Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tape Measure Swatches & Fabric

$1

product info

A custom wardrobe starts with a tape measure. It's all you need to complete our easy, at-home measurement guide. Once we have your measurements, you can shop custom dresses anytime from your computer, smartphone, or tablet - and get it delivered right to your door within two weeks. 

Michelle100
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:25:21

Good idea to purchase to size bridesmaids and it never hurts to have one around to use for groomsmen as well.
Kgay79
Reviewed On: 2017-11-12 04:11:26

We ordered these with our sample of color/material. Prefer girls to use Azazie measuring tapes to make sure we are all the same. Some are not exact these are. Received within days of ordering
Sassydot89
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 17:40:24

Received fast
Sassydot89
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 14:53:50

I can't write a review. I never received this item. Couldn't get any tracking on it either .
Mmmaxson
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 14:40:59

Useful
lagoswedding2018
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 12:43:05

Does what it says it does. Slightly pink in color (which I love!). And for $1, it can't be beat!
romeosbabe16
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 13:16:36

Great I am so happy to finally have my own tape measure. I am able to measure myself as i gain or drop inches to fit into the best dress!
Rachel Kay Shapland
Reviewed On: 2017-02-17 06:23:01

Great price, free shipping, and accurate
ksims
Reviewed On: 2016-10-27 06:18:50

I'm satisfied with the measuring tape so far, I am waiting on an sample to see if it's accurate.
Carla.sanchez_ma
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 11:15:20

very helpful
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:50

Very helpful
rmoran
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 09:59:34

Great quality, great price!
Krystle Berger
Reviewed On: 2016-01-01 06:10:45

It's a tape measure. It is exactly how it is described.
namquyen
Reviewed On: 2015-08-06 14:24:41

Great idea to have this option to buy!
ram1girl82
Reviewed On: 2015-06-05 08:00:39

Can in so useful.
Elizabeth Gotsios
Reviewed On: 2015-02-28 14:12:27

4 out of 6 measuring tapes arrived to their destinations corretly. It was difficult changing the shipping address from the billing address.
bradford106
Reviewed On: 2014-12-13 13:48:08

I was very disappointed that this item was white, not the pink depicted in the picture. I already have a white one and ordered this specifically for the color. It is a good quality and in better shape than the one I have so I did not return it but I was hoping for something more fun than white and was quite disappointed.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►