with my purchase but I didn't get the option to get a new dress sent to me because they said it would not arrive before Oct 7,2017, therefore I'm stuck with this dress and now have to pay additional money to get someone to fix this dress. And that is because I read a lot of reviews on this dress before purchasing just wished the company could have helped me out better. Will not be purchasing from them again.
rarupel21
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 14:09:39

Ordered to sample. This was my 2nd choice. Gorgeous dress and very flattering.
ana_alfaro91
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 10:20:14

Color: Dusty Rose
Great dress! Has a built in bra to help with the girls and decrease the hassle of having to find one for the dress. Beautiful material and fits well where it's suppose to. Highly recommend!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |