Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Theron MBD

Azazie Theron MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$96

product info

This Knee-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Chiffon. Azazie Theron MBD features a Back Zip back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Theron MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
debbie
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
I love the color and fit. I ordered a size bigger then normal. I did need to have taken in a bit on the sides, as I lost some weight before the dress arrived. On a side note the dress did arrive almost 2 weeks earlier then schedule.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
debbie
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
I love the color and fit. I ordered a size bigger then normal. I did need to have taken in a bit on the sides, as I lost some weight before the dress arrived. On a side note the dress did arrive almost 2 weeks earlier then schedule.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
willmies5
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Daffodil


Right
This dress was absolutely perfect. I purchased it for my daughters July wedding. I had the dress custom fit and it was spot on. I have another Mother of the bride dress to purchase in the near future and will definitely be ordering it from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
schultzmom
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
The dress is beautiful. Unfortunately, my son's wedding had to be cancelled due to COVID so I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gfino
Reviewed On: May 07, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
I tried the sample dress for sizing. I typically wear a size 8 and ordered the A8. The fit was pretty good, I am 5'1" and 125. The measurements they gave are mine for the size A8. I like the dress and maybe it is my height but found the shoulder area to be a bit large, I would need it narrowed for my preference.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pennybeaudin
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020
Color: Agave

Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress fit beautifully. Great quality. Worth the wait.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Usnancmom
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Apple

Right
Loved this dress, very flattering. Navy blue is very dark almost looks black so I will order another color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
NJSolnik
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019
Color: Pewter

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress! I ordered it too big. I ordered it in smaller size, it won't be here until the end of September.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
nancybirk
Reviewed On: September 09, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
65
Right
This dress is beautiful - elegant, understated, flowy. All the "MOB" and "MOG" dresses I've tried make me look quite matronly and this makes me feel beautiful for my son's special day. It's comfortable as well. I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)
Chelan4me
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
68
Right
The Theron dress is exactly what I hoped for. The fit is flattering, the color is perfect, and the dress is comfortable while still looking very attractive! I ordered a size 14 using the measurements listed and it fit as if it was custom made. I look forward to wearing it to the September wedding of my son and his beautiful bride!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (0)