style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Taylor Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Caity Cate
Reviewed On: 2018-05-20 12:46:41

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Thank you so much for reaching out to me when I had my measurements wrong. I feel so pretty in my dress! Your company must make every girl feel pretty like me!
stacijt
Reviewed On: 2018-06-08 06:36:15

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
Nice dress. Fits well & is good quality. Well made, good fabric.
k.john753
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 08:25:05

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A8
Right
True to size in all areas and SO CUTE!
kerisams02
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 06:21:55

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Small
This dress fits horribly. Its not a flattering dress if you have any curve to you or a chest. I'm a 36C, 5' 4'', and 145 lbs. Nonetheless, I have to wear it in a wedding. I ordered my standard size I normally wear in dresses and it was so small in the chest area I could not zip it. So I am returning this one and panicked ordered three MORE dresses in different sizes b/c it takes so long to get the dress in the mail. I will 100% have to have this dress altered. Even if the chest size fit, the length is awkward for my height and the top will still have to have alterations made due to the poor fit. On a positive note, the fabric/material is very nice and the for the price, it looks really well made.
jgeist
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14 15:10:20

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Large
It did not fit right. It was way to big in the chest area and way to tight in the waist area. The sizing was all off and it didn't look as good as it did in the picture. Don't recommend buying.
erinlongmire517
Reviewed On: 2018-03-20 19:09:59

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Large
I'm really disappointed with this purchase. The fit is so off, not only on me, but all of the bridesmaids that purchased. We will all be taking them in to get altered.
Rene66rb
Reviewed On: 2017-11-20 15:42:45

Color: Dark Navy
Beautiful dress and very well made!! My daughter absolutely loves the hidden pockets!! We ordered a custom size and it fit her perfectly. Would definitely recommend!!
kitten69katt
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28 19:31:47

Color: Tahiti
super fast! I got very ill and needed a different size. everyone online helped me choose a new dress and got it to me SO quickly! thank you!!!! thank you!!!! thank you!!!!
hannahrich025
Reviewed On: 2017-06-01 12:59:45

Color: Azalea
The pockets are well hidden and are decent size which makes them actually useful. Very comfortable flattering dress, I am 5'5" and about 125 lbs (give or take a few) and the A4 fits perfectly. It seems like a dress that will still fit perfectly with small weight changes (whether that means more or less by a few).
Erwinj87
Reviewed On: 2017-05-07 13:36:38

Color: Sky Blue
Very satisfied with the dress. I came in plenty of time and is exactly to the measurements.
chamerje
Reviewed On: 2017-05-05 05:38:59

Color: Champagne
I received the dress with the neckline on the inside not outside and it does not sit very flat like shown in the picture. Otherwise the color and material and nice and as shown.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►