style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tape Measure Swatches & Fabric

$1

product info

A custom wardrobe starts with a tape measure. It's all you need to complete our easy, at-home measurement guide. Once we have your measurements, you can shop custom dresses anytime from your computer, smartphone, or tablet - and get it delivered right to your door within two weeks. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (1)
5 Stars (15)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (0)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
tbnycum18
Reviewed On: 2018-09-07 08:50:30

Having the company's measuring tape was extremely helpful with getting the girl's dresses sizes correct!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Andrea Perez
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 18:36:59

This product is simple but has gone a long way. I am able to get all the right measurements for my bridesmaids and light weight easy to carry around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle100
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:25:21

Good idea to purchase to size bridesmaids and it never hurts to have one around to use for groomsmen as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kgay79
Reviewed On: 2017-11-12 04:11:26

We ordered these with our sample of color/material. Prefer girls to use Azazie measuring tapes to make sure we are all the same. Some are not exact these are. Received within days of ordering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sassydot89
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 17:40:24

Received fast
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sassydot89
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 14:53:50

I can't write a review. I never received this item. Couldn't get any tracking on it either .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mmmaxson
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 14:40:59

Useful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lagoswedding2018
Reviewed On: 2017-07-19 12:43:05

Does what it says it does. Slightly pink in color (which I love!). And for $1, it can't be beat!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
romeosbabe16
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 13:16:36

Great I am so happy to finally have my own tape measure. I am able to measure myself as i gain or drop inches to fit into the best dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Kay Shapland
Reviewed On: 2017-02-17 06:23:01

Great price, free shipping, and accurate
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ksims
Reviewed On: 2016-10-27 06:18:50

I'm satisfied with the measuring tape so far, I am waiting on an sample to see if it's accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carla.sanchez_ma
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 11:15:20

very helpful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:50

Very helpful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rmoran
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 09:59:34

Great quality, great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Krystle Berger
Reviewed On: 2016-01-01 06:10:45

It's a tape measure. It is exactly how it is described.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
namquyen
Reviewed On: 2015-08-06 14:24:41

Great idea to have this option to buy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ram1girl82
Reviewed On: 2015-06-05 08:00:39

Can in so useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth Gotsios
Reviewed On: 2015-02-28 14:12:27

4 out of 6 measuring tapes arrived to their destinations corretly. It was difficult changing the shipping address from the billing address.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bradford106
Reviewed On: 2014-12-13 13:48:08

I was very disappointed that this item was white, not the pink depicted in the picture. I already have a white one and ordered this specifically for the color. It is a good quality and in better shape than the one I have so I did not return it but I was hoping for something more fun than white and was quite disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►