Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tess MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$146

product info

Dress Tess MBD by Azazie is a gorgeous chiffon and lace mother of the bride dress featuring an illusion neckline on a knee-length empire skirt. The back of the gown is finished with illusion back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 19:26:02

The dress was nice.
denielle
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 13:47:49

Body Type: Apple
Height
55
Right
Got this dress for my mom for my best friend’s wedding- fit great but the lace and rhinestones at the top bothered her because she said they were very itchy. She was going to keep the dress for future events but now she’s getting rid of it because it’s so dang itchy! Ordered a size 14 btw
drivetogym
Reviewed On: 2018-03-15 17:45:54

Color: Silver
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
Did not like how the dress looked on me. I tries to return it, but was 2 days past the return time and was not able to do so. Now I am stuck with a dress that does not look good on me.
mknemiller4
Reviewed On: 2018-03-11 17:36:13

Right
loved this dress
eloise.edwards41
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 22:13:30

The dress was perfect for My matrons of honor. They fit them perfectly which I am Happy for. Azazie was a big help when it came to the measurements. I was confused as to the hallow to the floor measurements and if not for Azazie emailing me my matrons of honor would have looked mismatched and un-natural.
joe.karen.pinewoodfarm
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 10:16:42

Color: Black
Thank you. it is just perfect.
Mccoynotreal
Reviewed On: 2017-09-01 18:42:56

Color: Dusk
It is a beautiful dress and it arrived with plenty of time to spare! I'm not happy with the sizing in the bust area. It is quite tight.
bjlavo53
Reviewed On: 2017-08-17 18:05:36

Color: Steel Grey
Dress fit perfectly and looked like the picture. What I was not expecting was the built in bra, but it worked out great! I would highly recommend purchasing from Azazie! Very satisfied!
nalos151
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27 22:36:10

Color: Ocean Blue
Give five star because, nice job they did. and also I whant to said thanks so much for you helpl me, guys so profeccional.
milburntj
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 15:51:58

I was really impressed with the short delivery time. Love Love my dress. I was very worried at first, you know, what will it look like, will it fit me, will it be the right color, how long will it take. Like I said delivery time was very short. The color is beautiful it is Wisteria. The fit was perfect. Workmanship was outstanding. The only thing I didn't care for was the padded bra, and the boning in it. I took both out. All in all I would highly recommend Azazie dresses.
debby1955p
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 15:50:00

Color: Chocolate
Although I love the color, what appeared to be a beaded bodice is mainly sequins with a few beads. The top portion of the dress is fitted with bra cups that were attached nowhere near where they are needed. It also has nylon stays stitched into the front that give it a strange shape. I have removed the bra cups & will be removing the stays in order to reshape the bust area. In hindsight, I should have paid extra & ordered a custom dress.
patjvan
Reviewed On: 2017-06-15 18:02:08

Color: Steel Grey
The color is perfect. I normally wear an 18 but ordered 2 sizes larger. Decided it would be easier to alter to a smaller size than the hassle of reordering larger. Good thing I did as the 22 fits perfect. It is being used as a bridesmaid dress and then will be great for holiday wear. Recommend to everyone.
Debra
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 07:41:29

100% satisfied with my custom order of navy blue Azazie Tess for my daughters wedding in July. I also ordered for my husband a pocket square and neck tie to match my dress. I am in a wheelchair after a bad fall ,broken femur and surgery repair. This has been a positive out of all the negative as I ordered it before my accident.It was 4 weeks made and shipped, fabulous company.
Gwen Simpson
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 17:13:47

Color: Dusk
beautiful dress for my daughters wedding! the fit is great and just needs a press and I am all set!
Crgeorge1960
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06 09:38:30

Color: Steel Grey
My was custom made and it fit perfectly. The construction was high quality.
Bailey MacDonald
Reviewed On: 2017-01-25 06:38:24

After a very bad experience ordering on line, I was very sketchy on trying this mother of the bride dress. Oh my word was I surprised, it was absolutely perfect in every way. Color,size, style, it was identical to the pictures. I'm so excited to were it!! I am very picky and I absolutely love it
mhardy3023
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 18:43:33

Color: Dark Navy
So far, it fits very well. I like the feeling of the material and the dress.
conley.rebecca
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 09:35:45

Color: Steel Grey
I love this dress, very forgiving with my pear shape figure.
diana.schaaf
Reviewed On: 2015-10-24 18:39:19

Color: Dark Navy
Absolutely beautiful! While the style is somewhat forgiving to figure flaws, the "under slip" is fitted. Custom sizing is the way to go!
diana.schaaf
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 08:50:07

Color: Dark Navy
Way too big! I'm not sure anyone looked at my measurements that I sent. It has to be altered. Cha-ching!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |