Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tanicia

Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$89

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Mesh. Style Azazie Tanicia features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kbarros
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I'm a size 6 or 8 in pants and a medium in tops and I fit both the A8 and A10. The A8 was a little tight underneath my armpits but the A10 was a little loose in the bust. They are long in length. I am around 5-9" and it was almost a touch long on me. Super comfy though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
edoering6
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
SO comfy! I ended up ordering in a different color, but it is gorgeous and fits all body styles.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
edoering6
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink

Size Ordered: A14
Right
My bridemaids all ordered this dress and it was perfect for all the different shapes and sizes! They did the custom order and none of them are going to have to do alterations. I can't wait to see them on my wedding day! They seem so comfy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
elyssamannina
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
I ordered a custom size for this dress and it fit really well, no alterations needed. It's very comfortable, the length is great. The arm holes are a little snug, but it's not uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
jpwei50
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
68
Right
Perfect length actually to wear with a pair of platform heels I have which are around 4", bought it for a wedding! Fits great for my 34B bust and quite comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
melissa
Reviewed On: February 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
This is actually the ugliest dress in the world does not look anything like the picture the material is frumpy and heavy there is nothing light or modern about this dress I wouldn’t even put my grandmother in it and the zipper broke after the first time I tried it on cheap material beg you bridal party to chose another company azazie is garbage
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
katgparker
Reviewed On: February 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
67
Slightly Small
The armholes are unusually small. I tried on two other Azazie dresses, same size, and they had a perfectly normal fit. I did, however, get the armholes altered locally and I would give the dress 5 stars NOW that it has been altered. It is a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
m.leighwhyte
Reviewed On: January 26, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Slightly Large
I recieved a dress that the right side was huge and the stitching was sloppy and wrong. I sent it back to be inspected and fixed. I went over a week without hearing anything then got a refund out of nowhere. Apparently if they find nothing wrong you do not get the shipping back. Well my shipping was not refunded which means they think nothing was wrong. Photo evidence shows how wrong the dress was made. Now I am a bridesmaid in a wedding in may and have no dress and I am out the shipping fee.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
jca_smith
Reviewed On: January 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful! The v-neck is slightly lower than I expected, however, the quality of the dress is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
yarilys.rosado
Reviewed On: January 17, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
37
Hips
51
Height
69
Right
My Maid of Honor LOVE It ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
keosmith
Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
I ordered a size up from my measurements so I could have it tailored. When it came in not only was it tight in some areas but sewn completely wrong and crooked! On the top the left breast fits as it should but the right has tons of extra material just hanging down. I sent in a complaint with photos to Azazie over a week ago and have not received any response. So I am returning the dress and was able to find the exact color I need from a different retailer.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
debb.ferguson
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Slightly Small
The armpit holes are too tight, very uncomfortable and I ordered two sizes larger than my usual size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
kellbaptista
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
Is it possible to change "hollow to hem" to 61?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (14)
Susan
Reviewed On: November 27, 2018



Right
This dress is everything! Super beautiful and it fit me so nicely and comfortably. I ordered size 2 and I didn‘t need alterations at all. When I wore it to the wedding this past weekend I got tons of compliments. Totally recommend this dress for all future bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (4)
1234
PREV | NEXT