USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Tanicia features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (21)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (15)
    Right (29)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    puccapeach
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    71
    Right
    When the dressed arrived the stitching looked incomplete on the bust. They bra pads that make look like you have giant nipples. I'm 5"11 and the dress is to long. I normally don't wear heels. I have to either find taylor to take out the weird bra pads, hem the dress up, and fix the bust or return. The wedding is soon. Also, my first dress came an amazing garment bag. This dress cam I'm bag that its hard to put the dress in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    careberry
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Right
    The fabric gathers/pinches at the chest with a large knot that is very visible. I wouldn't recommend because it looks somewhat tacky, as if you are highlighting those features. I want to look classy, not cheap! Glad I ordered the sample of this dress to try before buying.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelseaolsen869
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I am not satisfied with my purchase & I would not recommend this dress either. The material is very thick and hot. There is quite a bit of material around the waist and widens your frame at least an inch. Lastly, despite putting my measurements in, the dress is at least 4 inches too long and will need to be altered unfortunately.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelsy
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I had this dress made to custom measurements. Pros: - Very comfortable and soft - Color is gorgeous. I ordered dark navy and it's more a peacock blue, which I'm happy about - The leg slit is going to be nice for an August wedding. Cons: - I wish there were an option to leave out the padding in the bust. I'm a DD, I don't need it. - The v neck of the dress is pretty low because the straps are too big. I'm going to have to get it altered so my boobs aren't hanging out. - The back of the dress shows the entirety of my bra band. If you're a larger-chested lady wearing a normal bra with this dress, take that into consideration.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hittlejl
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Right
    This one fit very well on the upper half and the slit wasn't too high, but it is long and would need to get altered or ordered in custom sizing. I'm a little above average height and I was tripping on it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    daninic1995
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    This fit really well, but I did have to send it back for a bigger size because I am 6 months pregnant and I only had a small amount of room for growth. If you measure with tight fitting clothing like a tank top and choose the size based on the measurements it will fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brielle Bushong
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Height
    69
    Right
    Great dress all around. It's very flattering and comfortable, and it looks more expensive than it is. The cut of the top is just low enough that it's kind of flirty, but you won't have to worry about your boobs spilling out or accidentally stealing the show with your cleavage.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chillyjillyhp
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The custom sizing meant they took a standard sized dress and made it fit to your size without unstitching. This resulted in very poor stitching and an award fitting bust. I've had to try to fix it and buy special underclothes to make it work. The standard dress without customizations looks fairly well sewn; however, with the custom stitches it has made it look very awkward and in unstitching the top it has left marks in the outer fabric that can be seen. If I had to order something from here again I would buy a standard size and pay a seamstress to do it properly or sew it myself; that way there wouldn't be any residual marks left in the thin/fine outer fabric. It's not my favourite dress or fit, but it will have to do. The dress is fairly low cut if you have a smaller chest and is a bit thicker than I expected. I was hoping to shorten it after the wedding, to wear it as a summer dress, but it's still going to look formal. This is not a big deal, but I am upset at the cost and then having to try to fix it. As a side note it was a bit tight around the arms and I have taken out a few stitches in the armpit area. I do have broad shoulders and I'm not sure how you could avoid this in ordering, but it's fairly simple to undo a few stitches.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Malia035
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Was really excited about this dress but was tight in the right shoulder and fit everywhere else. Unfortunately, there was no room for a seamstress to let it out. Overall, a very pretty dress for a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenjacks
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    Overall, this item with custom dimensions is a great fit! I will say, I'm so glad I added an extra inch to the bottom, because without it, the dress may have been a bit short. The only piece that did not fit the greatest were the straps - they buckled in the back, but that could be because I am not super chest gifted, hah!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    K.A.
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I was sent a swatch of this dress in dusty sage, and was very happy with the colour and material. When it arrived for my bridesmaid, it was not even close to the swatch colour and the sizing was not accurate to the description of the size guide. I suggest getting one before ordering for a team of bridesmaids to make sure you don't have to do multiple returns, luckily this is what we did.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    38
    Height
    5
    Right
    Bought this dress for a banquet. It is perfect for the occasion. Its a formal dress that is simple but pretty. The overall fit was good. I did not measure myself and just went off off the sizes I have on other dresses. I ended up just going for a size they had and not doing exact measurements. It fit how I expected. Like in other reviews the arm holes are too small, making the dress a little uncomfortable to wear, there is no real stretch to the dress and the built in cups are sewn in, they cannot be moved around to lay where you want them to. I am a D cup and even though the padding is on the thinner side it definitely adds some boobage. I would suggest going up a size that way the arm holes aren't so tight and there is room to wear a bra underneath. Overall I love the dress and will be wearing it more then once. I would have just likes to have seen the arm holes a little bigger and the cups not sewn in so they could be removed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Amelia Forbes Woodard
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Dress fits well except length (I am 5'2 so knew it was going to be too long and need to be hemmed- wish they offered petite sizes!). Giving it 3 stars because the zipper is really hard to pull through the area where the braided detail goes around the back. I'm afraid to do it too many times so won't be fully zipping the back until day of event! Otherwise, color is nice and material is comfortable. Met my expectations as far as delivery/turnaround time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sydniesilbernagel
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The length is great, but the material isn't as stretchy as expected. There isn't any give in the bust and it's quite tight around the rib cage (I measure right between a 6 and 8).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    schmeling.thuha
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    33
    Height
    62
    Right
    Fits great, except it was a little long. I was able to buy higher heels and it's now a great length though. Would definitely recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    megancwarner
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    63
    Right
    Love this dress! It fit perfectly and was very complimentary to my body type. It is also very light and flows extremely well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    The armpit area is tight so recommend adding size up. Other than that, the fabric is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    kbarros
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I'm a size 6 or 8 in pants and a medium in tops and I fit both the A8 and A10. The A8 was a little tight underneath my armpits but the A10 was a little loose in the bust. They are long in length. I am around 5-9" and it was almost a touch long on me. Super comfy though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    edoering6
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Right
    SO comfy! I ended up ordering in a different color, but it is gorgeous and fits all body styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    edoering6
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    My bridemaids all ordered this dress and it was perfect for all the different shapes and sizes! They did the custom order and none of them are going to have to do alterations. I can't wait to see them on my wedding day! They seem so comfy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3