Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tasha

Azazie Tasha Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Sabrina
Reviewed On: October 06, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress was amazing! It was so comfortable and I loved the ruffles. I tried on the size 4 and it fit everywhere except in the bust (32DD) so I sized up to a 6 and it gave me more coverage and still fit perfectly everywhere else. I recommend this dress if you have a bigger bust. The light pink dress is the size 4 and the darker pink is the size 6. I’m 5’2 and 130lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Caitlin M.
Reviewed On: July 12, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7497
Height
5
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as the Matron of Honor in my friend's December wedding. The fabric is a nice quality. I love the sturdy zipper on the back and buttons at the neck. The open back and wrap style is very slimming and flattering on all the shapes/sizes of the bridal party. I usually wear a size 10 but, had to order an A12 for this dress because the 10 was slightly small. The 12 is a bit big, but nothing a few slight alterations can't fix. Overall, very happy with this dress and can't wait to wear it on my BFF's big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarahdstat
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020
Color: Frost
body type: Hourglass

Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
Love this dress. I ordered the sample size size 10. The front was beautiful however I wanted something that accentuated my back more. I love the ruffle down the front and the bust fit and length. I did not have to wear a bra with this dress. However, I would need a size 12 around the bottom the 10 was a little tight. The only reason I did not keep this dress was because Everett was more flowy and I needed it for a June wedding in Georgia. Beautiful dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
christine.bobal
Reviewed On: July 27, 2019
Color: White
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A24
Height
70
Right
I bought this dress as my wedding dress and loved it! I wanted to write this review to encourage other plus-size ladies to consider this dress. The only alteration needed was hemming. I felt comfortable and great all day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rebeccanichols94
Reviewed On: May 04, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
34
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
This dress fits perfectly! So happy I did custom sizing! Will be perfect for the beach day wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kinetic.kayla
Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I love the Tasha!!! I tried 5 other samples (Adele, Winona, Amari, Bonnie & Avery) Tha tasha is hands down my favorite. I was unsure about this one because there were no customer photos or reviews anywhere but I'm so glad I ordered it. The slit is not as exaggerated as the stock photo appears. The boning in the top provides great support and lift without needing a bra. This is unheard of for me as I have DDs! I typically wear a pant size 6 however after trying an A6 and A8 in other dresses (both too small) it seems as though I am an A10 in azazie sizing. But the A10 fits perfectly so I wont need alterations!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Sabrina
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress was perfect! I loved the ruffles on it. I first ordered a size 4 and that would have fit perfectly except it was too tight in the chest (32DD) so I ordered a 6 and that gave me more coverage. The light pink pictures are the size 4 and the other pictures are the size 6.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ilanna_123
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fits true to size, comfortable and looks good
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cinthiadawson91
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
The dress is very comfortable and light weight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lyndsey.fiore
Reviewed On: October 23, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
65
Slightly Small
I would suggest buying a standard size and having it altered instead of custom sizing. I tried on a sample size 6 of this dress. The dress itself was really pretty. I knew the 6 would probably be too big in the bust for me, which is why I started with a sample. I am about a size 6 in the hips and waist but almost a 0 in the chest. Since the custom is the same price as standard sizes and I knew it would have to get altered either way I decided to do custom and just make the bust measurements smaller and keep the other measurements the same as the 6. I measured the chest the way they described to and I added an extra inch just to be on the safe side. I was planning on possibly having to get it altered further anyway. However, when I got the custom the chest area was fine, but the armpit holes became too tight and the dress could not be buttoned on the upper back because it was too tight. But the actual breast area was fine. I am not sure why they designed the armpit and upper back area so small. However, they also made it the perfect length with flat shoes, and I do not recall saying the type of shoes. So there was hardly any extra fabric for the tailor to take off the bottom to add to the top.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (3)