Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tifa BG

Azazie Tifa BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$159

product info

This Chapel Train, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in an elegant Lace, Stretch Crepe. Azazie Tifa BG features a Back Zip, V back back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Tifa BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
DaniLeigh
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I ordered this in a custom size and I got it on the early end of the estimated time. It was a bit large for the measurements I sent, so I had it altered twice. The first time was to make it fit in general, and the second time to make it fit like a glove. The sleeves were never altered because I broke my wrists and wore casts until the week before my wedding. Other than that, it was everything I expected and showed my curves exactly how I wanted it to. And, Azazie reimbursed a portion of the alteration fees! Amazing, classy dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bnbryant25
Reviewed On: December 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I was not sure when I first ordered by I was very surprised by this dress! I had to get mine altered because I got a size too big, but that was no biggie. The only downside of this dress was that the sleeves would not stay up & I ended up having to add a piece to the back in order for it to fit properly. Honestly not a huge deal...didn’t really change the look of the dress either & it fit so much better! This dress was exactly what I wanted for a literal fraction of the price!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: October 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
Out of the box the dress is beautiful. Modest, lightweight, and the details are even more pretty in person. I couldn’t wait to try it on. The size 18 fit was spot on. The fabric has some stretch which also helps. It fit my upper half fine, but the lower half of my body isn’t right for the dress, even with controlling undergarments. For someone more narrow in their bottom half, this would be a lovely fit. Unfortunately this dress did not accentuate my body shape like I thought it would after viewing the photos. Maybe a larger size would have fit my bottom half but then I would have been swimming in the upper half. I did not care for the sewn in cups and would probably opt to remove those. Also, the diamond white color looks more yellow in the sunlight which I found odd. I liked it, but if you are expecting a stark white, this may not be the fabric for you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Vika
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020



Slightly Large
I did custom sizing so I can not be mad. The material is heavy but can be ironed. Love the train of the dress and how it flows when you walk. Shoulder sleeves tends to slide a bit. Overall great dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Sara
Reviewed On: February 03, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
33
Height
64
Right
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I bought a standard size and it fit amazingly well. I would just have needed minor adjustments. Unfortunately, I had to move my wedding so I no longer needed the dress and wound up returning it (hardest thing ever because I loved it so much). The quality was excellent, I would have never known the price just by looking at the dress. Would definitely recommend for anyone having a winter wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carissa Gallo
Reviewed On: January 12, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
63
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. Ran a bit big. Fantastic quality. I ordered the try at home in an 8 and am going to order the final dress in a 10
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ksalas91
Reviewed On: December 08, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD24
Height
5
Right
This was the first dress that I had shipped to me to try on. It was good quality, but not the one for me. The sample size was very large (so maybe that played a part), but I REALLY wanted to try this dress on and the only sample size available at the time was a 24. It was not flattering on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Topazio S
Reviewed On: October 14, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Height
5
Slightly Large
Very satisfied with overall fit. It does run a little bigger in my opinion but that is always safer and easier to alter than a dress that runs small! The quality is very nice and the shipping came faster than expected! Definitely worth the price!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lawhornbobbielyn
Reviewed On: September 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I absolutely love my dress! Only thing I need to do is get the shoulders altered. The material feels expensive. I can’t wait for my day!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jess.n
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
It is a gorgeous and elegant dress!! I took my measurements and according to the chart, I was closer to size 6 than 4, so I ordered a standard size 6. Unfortunately, I had to return it because it ran a little big and it looked lose in the shoulders and the front part (I'm size 32B). The bottom part fit really great but it was very long. Since it wasn't a costume size, I knew I'd have to fix the length but when I got it and I saw that there were more things that needed to be fixed than what I was expecting (I was gonna have to paid more for alterations than the dress itself) then I decided to return it. The sleeves and the back details are beautiful and very well done. I was surprise with the fabric, I thought it was kind of silk and it's more kinda stretch and a little heavy but comfortable (perfect for an outside fall wedding) the dress definitely looks more expensive than it really is! Too bad I couldn't use it for my Fall wedding. Great costumer services by the way, they really helped me with the return process, that's why I'm giving it 5 starts.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amanda
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020



Large
Beautiful dress, quality material that felt great for the price. I ended up returning this dress and going with another due to fit. The leg area was a bit too tight and the bust was too loose, though this is typical for me when looking for dresses. Wish it could've worked out but alterations would've been too much. Still giving it 5 stars because if I had time to order a custom dress I would've kept it for my big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
amanda_luv_cw
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020



Slightly Small
Received before the expected delivery date love the material arms fit a bit tight gonna get that fixed picture true to gown
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
Court
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I ordered the standard size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The material feels like i paid much more than $159 for this dress! I do have a larger bust (34D) so the cups sewn in are not as supportive as I’d like, but it will be a simple fix from my seamstress. My dress arrived sooner than anticipated which was a plus. I can’t wait to wear this for my backyard wedding this year!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (1)