USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tegan Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (4)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sarah Mata
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Pretty dress! I almost picked this one for a bridesmaids dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jess.Burden5005
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Absolutely loved my dress! Got a ton of compliments on it! I usually wear a size 10 in dresses but I ordered a size 12 because my bust size matched 12, I’d rather it be to big & I can get it taken in instead of it being to small & being disappointed that it’s to tight. I am 5’4, I had it hemmed 3-4 inches & the waist taken in like 2-3 inches. It came exactly when it said it would. I Highly recommend Azazie/this dress! I’d definitely order from here again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    gj.dugas
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    This dress looks better than expected, but the fabric is restrictive and the straps dig in no matter the length. The boning and added cups are visible especially since my breasts are larger than the dress was designed for. I ordered custom sizing so I’m disappointed that they put tiny cups in when I gave them my bust size with the intent of that part actually fitting. At the end of the day, the dress works and mostly covers everything, and I everyone’s eyes will be on the bride anyway. If you’re borderline about this dress, I encourage you to go for it, it really is cuter than the stock photo would suggest. Just order a half inch bigger in the waist and bust to be more comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Martine
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    165
    Small
    I am surprised the dress is comfortable and lovely! My measurements matched size 0. I am 5’5. Wearing 3 inch heels, I need to adjust the bottom. I don’t need to wear a bra :) I will wear it has bridesmaids at my friend wedding in July, will update!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lizkoontz
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Right
    Excuse the messy mirror and room! I ordered a couple of samples prior to this one which was helpful because I knew what my size would be. This is the last dress I was going to try and there was no sample available. Third time was a charm! I love it. It is simple and fits well, but has thoughtful details. A10 measurements work very well for me so I decided not to go custom. The slit is actually not that pronounced unless you are going full Angelina Jolie, like the model and I. Love the scalloped trim and it is super comfortable, well made, and the best part - slimming! Would recommend you try it if you are on the fence with this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Allie
    Reviewed On: November 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    71
    Right
    I love this dress! I ordered a standard A12, since that is what I have been consistently with Azazie. I did a sample in light purple and ordered in Ink Blue for a wedding. I love the boning/support in the bodice because I have bigger breasts. It fits perfectly and I absolutely love the scalloped lace and the high slit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kimcmayes
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Small
    I would advise any future bride not to go with this site. I ordered a custom size dress, and got a dress that is a full 3 inches smaller than what I ordered in the bust. They don't accept custom dress returns, so I'll have to either fight it and try to get a new dress in time (one that I would hope would actually be the right measurements) or figure out how to make it work myself. An unnecessary pain for a cheap looking dress. It's supposed to be chiffon, but it feels like netting. The pleating on the front isn't right either- the fabric toward the tops of the pleats are hanging down (as if the fabric were too heavy).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Corina Lottman
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Do not get this dress in a light color! You can totally 100% see the bra pads (big circles) and the boning/stitching inside the dress. I ordered it in watermelon but had sampled it in the dark purple color. It didn't show up in the sample so we had no way of knowing this. There is another review posted about a week ago with this same problem in the white. That review wasn't there when I purchased. She says to go for it, but I say do not do it if you have a light color. It's totally noticeable and looks really bad. Wedding is too soon that I won't be able to get anything else. Very unhappy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)