USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tiana JBD Junior Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $69

    product info

    Style Tiana JBD by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The graceful dress features a scoop neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Tiana JBD style comes in sizes J6-J16. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    dstew
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

    The dress was absolutely beautiful and came earlier than expected. One thing I did not like. I had to do a custom order because my daughter is very short for her age. It asked for a measurement at her true waist (where it curves in). But the dress is high waisted and the tightest part is across the ribs right at the bra line. Well (as most people) the rib cage section is larger than the true waist. My daughter is an inch larger there...so the dress is extremely tight across her ribs and barely zipped up. I wish they would have asked for the measurement across her ribs just under her breast. Now I may have to have it altered before October.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    sone1a
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: J14
    Slightly Large
    This was a dress for my daughter, she's 12y.o. and typically wears general size 14 clothes. We had the dress altered to cut the length as she's only 5'1". She wore the dress with dark brown sandals and looked beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Margaret Michelle Kaiser
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    60
    Right
    My sister is a junior bridesmaid in my wedding and she looks fantastic! I got it custom sized, and made it a little large because she's about to turn 12 and we expect a small growth spurt right before the wedding. It came in exactly how I imagined, and will give her room to grow! The picture they have online doesn't do the dress justice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alessapoe
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: J14
    Slightly Large
    My niece is very skinny to begin with so finding a fit to suit here length and skinny stature was difficult. Perfect option, even tho we will have to take it in slightly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pandcgethitched
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: J12
    Slightly Large
    I highly recommend this site! These dresses came in record time (one full week prior to the earliest date in the delivery range they gave me upon ordering) This particular dress was a little large in the back (where the zipper is) on my junior bridesmaid, but we didn't go for custom sizing on this one (I'm not sure why, I didn't know it was available). Slight alterations are needed for this reason but extremely minimal! The only critique I would have for this dress is that I would like to see some knee-length styles for the junior bridesmaids, as well. The options for style were a bit limiting. We are needing to alter her dress to knee length, now, which just seems wasteful for fabric. HOWEVER, that being said - this is the only dress we need to alter, at all, and I am over the moon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cmice9
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    32
    Height
    56
    Right
    Dittto from the above comment! I will recommend YOU to others!!!!! This dress fits my daughter perfectly!!!!! And reasonably priced as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    familyharris7
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: J14
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    Overall, it fits well and I am satisfied. It is a little big in the shoulder area and a bit loose overall. Perhaps I could have ordered one size smaller, but that may have been a little on the snug side and since my daughter is 11, I think this was a safer choice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nkdurfeyfamily
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: J16
    Small
    Jr. Bridesmaids are hard to shop for. I prefer to have my 11 year old look like a young girl so we ordered this style. Of course as with all tweens, bodies are changing according to their own timetable. The Jr. Bridesmaid styles available were not able to accommodate her thicker sturdier frame (she really is not overweight at all....just getting thick before the growth up.) even with custom ordering. I think in an effort to encourage a positive body image for young girls (I mean who wouldn't want to dress in a long flowing princess gown) I would love to see a wider range of sizes/shapes for that already awkward teen stage. Who wants to get the biggest dress available only to have it too small at your waist? Even with mom downplaying it you feel like something might be wrong. However after persistent searching I found a phone number and Azazie customer service was fabulous and helpful and made several reasonable suggestions. I ended up altering the dress myself and it was well constructed. With a little creativity (and fabric from the bottom of the skirt) it turned out beautifully. We shortened the dress to knee length to match the other bridesmaids. It certainly would have been more convenient to have been able to custom order the size and shape we needed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Donna Brooks
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    My junior bridesmaids dresses turned out beautifully. The quality was wonderful and they fit perfectly. My dresses arrived earlier than predicted and when I had questions for customer service, they had a quick response and were able to answer all my questions. I will recommend Azazie to anyone looking for dresses for special occasions.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Cmansfield32
    Reviewed On: August 31, 2017

    The custom dress fits perfectly and is gorgeous and comfortable. Great quality for the price... However, the ordering process was misleading. I ordered a custom dress, which takes the same amount of time to construct and ship as the sized dresses. The website says 6-7 weeks for delivery. I ordered early August for a September 23rd wedding, and then I panicked when I checked out and it said "expected delivery between September 19th and September 26th. So I e-mailed Azazie with my concerns about the Sept. 23rd wedding date. The customer service rep offered to CANCEL my order and suggested I re-order and pay the extra $50 for "Rush Delivery." The dress was ready and delivered within like 2 1/2 weeks. I was disappointed that I paid and extra 50% of the value of my original purchase without having needed to. That made me feel cheated and angry.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    claudine
    Reviewed On: August 03, 2017

    SATISFIED! Came just as it appeared and MUCH quicker than anticipated. Would order from here again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Gilbert Hummel
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2017

    Beautiful fit for a 10 yr old junior bridesmaid! Elegant and age appropriate! Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Marniehillier
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2017

    Other than being long, fit my 11 year old junior bridesmaid pretty well. Just had to get it hemmed. I was freaking out because my wedding is April 1st but it was projected to get here March 28-April 4. However, THANKFULLY it arrived the week of March 13th.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ASmith8830
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2017

    Dress arrived sooner than expected. Great as it needed some alteration. Very good quality and workmanship for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mpower33
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2016

    We received our dresses within 5 weeks, ahead of the ETA. Other than a few minor alterations which were expected the dresses fit great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    annie_marsh4
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2016

    The dress is lovely and very appropriate for a junior bridesmaid especially since the color of the bride's choice was black! Unfortunately, the measurements were too exact and a larger size had to be ordered. Hopefully, the replacement will arrive with time to spare, as the original dress did! Looking forward to its arrival :-)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►