Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tape Measure

Azazie Tape Measure Swatches

$1

product info

A custom wardrobe starts with a tape measure. It's all you need to complete our easy, at-home measurement guide. Once we have your measurements, you can shop custom dresses anytime from your computer, smartphone, or tablet - and get it delivered right to your door within two weeks. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tish03.davis16
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020

Definitely what I needed. Love that it came with detailed instructions
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie White
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020

Great measuring tape,, a wonderful evening with Ringo explored
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kacienyoung
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

Cute and handy! Made measuring myself a breeze!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meganmlucyy
Reviewed On: March 02, 2020

I didnt realize my order already came with a paper measuring tape! But this one is also really good :) Durable
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
michelle.dematteo
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

Perfect to have on hand
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
vhardesty14
Reviewed On: December 01, 2018

exactly what i thought it'd be!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachael
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

The tape measure is affordable and functional. Came in handy for other alterations I needed
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bbeske
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

Works fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
siennacwj
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

Really needed this! Worked great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tbnycum18
Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

Having the company's measuring tape was extremely helpful with getting the girl's dresses sizes correct!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Andrea Perez
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

This product is simple but has gone a long way. I am able to get all the right measurements for my bridesmaids and light weight easy to carry around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle100
Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

Good idea to purchase to size bridesmaids and it never hurts to have one around to use for groomsmen as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kgay79
Reviewed On: November 12, 2017

We ordered these with our sample of color/material. Prefer girls to use Azazie measuring tapes to make sure we are all the same. Some are not exact these are. Received within days of ordering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sassydot89
Reviewed On: October 01, 2017

Received fast
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mmmaxson
Reviewed On: August 04, 2017

Useful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lagoswedding2018
Reviewed On: July 19, 2017

Does what it says it does. Slightly pink in color (which I love!). And for $1, it can't be beat!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
romeosbabe16
Reviewed On: April 17, 2017

Great I am so happy to finally have my own tape measure. I am able to measure myself as i gain or drop inches to fit into the best dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Kay Shapland
Reviewed On: February 17, 2017

Great price, free shipping, and accurate
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ksims
Reviewed On: October 27, 2016

I'm satisfied with the measuring tape so far, I am waiting on an sample to see if it's accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carla.sanchez_ma
Reviewed On: October 07, 2016

very helpful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT