Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tegan

Azazie Tegan Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
KT
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Slightly Large
Out of all the sample dresses I ordered, this was my least favourite. I measured closer to a 10 on the size chart but the sample in 8 was available. It fit and zipped fine, didn’t feel too tight- though on the back you can see the horizontal lines indicating poor fit. I think this fits large when compared to the size chart. It didn’t flatter my larger bust. I think this would look better on a smaller frame. Too plain and though I like the lace, it was too grad-dress like for my liking.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Dusty Blue. This is probably the one I am going to pick, it fit well and I don't need to wear a bra yay! Definitely going to get it hemmed and I think I'll also have the tailor replace the straps. The ones it comes with are adjustable which is nice for fitting, but the hardware is super cheap clear plastic, like worse than on any bra I've had. So I'll just have the remnants from the hem made into non-adjustable straps. (I think all the dresses come with these, just fyi). I can't decide if I should have the slit raised a little as well, seems kind of low? Like lower than what's shown on the model. Also, if you're going with any chiffon dress make sure you steam them well the day of. These wrinkle easily.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sarah Mata
Reviewed On: September 05, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass

Right
Pretty dress! I almost picked this one for a bridesmaids dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
Jess.Burden5005
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Absolutely loved my dress! Got a ton of compliments on it! I usually wear a size 10 in dresses but I ordered a size 12 because my bust size matched 12, I’d rather it be to big & I can get it taken in instead of it being to small & being disappointed that it’s to tight. I am 5’4, I had it hemmed 3-4 inches & the waist taken in like 2-3 inches. It came exactly when it said it would. I Highly recommend Azazie/this dress! I’d definitely order from here again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gj.dugas
Reviewed On: August 24, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
63
Slightly Small
This dress looks better than expected, but the fabric is restrictive and the straps dig in no matter the length. The boning and added cups are visible especially since my breasts are larger than the dress was designed for. I ordered custom sizing so I’m disappointed that they put tiny cups in when I gave them my bust size with the intent of that part actually fitting. At the end of the day, the dress works and mostly covers everything, and I everyone’s eyes will be on the bride anyway. If you’re borderline about this dress, I encourage you to go for it, it really is cuter than the stock photo would suggest. Just order a half inch bigger in the waist and bust to be more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Martine
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
165
Small
I am surprised the dress is comfortable and lovely! My measurements matched size 0. I am 5’5. Wearing 3 inch heels, I need to adjust the bottom. I don’t need to wear a bra :) I will wear it has bridesmaids at my friend wedding in July, will update!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lizkoontz
Reviewed On: May 15, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Right
Excuse the messy mirror and room! I ordered a couple of samples prior to this one which was helpful because I knew what my size would be. This is the last dress I was going to try and there was no sample available. Third time was a charm! I love it. It is simple and fits well, but has thoughtful details. A10 measurements work very well for me so I decided not to go custom. The slit is actually not that pronounced unless you are going full Angelina Jolie, like the model and I. Love the scalloped trim and it is super comfortable, well made, and the best part - slimming! Would recommend you try it if you are on the fence with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
cstank
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
Right
I think this dress is a solid choice you can't go wrong with. The subtle details were great. I really enjoyed the back of the dress too. Very classic.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julie
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This is a lovely dress. It runs about a size smaller than your normal but I mostly find that’s the case for all of these dresses. I have two bridesmaids so we ordered it in 6 and 16. Looked great on the 16 and not great on the 16 but the back detailing is very pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dina
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
33
Height
63
Right
I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove!! Also shipping was surprisingly fast, especially for it being custom. Would definitely order again from azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
selbylbailey
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
30
Height
63
Right
This dress fit like a glove! No problems here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
asand
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Large
This dress is beautiful and the color is incredible, but the quality and fabric is subpar. It feels like a $75 dollar dress, not over $100.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylorcappello
Reviewed On: March 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
24
Height
61
Slightly Large
very pretty, would need to modify a lot for smaller individuals
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahvm91
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Right
This dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. It's a little long but that's an easy alteration. I would definitely recommend! Ordered a size 6 and I'm about 5'6", 140lbs, small bust, slim/athletic build.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allie
Reviewed On: November 01, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
71
Right
I love this dress! I ordered a standard A12, since that is what I have been consistently with Azazie. I did a sample in light purple and ordered in Ink Blue for a wedding. I love the boning/support in the bodice because I have bigger breasts. It fits perfectly and I absolutely love the scalloped lace and the high slit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kimcmayes
Reviewed On: October 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
64
Small
I would advise any future bride not to go with this site. I ordered a custom size dress, and got a dress that is a full 3 inches smaller than what I ordered in the bust. They don't accept custom dress returns, so I'll have to either fight it and try to get a new dress in time (one that I would hope would actually be the right measurements) or figure out how to make it work myself. An unnecessary pain for a cheap looking dress. It's supposed to be chiffon, but it feels like netting. The pleating on the front isn't right either- the fabric toward the tops of the pleats are hanging down (as if the fabric were too heavy).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Corina Lottman
Reviewed On: September 19, 2019
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Do not get this dress in a light color! You can totally 100% see the bra pads (big circles) and the boning/stitching inside the dress. I ordered it in watermelon but had sampled it in the dark purple color. It didn't show up in the sample so we had no way of knowing this. There is another review posted about a week ago with this same problem in the white. That review wasn't there when I purchased. She says to go for it, but I say do not do it if you have a light color. It's totally noticeable and looks really bad. Wedding is too soon that I won't be able to get anything else. Very unhappy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)