Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tanicia

Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$89

product info

The lovely Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Mesh. Style Azazie Tanicia features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jess
Reviewed On: October 16, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
Enjoyed the dress a lot! It just wasn't quite magic. I wound up going with Brityn instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gabby
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I’m a solid 10 (34/36D bust) and the dress fit perfectly. I’m 5’4” and it was long so I had to have it hemmed, which I anticipated. Overall, this dress was very comfortable and easy to move in. Like other reviews mentioned, I felt that the arm holes were a bit small. The darts on the bust were not well done and cheapened the look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
morgan
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusk


Right
Such a comfortable dress! Fit very well, a bit long for my 5’8” stature. It may work with heels, or may have to have it shortened slightly. Seems well made for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
MagicalMist
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Stretchy and comfortable. Somewhat cheap polyester material. Flattering shape that hides problem areas. The one weird thing was on the back where the straps meet the back fabric the fabric is saggy and looks weird.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
d.dufon
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
63
Large
As someone that measured into 3 different sizes and a tight budget (I couldn't spend the money on sample dresses) I decided to size for the biggest part of me, my bust, which put me in an A10. Now after I got the dress and tried it on, everything was huge on me, even the chest area; I feel like I could have sized into an 8. But here's the biggest issue, the arm holes. They were pretty tight in a ten, to the point I was tugging on them to try and stretch them out because it kind of hurt. So I'm happy I didn't get the 8 because I would be afraid my arms wouldn't fit. I need a lot of alterations done on it (hem it up, bring in the waist, raise the neckline a bit because it doesn't line of with my cleavage and it flaps around, along with trying to loosen up the arm holes. It's going to cost more than the dress itself did). The material was alright. The dress itself it pretty heavy and makes for a really hot day in July. The slit was nice up the leg, you can't really see it unless you stick your leg out purposely. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this dress and I would have never bought it if it wasn't for the bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jgueter3
Reviewed On: April 21, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
70
Slightly Large
I had my measurements done professionally and according to the measurements I needed a size 14. I typically wear a size 8. I decided to go with a size 10 to be safe. The top is super loose. The dress seems cheaply made. The seam that runs down the back is bulky. The length is good. I am hoping that when I steam the dress the top will lay down some. Shipping was supposed to take 3 months and it took 2 months.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gfciapponi
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Height
57
Right
Simple and lovely! Fit nicely. I ordered this to try on, but I didn't purchase. I would still recommend it. Also, shout out to Azazie's wonderful customer service team!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: January 03, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
The dress fit pretty well. I was worried about the hips as my measurements were bigger then what was described for my dress size but there is a lot of room in the hip area. Considering the price of the dress it is ok quality. I do wish the sewing over the bust was better (you can see the cups underneath and clearly see where the dress has been sewn down to the cups). Yes the armpit holes are a little snug but it's still comfortable despite this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
tori.etchel
Reviewed On: December 02, 2019
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
Very comfy! Only downside is it wasn’t super stretchy for nursing so I had to take it almost all the way off but if your not breastfeeding then it’s perfect so beautiful and a pretty color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (1)
Terrin
Reviewed On: September 29, 2019
Color: Tahiti
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I love this dress! It is very flattering and fits true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emi
Reviewed On: September 24, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
I am 5’8 “and I have a large bust 36ddd. I can’t believe how perfect the size 8 fit me! I’m so pleased and I don’t even need to where a bra which is a first for me. The cups are so supportive and comfortable. My chest is going to stay put all night lol. I highly recommend this dress for a large bust and small frame.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
cbush_22
Reviewed On: September 22, 2019


Size Ordered: A22
Height
67
Right
I got this for a summer wedding and it was great! The quality of the dress is really nice so it looked better than I expected in person. It’s flowy and stretchy which made it comfortable. Like other reviews the length is long (to accommodate different heights), the padding is large (but you may not need a bra), and the armpit area was snug. I had to get the length shortened, the straps shortened and the waist taken in (I ordered way too big just to be safe).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
puccapeach
Reviewed On: September 01, 2019
Color: Spa

Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Small
Overall I wouldn't recommend to buy this dress especially if you are plus size. First there are weird bra pads you can't take out. The arm holes are a bit small. Also, the dress was to long. I'm 5'11 and I rarely wear heels. The stitching on the bust wasn't completed. I had to pay to take the bra pads out, hem up the dress, and fix the stitching. I could have sent the dress back, but you have to pay for shipping and I need the dress for a wedding. The dress did come on time which was a plus. It gave me time to get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Alyssa Nihan
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019



Right
Absolutley loved this dress. I wanted something cute and comfortable and also simple. I loved the leg slit. It added a bit of sexy to the dress. It was super fun to dance in all night and comfy. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Totally recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
adevers89
Reviewed On: April 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
So much padding. As sizes go up the amount of padding should decrease. Or at least have an option for no padding. Aside from that this size was too large on me. being I am a 38dd and then about a size ten in pants I tried this in an 18 for the chest area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurenash8107
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
44
Hips
52
Height
65
Right
This dress was simple and gorgeous. I love the leg slit which gave a nice breeze on a warm day. The dress has a slight amount of stretch. Custom sizing was perfect and didn’t need it taken in or hemmed at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
MOH
Reviewed On: March 10, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Slightly Small
I will be wearing this in May as the MOH in my sister's wedding. The dress is okay: definitely a good deal for the price, and I also purchased the belt from Azazie, which makes it prettier and makes me stand out more. The reason I say the dress is only "okay" is all due to issues with the fit, which I didn't think I'd have since I opted for a custom size. It is pretty tight in the bust and top/straps, and, as you can see in the picture, it barely brushes the floor, which limited me to wearing flats (even though I added an inch for shoes). Overall happy with the purchase, though, and would recommend Azazie to others for their quality dresses, affordable prices, and good customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Christina
Reviewed On: March 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Small
I was honestly surprised by the quality of this dress! However it does have some issues. As other reviews stated the arm holes are super tight. I can fit them but it’s quite uncomfortable. Also not sure what “stretchy” material is but there isn’t any stretch to this dress. I ordered the size where my measurements were like 1-1.5 inch smaller than the size and it fits a little tight on the top (also noticed stitching already pulling away in the chest area). Overall it’s a good dress, will get the job done but just wish the arm holes were not so tight....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
diamondemprise
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
the dress is beautiful but it came with several errors. there is a big flaw right in the middle of the right bust. There seems to be a nub somewhere in the padding or material underneath the top of the dress that makes it appear as a third nipple. It is highly visible and distracting and no way to smooth it out. It seems to be a hard lump sewn in. you can see in the photos attached. Also, I ordered the size 8, and even with high heels, the length is ABSURDLY long. I forgot to take the photos with the heels on, but I'm barefoot on my tippytoes and you can see there are many many inches of dress laying on the floor. I'd need heels bigger than 6" to make it decent looking (and Azazie says they only add an extra 2" in length to allot for heels, but it is WAY longer than that)... no heel I could wear would be near enough to prevent me from tripping on it even still. This doesn’t seem right. I’m also 5’8”, so it’s not like I’m short at all. There are also very obvious stitches pulling at the pleats of the bust, which is very unpleasing. I sent it back and ordered another because we really wanted this dress, but we will see how it turns out!...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
Dani D
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
67
Slightly Large
This dress is extremely comfortable and very flattering. The material also doesn't wrinkle, which is a major plus! The straps were slightly too big, and the hem too long, but the rest of the dress fit great so I took it to a local tailor for adjustments (I was a little nervous to order a custom dress since I only needed minor adjustments, and I didn't want to order something that was too small that I couldn't return). Now it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT