Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Theia

Azazie Theia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$99

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Sheath/Column cut in a simple Lace, Mesh. Style Azazie Theia features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ashleyadair
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I loved the dress and the shape it was a tad bit long (I’m 5’2” so most dresses are) so I’d have to get it custom made. But my biggest frustration was the lower part of the zipper sticks out and makes me look like I have a hump on my back. Not sure how to fix that besides making the zipper shorter
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
blakelyhailey16
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress is beautiful, just like the picture and fits really well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Djrmun
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
62
Right
This dress lays very nicely. It is also super comfortable. I’m letting my bridesmaids to choose their own dress in a dusty rose color. This is one that was chosen.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SantosAngela75
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Right
it fit perfectly! the color was exact and the material is very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress fit beautifully on my bridesmaids. It’s pretty true to size.. not much will need to be altered. The dusty rose is a beautiful color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Saar
Reviewed On: May 23, 2020



Right
Simply beautiful for my hourglass body type! I'm 5'4, 38/40D Bra. Very stretchy! The pleats are absolutely perfect for any tummy troubles. I felt the bra cups in the dress were sufficient for nips coverage. Though I prefer feeling more bra secured for a formal occasion. I ordered the size 10 with the home trial. I will probably size up 1 only due to my chest & body type. Also the standard size was just fine with the hem line. As I'm planning to wear 3inch pumps. If you have a low heel. I'd just order the standard size and get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Apryl
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
I did not like the fit of this dress. I am 5'5, 130 lbs with a 34 in bust and the top of this dress was very tight and uncomfortable. The fit of the bust area created unnecessary bulge in the underarms. The fit from the waist down was too loose. The dress did not lie flat against the back, but instead the zipper created a rounded, bulge above your butt. It is not fitted and flattering to the body as it looks in the photo. While the stitching quality looked great, the color and feel of the fabric felt cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Right
Got the sample in the pink color - it was pretty, but the mesh-lining combination looked kind of wrinkled all the time. Decided to go with a different dress for my bridesmaid dress. Also - I have a big chest (32K) and I probably could have gone without a bra in this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)