USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Tanicia features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (12)
    Right (23)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Alyssa Nihan
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Absolutley loved this dress. I wanted something cute and comfortable and also simple. I loved the leg slit. It added a bit of sexy to the dress. It was super fun to dance in all night and comfy. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Totally recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    adevers89
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    So much padding. As sizes go up the amount of padding should decrease. Or at least have an option for no padding. Aside from that this size was too large on me. being I am a 38dd and then about a size ten in pants I tried this in an 18 for the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenash8107
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    52
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was simple and gorgeous. I love the leg slit which gave a nice breeze on a warm day. The dress has a slight amount of stretch. Custom sizing was perfect and didn’t need it taken in or hemmed at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    MOH
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    I will be wearing this in May as the MOH in my sister's wedding. The dress is okay: definitely a good deal for the price, and I also purchased the belt from Azazie, which makes it prettier and makes me stand out more. The reason I say the dress is only "okay" is all due to issues with the fit, which I didn't think I'd have since I opted for a custom size. It is pretty tight in the bust and top/straps, and, as you can see in the picture, it barely brushes the floor, which limited me to wearing flats (even though I added an inch for shoes). Overall happy with the purchase, though, and would recommend Azazie to others for their quality dresses, affordable prices, and good customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    I was honestly surprised by the quality of this dress! However it does have some issues. As other reviews stated the arm holes are super tight. I can fit them but it’s quite uncomfortable. Also not sure what “stretchy” material is but there isn’t any stretch to this dress. I ordered the size where my measurements were like 1-1.5 inch smaller than the size and it fits a little tight on the top (also noticed stitching already pulling away in the chest area). Overall it’s a good dress, will get the job done but just wish the arm holes were not so tight....
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    diamondemprise
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    36
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    the dress is beautiful but it came with several errors. there is a big flaw right in the middle of the right bust. There seems to be a nub somewhere in the padding or material underneath the top of the dress that makes it appear as a third nipple. It is highly visible and distracting and no way to smooth it out. It seems to be a hard lump sewn in. you can see in the photos attached. Also, I ordered the size 8, and even with high heels, the length is ABSURDLY long. I forgot to take the photos with the heels on, but I'm barefoot on my tippytoes and you can see there are many many inches of dress laying on the floor. I'd need heels bigger than 6" to make it decent looking (and Azazie says they only add an extra 2" in length to allot for heels, but it is WAY longer than that)... no heel I could wear would be near enough to prevent me from tripping on it even still. This doesn’t seem right. I’m also 5’8”, so it’s not like I’m short at all. There are also very obvious stitches pulling at the pleats of the bust, which is very unpleasing. I sent it back and ordered another because we really wanted this dress, but we will see how it turns out!...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Dani D
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This dress is extremely comfortable and very flattering. The material also doesn't wrinkle, which is a major plus! The straps were slightly too big, and the hem too long, but the rest of the dress fit great so I took it to a local tailor for adjustments (I was a little nervous to order a custom dress since I only needed minor adjustments, and I didn't want to order something that was too small that I couldn't return). Now it's perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    sarah.marcincin
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    The measurements were exactly the same as a David's Bridal dress I had for my sister's wedding, which fit perfect. However when I put this on I could not get even close to zipping the back and the armpit holes were very tight. I am going with a size 8 to hopefully get the back to zip and the armpit holes be bigger and then tailor down as needed. I'd recommend a size or 2 up for your order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (2)
    nmevans0411
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I loved the material! It felt a little tight, but I am currently working out. Hopefully by the time I need to order that size (12) will be the size I need!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    williamsh2266
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    511
    Right
    Dress is great, a little tight around the arms but not terrible. Length is perfect being 5'11 and wearing flats for the wedding. Overall satisfied with the purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    puccapeach
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    71
    Right
    When the dressed arrived the stitching looked incomplete on the bust. They bra pads that make look like you have giant nipples. I'm 5"11 and the dress is to long. I normally don't wear heels. I have to either find taylor to take out the weird bra pads, hem the dress up, and fix the bust or return. The wedding is soon. Also, my first dress came an amazing garment bag. This dress cam I'm bag that its hard to put the dress in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    careberry
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Right
    The fabric gathers/pinches at the chest with a large knot that is very visible. I wouldn't recommend because it looks somewhat tacky, as if you are highlighting those features. I want to look classy, not cheap! Glad I ordered the sample of this dress to try before buying.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelseaolsen869
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I am not satisfied with my purchase & I would not recommend this dress either. The material is very thick and hot. There is quite a bit of material around the waist and widens your frame at least an inch. Lastly, despite putting my measurements in, the dress is at least 4 inches too long and will need to be altered unfortunately.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelsy
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I had this dress made to custom measurements. Pros: - Very comfortable and soft - Color is gorgeous. I ordered dark navy and it's more a peacock blue, which I'm happy about - The leg slit is going to be nice for an August wedding. Cons: - I wish there were an option to leave out the padding in the bust. I'm a DD, I don't need it. - The v neck of the dress is pretty low because the straps are too big. I'm going to have to get it altered so my boobs aren't hanging out. - The back of the dress shows the entirety of my bra band. If you're a larger-chested lady wearing a normal bra with this dress, take that into consideration.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hittlejl
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Right
    This one fit very well on the upper half and the slit wasn't too high, but it is long and would need to get altered or ordered in custom sizing. I'm a little above average height and I was tripping on it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    daninic1995
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    This fit really well, but I did have to send it back for a bigger size because I am 6 months pregnant and I only had a small amount of room for growth. If you measure with tight fitting clothing like a tank top and choose the size based on the measurements it will fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brielle Bushong
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Height
    69
    Right
    Great dress all around. It's very flattering and comfortable, and it looks more expensive than it is. The cut of the top is just low enough that it's kind of flirty, but you won't have to worry about your boobs spilling out or accidentally stealing the show with your cleavage.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chillyjillyhp
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The custom sizing meant they took a standard sized dress and made it fit to your size without unstitching. This resulted in very poor stitching and an award fitting bust. I've had to try to fix it and buy special underclothes to make it work. The standard dress without customizations looks fairly well sewn; however, with the custom stitches it has made it look very awkward and in unstitching the top it has left marks in the outer fabric that can be seen. If I had to order something from here again I would buy a standard size and pay a seamstress to do it properly or sew it myself; that way there wouldn't be any residual marks left in the thin/fine outer fabric. It's not my favourite dress or fit, but it will have to do. The dress is fairly low cut if you have a smaller chest and is a bit thicker than I expected. I was hoping to shorten it after the wedding, to wear it as a summer dress, but it's still going to look formal. This is not a big deal, but I am upset at the cost and then having to try to fix it. As a side note it was a bit tight around the arms and I have taken out a few stitches in the armpit area. I do have broad shoulders and I'm not sure how you could avoid this in ordering, but it's fairly simple to undo a few stitches.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Malia035
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Was really excited about this dress but was tight in the right shoulder and fit everywhere else. Unfortunately, there was no room for a seamstress to let it out. Overall, a very pretty dress for a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenjacks
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    Overall, this item with custom dimensions is a great fit! I will say, I'm so glad I added an extra inch to the bottom, because without it, the dress may have been a bit short. The only piece that did not fit the greatest were the straps - they buckled in the back, but that could be because I am not super chest gifted, hah!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |