USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Tanicia features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (13)
    Right (23)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (8)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    laurenjacks
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    Overall, this item with custom dimensions is a great fit! I will say, I'm so glad I added an extra inch to the bottom, because without it, the dress may have been a bit short. The only piece that did not fit the greatest were the straps - they buckled in the back, but that could be because I am not super chest gifted, hah!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    K.A.
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I was sent a swatch of this dress in dusty sage, and was very happy with the colour and material. When it arrived for my bridesmaid, it was not even close to the swatch colour and the sizing was not accurate to the description of the size guide. I suggest getting one before ordering for a team of bridesmaids to make sure you don't have to do multiple returns, luckily this is what we did.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    38
    Height
    5
    Right
    Bought this dress for a banquet. It is perfect for the occasion. Its a formal dress that is simple but pretty. The overall fit was good. I did not measure myself and just went off off the sizes I have on other dresses. I ended up just going for a size they had and not doing exact measurements. It fit how I expected. Like in other reviews the arm holes are too small, making the dress a little uncomfortable to wear, there is no real stretch to the dress and the built in cups are sewn in, they cannot be moved around to lay where you want them to. I am a D cup and even though the padding is on the thinner side it definitely adds some boobage. I would suggest going up a size that way the arm holes aren't so tight and there is room to wear a bra underneath. Overall I love the dress and will be wearing it more then once. I would have just likes to have seen the arm holes a little bigger and the cups not sewn in so they could be removed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Amelia Forbes Woodard
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Dress fits well except length (I am 5'2 so knew it was going to be too long and need to be hemmed- wish they offered petite sizes!). Giving it 3 stars because the zipper is really hard to pull through the area where the braided detail goes around the back. I'm afraid to do it too many times so won't be fully zipping the back until day of event! Otherwise, color is nice and material is comfortable. Met my expectations as far as delivery/turnaround time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sydniesilbernagel
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The length is great, but the material isn't as stretchy as expected. There isn't any give in the bust and it's quite tight around the rib cage (I measure right between a 6 and 8).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    schmeling.thuha
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    33
    Height
    62
    Right
    Fits great, except it was a little long. I was able to buy higher heels and it's now a great length though. Would definitely recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    megancwarner
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    63
    Right
    Love this dress! It fit perfectly and was very complimentary to my body type. It is also very light and flows extremely well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    The armpit area is tight so recommend adding size up. Other than that, the fabric is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    kbarros
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I'm a size 6 or 8 in pants and a medium in tops and I fit both the A8 and A10. The A8 was a little tight underneath my armpits but the A10 was a little loose in the bust. They are long in length. I am around 5-9" and it was almost a touch long on me. Super comfy though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    edoering6
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Right
    SO comfy! I ended up ordering in a different color, but it is gorgeous and fits all body styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    edoering6
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    My bridemaids all ordered this dress and it was perfect for all the different shapes and sizes! They did the custom order and none of them are going to have to do alterations. I can't wait to see them on my wedding day! They seem so comfy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    elyssamannina
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    42
    Height
    69
    Right
    I ordered a custom size for this dress and it fit really well, no alterations needed. It's very comfortable, the length is great. The arm holes are a little snug, but it's not uncomfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    jpwei50
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    68
    Right
    Perfect length actually to wear with a pair of platform heels I have which are around 4", bought it for a wedding! Fits great for my 34B bust and quite comfortable!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    melissa
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Small
    This is actually the ugliest dress in the world does not look anything like the picture the material is frumpy and heavy there is nothing light or modern about this dress I wouldn’t even put my grandmother in it and the zipper broke after the first time I tried it on cheap material beg you bridal party to chose another company azazie is garbage
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    katgparker
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    The armholes are unusually small. I tried on two other Azazie dresses, same size, and they had a perfectly normal fit. I did, however, get the armholes altered locally and I would give the dress 5 stars NOW that it has been altered. It is a beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    m.leighwhyte
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Slightly Large
    I recieved a dress that the right side was huge and the stitching was sloppy and wrong. I sent it back to be inspected and fixed. I went over a week without hearing anything then got a refund out of nowhere. Apparently if they find nothing wrong you do not get the shipping back. Well my shipping was not refunded which means they think nothing was wrong. Photo evidence shows how wrong the dress was made. Now I am a bridesmaid in a wedding in may and have no dress and I am out the shipping fee.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (2)
    jca_smith
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful! The v-neck is slightly lower than I expected, however, the quality of the dress is great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    yarilys.rosado
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    51
    Height
    69
    Right
    My Maid of Honor LOVE It ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    keosmith
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Small
    I ordered a size up from my measurements so I could have it tailored. When it came in not only was it tight in some areas but sewn completely wrong and crooked! On the top the left breast fits as it should but the right has tons of extra material just hanging down. I sent in a complaint with photos to Azazie over a week ago and have not received any response. So I am returning the dress and was able to find the exact color I need from a different retailer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    debb.ferguson
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Slightly Small
    The armpit holes are too tight, very uncomfortable and I ordered two sizes larger than my usual size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3