style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tobey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon and lace. Style Tobey features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

gallaghere1995
Reviewed On: 2018-07-06 08:13:50

Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
I loved this dress! Out of the entire bridal party, most guests agreed they liked my dress the most. It was very flattering on my figure, and is a great dress to wear if you are planning to wear your hair up. In regards to alterations, I only had to get my dress hemmed and taken in up on the shoulders. I totally recommend this dress!
Sharonna.nuest
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 10:27:05

Color: Dusk
Size Ordered: A20
Right
Gorgeous and fit like a glove!! Was the perfect dress for my sister’s wedding this last weekend!
keperrot
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 21:01:10

Color: Silver
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I could not recommend Azazie more! I will be honest, I was extremely skeptical at first. I was 8 weeks pregnant when I ordered my dress. The entire process, customer service went above and beyond to answer my questions and figure out what measurements to use when ordering my dress. They also assured me they would cover the first $50 in alterations to ensure the dress fit properly. I wore the dress when 24 weeks pregnant and the only alteration needed was the hem since my bump required the front to be longer. It fit wonderfully, especially for not being a maternity dress! The quality of this dress is on par, if not better, than some of the $300 bridesmaids dresses I have worn. And I love that it comes with a garmet bag. I strongly encourage any bride to use Azazie for their bridesmaids dresses.
Brittani Cordes
Reviewed On: 2018-01-28 06:05:14

Right
My matron of honor and my jr.bridesmaid wore this for my wedding. It was so flattering and looked great for a December wedding. My natron of honor had a baby three months before and she felt very comfortable in this dress because of the flattering fit.
lgeorge2768
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 15:17:54

Color: Grape
I was very happy with my Azazie dress. It arrived in a timely manner, the color was amazing and the fit was right on. It was extremely hot the day of the wedding, however the material made the dress extremely comfortable.
Kim Gutman
Reviewed On: 2017-07-29 07:44:59

I wore this as a bridesmaid for my friend's wedding -- we all wore different Azazie styles in Dusk. I think this is a beautiful dress! I used the custom measurement option, but my dress was too loose in the waist, so I had to get it taken in by a seamstress. Other than that snafu, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. The bottom chiffon tends to get very clingy, so maybe bring a little tube of anti-static spray for the big day. But these dresses look really high-quality, and I felt super comfortable and classy. The longer I wore it, the more I loved it! (I'm pictured with another bridesmaid who is wearing the Rochelle.)
Aurora Derdzinski
Reviewed On: 2016-09-21 12:58:45

I recently purchased from the Azazie company. I ordered the bridesmaid dress called Tobey in the color burgundy. I would highly recommend this dress and company. My sister is getting married in November and wanted dresses that were inexpensive, and yet good quality. The Azazie Tobey dress delivered on both. This dress is going to be ideal for anyone on a budget looking for a bridesmaid dress, or even just a nice evening gown and wants a little lace detail and a wide range of colors to choose from. It is also ideal for a bride who may not want to burden her bridesmaids with a high price, but won’t settle for poor quality. The criteria I used to evaluate the dress were: • custom sizing accuracy • physical dress versus the dress online • quality of material and make • delivery time and quality I was most nervous about the custom sizing when ordering the dress, but it came and fit me perfectly. If you are looking for a place to order a bridesmaid dress where you just plug in the measurements and order, knowing that when it arrives, it will fit well without tailoring, this dress and company will do that. The custom sizing worked optimally and asked for all the right measurements. It is worth noting that the website does not ask for a measurement for torso length. I am a little short wasted and noticed that the dress was a little long for me in the torso. But this is very minor and won’t be noticed. The picture of the Tobey online matched the dress I received. Color is the most difficult feature to judge when ordering online. After my sister had decided on a color, she was able to order a fabric swatch. The dress matched the swatch color exactly. The dress was made with a good quality chiffon and was not see-through in any areas. It also had good structure around the waist. There were no tears or rips in the chiffon or at the seams, hem, or zipper of the dress. The zipper also was hidden and not an obvious eye sore. The time from ordering online to delivery was better than we had hoped. The website gave a time range for delivery and it came in the beginning of that range. The confirmation e-mail provided a tracking number and we could track it from city to city and it came on the day it said it was supposed to be delivered based on the confirmation e-mail. It was very efficient and came in very sturdy and clean packaging. The dress even came with a cloth dress bag to put the dress in once it was opened. I believe the Azazie Tobey made in burgundy chiffon is a wonderful dress you would look beautiful in on anyone’s special wedding day. The custom sizing is accurate and doesn’t need extra tailoring. I believe this dress is an inexpensive, well-constructed dress that I would feel safe buying again.
Avery
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 11:01:40

My friend chose these dresses for a traditional church wedding in Georgia; she needed something that wasn't strapless and this was the one that caught her eye. And I can see why; this dress is beautiful--and more than that, it's COMFORTABLE. you'd think the sheer sleeves would itch, but nope, they don't! The lining is soft, the fabric is breathable, and it's flattering and modest on pretty much any body type you can imagine. I'm very short (well, you can see the picture) and had to get the custom sizing because the length of all the plus-sized dresses was waaaay too long. I ordered in on Valentine's Day 2016 and they said "ok, 8 weeks," but I got it on March 28, two weeks early, and it fit PERFECTLY. Most of the other bridesmaids (who ranged from dress size 4 to 22) also got custom sizing and theirs fit perfectly as well. If you are short or plus-size (or short and plus-size like me) DEFINITELY get the custom sizing. Custom sizing is free (thank you, Azazie!) and like I said: it fit perfectly. Overall I am ABSOLUTELY satisfied with the dress and will definitely come back to this site when it's my turn to get married!
kirbyblue8
Reviewed On: 2016-06-03 18:05:03

I absolutely love this dress. It seriously looks exactly like the picture. The bust was a bit big but I can work with it (probably because I'm pretty flat lol). I wanted something that has sleeves and this dress does it in a stylish way by making the sleeves semi see through but has a beautiful pattern on it. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress.
Kdsa6b
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11 19:45:56

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
This is not a flattering dress. There is a lot of extra material around the midsection and the material kind of "fluffs" over your stomach area. It does seem like a sturdy dress and fits, it's just not doing a girl's silhouette any favors.
micheles
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 07:40:35

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
My daughter just received her Tobey bridesmaid dress the other day. We did custom fit and I am so happy that we did. The dress fit her perfectly and the color of the material is wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie to all brides looking for good quality and reasonably priced bridesmaids dresses.
kblearish
Reviewed On: 2018-05-08 11:50:58

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Honestly, I was so skeptical and nervous about ordering a bridesmaid dress online...not to mention the whole custom sizing deal and the no-return policy (just for custom sizes). However, the price and the other reviews won me over and I am SO GLAD that my friend picked this site for our dresses! The dress fits perfectly. Literally perfectly. I have zero complaints. I now don't have to go and pay for alterations because the custom fitting was SPOT ON. :) So happy. The only detail that I only very slightly noticed (that really isn't that big of a deal) is that the sheer material on top doesn't really give much, so you just have to be careful when lifting your arms up. I could see that maybe bothering a few crazy reception dancers. But if you aren't the party type or that sort of minor detail doesn't phase you...this is the dress for you! Color is great. Material is great (very lightweight, but not cheaply made, ya know?). Price was great. My bank account sends its regards. Will totally use this site someday for my own wedding!!! :D
ltam219882
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 06:26:59

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Anyone looking for a dress should try Azazie. They sent out a sample dress for my niece to try, was not the color she needed but they send a color patch with it. You send the dress back and order the one you need and color. Was so easy. The finished dress came and it is absolutely stunning on my niece and it is a rich dark navy. Price was good. Would definitely recommend Azazie!
debbie.gardner6691
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23 05:08:29

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
53
Height
65
Right
I was concerned about doing an online dress. This is a great dress. Made well, fit perfect and looks great. I did not try this on before buying. I would highly recommend Azazie!!!
ltam219882
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 11:53:23

Right
Already returned the sample dress and ordered a dress. The sample dress looked beautiful on my niece and now ordered it in the color she needs for a bridesmaids dress.
Becky Stonestreet
Reviewed On: 2018-03-15 18:00:58

Body Type: Straight
Right
Most impressive speedy delivery. Very nicely made dress - my goddaughter loved it. Thanks for a quality product.
xkyrakashax
Reviewed On: 2018-03-05 11:42:26

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
37
Hips
43
Height
66
Right
Very nice dress. The lace is lovely.
kshecht
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 10:24:29

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Right
I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I am completely satisfied with my dress! It is beautiful and fits perfectly (I will need to have it hemmed since I didn't special order for my height). It is very well made which is such a surprise for the price! I'd read many reviews that stated how well made it was, but was still doubtful until I received it. In addition, it came in a garment bag in a box and hardly even needs to be steamed. The bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie also and I can't wait to see them!
Sherrill Schoening
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 05:32:20

Color: Emerald
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
40
Small
This dress is made in China, and not sized for Americans. I wear a 14 dress and I ordered a 14 but it was more like a 10 or 12. I would order up a size. The dress is beautiful and well made. generous length too.
Maíra Mabsan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 23:55:01

Color: Tangerine
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
42
Height
63
Slightly Small
Excellent quality but the fit was too small, probably was not fault of azazie the bridesmaid were a bit confused with her sizes
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |