DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Mesh

$89

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Tanicia features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (14)
4 Stars (7)
3 Stars (6)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (5)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (11)
Right (17)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (7)
Red (5)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (4)
Blue (7)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Alyssa Nihan
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Absolutley loved this dress. I wanted something cute and comfortable and also simple. I loved the leg slit. It added a bit of sexy to the dress. It was super fun to dance in all night and comfy. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Totally recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
adevers89
Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
So much padding. As sizes go up the amount of padding should decrease. Or at least have an option for no padding. Aside from that this size was too large on me. being I am a 38dd and then about a size ten in pants I tried this in an 18 for the chest area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurenash8107
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
44
Hips
52
Height
65
Right
This dress was simple and gorgeous. I love the leg slit which gave a nice breeze on a warm day. The dress has a slight amount of stretch. Custom sizing was perfect and didn’t need it taken in or hemmed at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
MOH
Reviewed On: March 10, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Slightly Small
I will be wearing this in May as the MOH in my sister's wedding. The dress is okay: definitely a good deal for the price, and I also purchased the belt from Azazie, which makes it prettier and makes me stand out more. The reason I say the dress is only "okay" is all due to issues with the fit, which I didn't think I'd have since I opted for a custom size. It is pretty tight in the bust and top/straps, and, as you can see in the picture, it barely brushes the floor, which limited me to wearing flats (even though I added an inch for shoes). Overall happy with the purchase, though, and would recommend Azazie to others for their quality dresses, affordable prices, and good customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Christina
Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Small
I was honestly surprised by the quality of this dress! However it does have some issues. As other reviews stated the arm holes are super tight. I can fit them but it’s quite uncomfortable. Also not sure what “stretchy” material is but there isn’t any stretch to this dress. I ordered the size where my measurements were like 1-1.5 inch smaller than the size and it fits a little tight on the top (also noticed stitching already pulling away in the chest area). Overall it’s a good dress, will get the job done but just wish the arm holes were not so tight....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
diamondemprise
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
68
Slightly Large
the dress is beautiful but it came with several errors. there is a big flaw right in the middle of the right bust. There seems to be a nub somewhere in the padding or material underneath the top of the dress that makes it appear as a third nipple. It is highly visible and distracting and no way to smooth it out. It seems to be a hard lump sewn in. you can see in the photos attached. Also, I ordered the size 8, and even with high heels, the length is ABSURDLY long. I forgot to take the photos with the heels on, but I'm barefoot on my tippytoes and you can see there are many many inches of dress laying on the floor. I'd need heels bigger than 6" to make it decent looking (and Azazie says they only add an extra 2" in length to allot for heels, but it is WAY longer than that)... no heel I could wear would be near enough to prevent me from tripping on it even still. This doesn’t seem right. I’m also 5’8”, so it’s not like I’m short at all. There are also very obvious stitches pulling at the pleats of the bust, which is very unpleasing. I sent it back and ordered another because we really wanted this dress, but we will see how it turns out!...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Dani D
Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
67
Slightly Large
This dress is extremely comfortable and very flattering. The material also doesn't wrinkle, which is a major plus! The straps were slightly too big, and the hem too long, but the rest of the dress fit great so I took it to a local tailor for adjustments (I was a little nervous to order a custom dress since I only needed minor adjustments, and I didn't want to order something that was too small that I couldn't return). Now it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
sarah.marcincin
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
69
Slightly Small
The measurements were exactly the same as a David's Bridal dress I had for my sister's wedding, which fit perfect. However when I put this on I could not get even close to zipping the back and the armpit holes were very tight. I am going with a size 8 to hopefully get the back to zip and the armpit holes be bigger and then tailor down as needed. I'd recommend a size or 2 up for your order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (2)
Brielle Bushong
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
34
Waist
28
Height
69
Right
Great dress all around. It's very flattering and comfortable, and it looks more expensive than it is. The cut of the top is just low enough that it's kind of flirty, but you won't have to worry about your boobs spilling out or accidentally stealing the show with your cleavage.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chillyjillyhp
Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Small
The custom sizing meant they took a standard sized dress and made it fit to your size without unstitching. This resulted in very poor stitching and an award fitting bust. I've had to try to fix it and buy special underclothes to make it work. The standard dress without customizations looks fairly well sewn; however, with the custom stitches it has made it look very awkward and in unstitching the top it has left marks in the outer fabric that can be seen. If I had to order something from here again I would buy a standard size and pay a seamstress to do it properly or sew it myself; that way there wouldn't be any residual marks left in the thin/fine outer fabric. It's not my favourite dress or fit, but it will have to do. The dress is fairly low cut if you have a smaller chest and is a bit thicker than I expected. I was hoping to shorten it after the wedding, to wear it as a summer dress, but it's still going to look formal. This is not a big deal, but I am upset at the cost and then having to try to fix it. As a side note it was a bit tight around the arms and I have taken out a few stitches in the armpit area. I do have broad shoulders and I'm not sure how you could avoid this in ordering, but it's fairly simple to undo a few stitches.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Malia035
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Was really excited about this dress but was tight in the right shoulder and fit everywhere else. Unfortunately, there was no room for a seamstress to let it out. Overall, a very pretty dress for a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurenjacks
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Overall, this item with custom dimensions is a great fit! I will say, I'm so glad I added an extra inch to the bottom, because without it, the dress may have been a bit short. The only piece that did not fit the greatest were the straps - they buckled in the back, but that could be because I am not super chest gifted, hah!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
K.A.
Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

Slightly Large
I was sent a swatch of this dress in dusty sage, and was very happy with the colour and material. When it arrived for my bridesmaid, it was not even close to the swatch colour and the sizing was not accurate to the description of the size guide. I suggest getting one before ordering for a team of bridesmaids to make sure you don't have to do multiple returns, luckily this is what we did.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica
Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
38
Height
5
Right
Bought this dress for a banquet. It is perfect for the occasion. Its a formal dress that is simple but pretty. The overall fit was good. I did not measure myself and just went off off the sizes I have on other dresses. I ended up just going for a size they had and not doing exact measurements. It fit how I expected. Like in other reviews the arm holes are too small, making the dress a little uncomfortable to wear, there is no real stretch to the dress and the built in cups are sewn in, they cannot be moved around to lay where you want them to. I am a D cup and even though the padding is on the thinner side it definitely adds some boobage. I would suggest going up a size that way the arm holes aren't so tight and there is room to wear a bra underneath. Overall I love the dress and will be wearing it more then once. I would have just likes to have seen the arm holes a little bigger and the cups not sewn in so they could be removed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amelia Forbes Woodard
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Dress fits well except length (I am 5'2 so knew it was going to be too long and need to be hemmed- wish they offered petite sizes!). Giving it 3 stars because the zipper is really hard to pull through the area where the braided detail goes around the back. I'm afraid to do it too many times so won't be fully zipping the back until day of event! Otherwise, color is nice and material is comfortable. Met my expectations as far as delivery/turnaround time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sydniesilbernagel
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Slightly Small
The length is great, but the material isn't as stretchy as expected. There isn't any give in the bust and it's quite tight around the rib cage (I measure right between a 6 and 8).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
schmeling.thuha
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
33
Height
62
Right
Fits great, except it was a little long. I was able to buy higher heels and it's now a great length though. Would definitely recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
megancwarner
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Right
Love this dress! It fit perfectly and was very complimentary to my body type. It is also very light and flows extremely well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
The armpit area is tight so recommend adding size up. Other than that, the fabric is very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
kbarros
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I'm a size 6 or 8 in pants and a medium in tops and I fit both the A8 and A10. The A8 was a little tight underneath my armpits but the A10 was a little loose in the bust. They are long in length. I am around 5-9" and it was almost a touch long on me. Super comfy though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |