Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Taylor

Azazie Taylor Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Scoop, Illusion neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Melissa
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: A8
Right
10 Bridesmaids, 10 different styles and NOT one issue with sizing. The bridesmaids all went up 1 size and they fit perfect!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kendra
Reviewed On: July 27, 2019



Right
LOVED getting to wear this dress! Being 6'3, dresses - especially their length - can be tricky to shop for. But with custom sizing, there was no issue! The dress fit like a glove and hit me in the same way that fellow 5'6 bridesmaid's dresses hit. I received so many compliments on the fit throughout the night. I'm a smaller bust (34A) and there was enough padding and ribbing on the dress to go bra-less for the night - something I'm normally never comfortable doing. The dress was so flattering and even had pockets to stuff tissues in and were large enough to hold my phone. In the dusty blue color (shown), the illusion neckline piece was darker than the picture shows since it was double-layered fabric - modest without being matronly. The whole experience with Azazie was great - cannot recommend them enough!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kendall
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018



Slightly Large
These dresses were beautiful! Love the colour (candy pink), they looked beautiful with the blues we had! I ordered the swatches which I highly recommend. They fit overall pretty well. Four of the seven girls found the dresses to be a hair big in the boobs however I don’t think they did alterations. One dress was almost a perfect fit (it was one of the few custom made ones) and one was a lot smaller than the girl thought so she had to have alterations done. However, Azazie was wonderful to deal with and we had it taken care of for the most part! The prices were pretty decent. I’m from Canada so I had to pay the exchange which made the dresses more of course but I had them shipped to an outlet so the cost of shipping was dramatically cheaper and it was just as easy to grab them from the outlet. But then we had to pay taxes at the boarder. Not Azazie’s issue obviously but just food for thought for those ordering from Canada. The quality of the dresses was pretty good too. Some of them snagged throughout picture taking and the night, not too sure if it was from wear or the material. The girl I dealt with was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole process of finding the right dresses and ordering them! Overall I would recommend anyone to order from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Caity Cate
Reviewed On: May 20, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Thank you so much for reaching out to me when I had my measurements wrong. I feel so pretty in my dress! Your company must make every girl feel pretty like me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mmurray
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The zipper did not work so it was hard to try on
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: A8
Right
10 Bridesmaids, 10 different styles and NOT one issue with sizing. The bridesmaids all went up 1 size and they fit perfect!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pbishop
Reviewed On: December 22, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear

Height
63
Right
Gorgeous shade of light pink! Dimond button on neckline adds a classy touch. Flows & twirls beautifully due to high quality light weight material. Bust was sized a bit too big, waist was fitted but not uncomfortable. Made the top three choices for my daughter's wedding. Loved the option of trying on the style before ordering before the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
belageraci
Reviewed On: November 12, 2018
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: A12
Right
very pretty
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
belageraci
Reviewed On: November 12, 2018
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: A14
Right
very pretty! just like the photo
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
laura.mcourt
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Mulberry


Slightly Small
The neckline had a weird flap to it that made me hate the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
hhatcher3040
Reviewed On: July 24, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Height
71
Right
The dress is well made and beautiful! I was VERY surprised when the dressed arrived and I was informed by my tailor that it did not need to be altered at all. I ordered a size 12 and normally I am a size 10. Although, according to the measurements I should be a size 12 for this dress. I am very happy I went with the measurement suggestions provided!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
stacijt
Reviewed On: June 08, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
Nice dress. Fits well & is good quality. Well made, good fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k.john753
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A8
Right
True to size in all areas and SO CUTE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kerisams02
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Small
This dress fits horribly. Its not a flattering dress if you have any curve to you or a chest. I'm a 36C, 5' 4'', and 145 lbs. Nonetheless, I have to wear it in a wedding. I ordered my standard size I normally wear in dresses and it was so small in the chest area I could not zip it. So I am returning this one and panicked ordered three MORE dresses in different sizes b/c it takes so long to get the dress in the mail. I will 100% have to have this dress altered. Even if the chest size fit, the length is awkward for my height and the top will still have to have alterations made due to the poor fit. On a positive note, the fabric/material is very nice and the for the price, it looks really well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
jgeist
Reviewed On: April 14, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Large
It did not fit right. It was way to big in the chest area and way to tight in the waist area. The sizing was all off and it didn't look as good as it did in the picture. Don't recommend buying.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
erinlongmire517
Reviewed On: March 20, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Large
I'm really disappointed with this purchase. The fit is so off, not only on me, but all of the bridesmaids that purchased. We will all be taking them in to get altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rene66rb
Reviewed On: November 20, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Beautiful dress and very well made!! My daughter absolutely loves the hidden pockets!! We ordered a custom size and it fit her perfectly. Would definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kitten69katt
Reviewed On: July 28, 2017
Color: Tahiti


super fast! I got very ill and needed a different size. everyone online helped me choose a new dress and got it to me SO quickly! thank you!!!! thank you!!!! thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahrich025
Reviewed On: June 01, 2017
Color: Azalea


The pockets are well hidden and are decent size which makes them actually useful. Very comfortable flattering dress, I am 5'5" and about 125 lbs (give or take a few) and the A4 fits perfectly. It seems like a dress that will still fit perfectly with small weight changes (whether that means more or less by a few).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erwinj87
Reviewed On: May 07, 2017
Color: Sky Blue


Very satisfied with the dress. I came in plenty of time and is exactly to the measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT