Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tanicia

Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$89

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Mesh. Style Azazie Tanicia features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
turnermegan4
Reviewed On: September 24, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit exactly as I measured it would. Beautiful fabric! Very comfortable. I think I can dance the night away in this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gabrielle.frerman
Reviewed On: September 23, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress two sizes smaller than I was measured at a bridal shop. I measured at a 16 and ordered a 12. It was slightly too small but came in quickly and the quality was good. I ended up ordering a 14 and it fit great. Did have to get it hemmed since I am only 5 foot 3 inches. But loved the color and shape!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ash c
Reviewed On: September 23, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Right
So I think the dress was mostly fine. I have more of an athletic build, and it was kind of tight on my shoulders, but it wasn't that bad. However, the reason I am giving such a poor review is that is slowly unravelled DURING THE WEDDING I WAS IN. The two pieces of fabric in the bust are stitched together but the string was coming unravelled a little before the ceremony so I used a saftey pin to keep it modest. However, before the reception i noticed the pin was tugging at the dress and took it out to re pin it, and the whole thing bust open! I dont have a huge chest, I wear a 34-36 C. One of the other bridesmaids had to sew the dress back together before the ceremony.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nmevans0411
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
64
Slightly Small
I loved the material! It felt a little tight, but I am currently working out. Hopefully by the time I need to order that size (12) will be the size I need!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
williamsh2266
Reviewed On: August 06, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
511
Right
Dress is great, a little tight around the arms but not terrible. Length is perfect being 5'11 and wearing flats for the wedding. Overall satisfied with the purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
puccapeach
Reviewed On: August 02, 2019
Color: Spa

Size Ordered: A20
Height
71
Right
When the dressed arrived the stitching looked incomplete on the bust. They bra pads that make look like you have giant nipples. I'm 5"11 and the dress is to long. I normally don't wear heels. I have to either find taylor to take out the weird bra pads, hem the dress up, and fix the bust or return. The wedding is soon. Also, my first dress came an amazing garment bag. This dress cam I'm bag that its hard to put the dress in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
careberry
Reviewed On: July 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
The fabric gathers/pinches at the chest with a large knot that is very visible. I wouldn't recommend because it looks somewhat tacky, as if you are highlighting those features. I want to look classy, not cheap! Glad I ordered the sample of this dress to try before buying.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelseaolsen869
Reviewed On: July 22, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
I am not satisfied with my purchase & I would not recommend this dress either. The material is very thick and hot. There is quite a bit of material around the waist and widens your frame at least an inch. Lastly, despite putting my measurements in, the dress is at least 4 inches too long and will need to be altered unfortunately.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelsy
Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I had this dress made to custom measurements. Pros: - Very comfortable and soft - Color is gorgeous. I ordered dark navy and it's more a peacock blue, which I'm happy about - The leg slit is going to be nice for an August wedding. Cons: - I wish there were an option to leave out the padding in the bust. I'm a DD, I don't need it. - The v neck of the dress is pretty low because the straps are too big. I'm going to have to get it altered so my boobs aren't hanging out. - The back of the dress shows the entirety of my bra band. If you're a larger-chested lady wearing a normal bra with this dress, take that into consideration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hittlejl
Reviewed On: June 23, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Pear

Height
67
Right
This one fit very well on the upper half and the slit wasn't too high, but it is long and would need to get altered or ordered in custom sizing. I'm a little above average height and I was tripping on it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
daninic1995
Reviewed On: June 07, 2019
Color: Vintage Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
This fit really well, but I did have to send it back for a bigger size because I am 6 months pregnant and I only had a small amount of room for growth. If you measure with tight fitting clothing like a tank top and choose the size based on the measurements it will fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brielle Bushong
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Bust
34
Waist
28
Height
69
Right
Great dress all around. It's very flattering and comfortable, and it looks more expensive than it is. The cut of the top is just low enough that it's kind of flirty, but you won't have to worry about your boobs spilling out or accidentally stealing the show with your cleavage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chillyjillyhp
Reviewed On: May 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Small
The custom sizing meant they took a standard sized dress and made it fit to your size without unstitching. This resulted in very poor stitching and an award fitting bust. I've had to try to fix it and buy special underclothes to make it work. The standard dress without customizations looks fairly well sewn; however, with the custom stitches it has made it look very awkward and in unstitching the top it has left marks in the outer fabric that can be seen. If I had to order something from here again I would buy a standard size and pay a seamstress to do it properly or sew it myself; that way there wouldn't be any residual marks left in the thin/fine outer fabric. It's not my favourite dress or fit, but it will have to do. The dress is fairly low cut if you have a smaller chest and is a bit thicker than I expected. I was hoping to shorten it after the wedding, to wear it as a summer dress, but it's still going to look formal. This is not a big deal, but I am upset at the cost and then having to try to fix it. As a side note it was a bit tight around the arms and I have taken out a few stitches in the armpit area. I do have broad shoulders and I'm not sure how you could avoid this in ordering, but it's fairly simple to undo a few stitches.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Malia035
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Was really excited about this dress but was tight in the right shoulder and fit everywhere else. Unfortunately, there was no room for a seamstress to let it out. Overall, a very pretty dress for a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurenjacks
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Overall, this item with custom dimensions is a great fit! I will say, I'm so glad I added an extra inch to the bottom, because without it, the dress may have been a bit short. The only piece that did not fit the greatest were the straps - they buckled in the back, but that could be because I am not super chest gifted, hah!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K.A.
Reviewed On: May 05, 2019



Slightly Large
I was sent a swatch of this dress in dusty sage, and was very happy with the colour and material. When it arrived for my bridesmaid, it was not even close to the swatch colour and the sizing was not accurate to the description of the size guide. I suggest getting one before ordering for a team of bridesmaids to make sure you don't have to do multiple returns, luckily this is what we did.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
38
Height
5
Right
Bought this dress for a banquet. It is perfect for the occasion. Its a formal dress that is simple but pretty. The overall fit was good. I did not measure myself and just went off off the sizes I have on other dresses. I ended up just going for a size they had and not doing exact measurements. It fit how I expected. Like in other reviews the arm holes are too small, making the dress a little uncomfortable to wear, there is no real stretch to the dress and the built in cups are sewn in, they cannot be moved around to lay where you want them to. I am a D cup and even though the padding is on the thinner side it definitely adds some boobage. I would suggest going up a size that way the arm holes aren't so tight and there is room to wear a bra underneath. Overall I love the dress and will be wearing it more then once. I would have just likes to have seen the arm holes a little bigger and the cups not sewn in so they could be removed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Amelia Forbes Woodard
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Dress fits well except length (I am 5'2 so knew it was going to be too long and need to be hemmed- wish they offered petite sizes!). Giving it 3 stars because the zipper is really hard to pull through the area where the braided detail goes around the back. I'm afraid to do it too many times so won't be fully zipping the back until day of event! Otherwise, color is nice and material is comfortable. Met my expectations as far as delivery/turnaround time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sydniesilbernagel
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Slightly Small
The length is great, but the material isn't as stretchy as expected. There isn't any give in the bust and it's quite tight around the rib cage (I measure right between a 6 and 8).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
schmeling.thuha
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
33
Height
62
Right
Fits great, except it was a little long. I was able to buy higher heels and it's now a great length though. Would definitely recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
1234
PREV | NEXT