Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tanicia

Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$89

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Mesh. Style Azazie Tanicia features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sarah.marcincin
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
69
Slightly Small
The measurements were exactly the same as a David's Bridal dress I had for my sister's wedding, which fit perfect. However when I put this on I could not get even close to zipping the back and the armpit holes were very tight. I am going with a size 8 to hopefully get the back to zip and the armpit holes be bigger and then tailor down as needed. I'd recommend a size or 2 up for your order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (2)
martinezbrady1111
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Sister of the bride picked this dress in this dusty rose color. The fit was great and the color beautiful! The plus sizes are a great fit the boning in the dresses helped accent the shape so well. Made very well and are very beautiful! So grateful to be able to try on at home before purchasing. Really made picking bridesmaid dresses during the Coronavirus fun and helped not think about all the crazy going on for once!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenniecoady
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
61
Right
Beautiful and perfect fit! Shipping fast. Came way sooner than expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ellie
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I liked this fit of this sample dress but the hook and eye clasp was missing at the top of the zipper...I'm sure it's had some use as a sample dress but I hope it does not speak to the quality of the Azazie dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danyelle Douglas
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I love that the material is stretchy! This is great for us ladies with curvy lower bodies! The cut is flattering and the material is nice! I ordered this in a 10 for the sample dress, due to the stretchy material I could easily go down a size but decided to go with the custom sizing! I’ll update once I get my dress! For reference I’m 5’2”, 155 lbs and wear a medium top and large bottoms. Size 10 jeans.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ginamariefolgueiras
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I love the dress I got!!! I was so nervous ordering a dress online because I’m short and dresses are always like a foot too long on me, but I went for the custom fitting and it’s PERFECT!! Excited to be a bridesmaid for my bff, now with the perfect dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tracy Laws
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A26
Bust
46
Hips
60
Height
66
Large
I ordered my correct size its about a size and a half to big and the bust area is enormous. The dress material is nice but definitely need to have alot of alterations done.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madelyndevorss
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
The fitting was very big. The braid around the waste was awkward.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica
Reviewed On: May 07, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress is very pretty. It is a nice material and it fits well. It is very long and will need to be hemmed. The one problem I had is the zipper was sewed so tightly that I had to have my fiance unzip it. It was really stuck- and I was super afraid to break it. We finally got it after trying for 10 minutes but then it was super hard to zip up over the belt. Overall, I would recommend this dress if you have the time and money to get the dress hemmed and the zipper replaced.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie LeMoss
Reviewed On: April 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Slightly Large
Perfect dress for outdoor garden wedding. Slightly long and had to have straps shortened, but very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
h.goralski
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
62
Slightly Large
I am short-waisted so this dress would need some work on the top (which looked to be difficult). The intended drape of the front of the dress just showed up on me as 'droopy', and you can't just shorten the straps because of it. Great fabric though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicole.c.pugliese
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Height
60
Slightly Small
I just ordered the sample to try on. I ordered a size 12 and it did not zip all the way up the back. That is the size I usually wear so I am so glad I was able to order a sample and see if it fit before ordering my dress. I decided to go with a different but similar style dress and placed a custom order based on my measurements. I am hoping it will fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gslepore
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
60
Right
Very pretty, well-made dress. I chose the custom measurement option and it fits like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda
Reviewed On: December 09, 2019
Color: Dusk


Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
33
Height
5
Right
I ordered 1 size too big but the dress was cute and comfortable. Not as dressy as I was looking for especially for the price. For reference I am 5'2" 34D average size 2-4.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jboyer131
Reviewed On: November 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Straight

Right
I have a 40DD bust and am very straight through my torso and hips. This one fit very awkwardly... The waist fit, but hit me at avery unflattering spot. The bust area was ok (maybe a little tight) but the straps were too long. This was not a good option for my body shape. I ended up chooseing a style with a higher waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindsey
Reviewed On: November 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A14
Small
I’m going to be honest here, I was really looking forward to getting this dress for my best friends wedding. Lots of positive reviews, I thought it would fit great given that I’m (or was) 32 weeks pregnant when I purchased it. I put a lot of thought into what size I should get, etc etc. And it was nothing but a let down.. I ordered a size 12, the armpit holes were so tight, tight enough that they gave me a rash, whoever placed the breast pads in this dress placed them so high, high enough that it made me look like I had a set of boobs on top of my actual breasts. The length of the straps were so long that they kept falling down during the wedding and I was so embarrassed trying to adjust them all night long. I paid so much money to get this dress altered, the only thing that actually worked out well from this purchase was that it fit nice over my baby bump. There was another pregnant bridesmaid in the wedding and she had the EXACT same issues, like to a T. She cut the padding out of her dress in the bathroom 20 minutes before the wedding started because it also made her look like she had two sets of boobs, her straps fell down so many times just like mine did and essentially ruined the experience for us. I’ve had luck with azazie before, but I doubt I’ll ever order from here again.. Let alone let my bridal party purchase their dresses from here just to turn around and spend a fortune trying to fix the flaws that their dresses would come with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: October 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
Most of Azazie dresses you have to order Larger if you are gifted in the chest area. This one fit more to normal size, but still felt like it was a little tight in the chest area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mariandlopez12
Reviewed On: October 21, 2019


Size Ordered: A22
Slightly Small
Overall, for the cost, the dress is as beautiful as it is online. It's not a heavy dress at all and I was comfortable wearing the dress for the wedding I was in. My only gripe about the dress was the way the bust was designed and stitched. I am busty, so I went with the larger measurement for the bust. When the dress arrived, the stitching on the bust was loose and the padding that was provided for the breast area was on my shoulders. I had to snip open the dress and adjust the padding to cover the breast. The day of the wedding, the stitching on the bust began to break. Thankfully, for most of the pictures my breasts weren't as exposed, but by the end of the night the entire stitch had broke and my breasts were a little more exposed than I felt comfortable with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ace
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019


Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Height
65
Right
I'm surprised no one has mentioned this in any of the reviews, so I wanted to make sure it is known. Because it is mesh, this dress is a slightly different color than the chiffon dresses (at least in the dusty blue color it was obvious when compared side by side). While this dress is pretty and flattering, be careful that you'll stand out if other bridesmaids are in chiffon!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
turnermegan4
Reviewed On: September 24, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit exactly as I measured it would. Beautiful fabric! Very comfortable. I think I can dance the night away in this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT