USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Tanicia features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (23)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (9)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (15)
    Right (34)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (9)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (11)
    Purple (7)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    tori.etchel
    Reviewed On: December 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very comfy! Only downside is it wasn’t super stretchy for nursing so I had to take it almost all the way off but if your not breastfeeding then it’s perfect so beautiful and a pretty color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Terrin
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I love this dress! It is very flattering and fits true to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emi
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am 5’8 “and I have a large bust 36ddd. I can’t believe how perfect the size 8 fit me! I’m so pleased and I don’t even need to where a bra which is a first for me. The cups are so supportive and comfortable. My chest is going to stay put all night lol. I highly recommend this dress for a large bust and small frame.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cbush_22
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    67
    Right
    I got this for a summer wedding and it was great! The quality of the dress is really nice so it looked better than I expected in person. It’s flowy and stretchy which made it comfortable. Like other reviews the length is long (to accommodate different heights), the padding is large (but you may not need a bra), and the armpit area was snug. I had to get the length shortened, the straps shortened and the waist taken in (I ordered way too big just to be safe).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    puccapeach
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Small
    Overall I wouldn't recommend to buy this dress especially if you are plus size. First there are weird bra pads you can't take out. The arm holes are a bit small. Also, the dress was to long. I'm 5'11 and I rarely wear heels. The stitching on the bust wasn't completed. I had to pay to take the bra pads out, hem up the dress, and fix the stitching. I could have sent the dress back, but you have to pay for shipping and I need the dress for a wedding. The dress did come on time which was a plus. It gave me time to get it hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Alyssa Nihan
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Absolutley loved this dress. I wanted something cute and comfortable and also simple. I loved the leg slit. It added a bit of sexy to the dress. It was super fun to dance in all night and comfy. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Totally recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    adevers89
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    So much padding. As sizes go up the amount of padding should decrease. Or at least have an option for no padding. Aside from that this size was too large on me. being I am a 38dd and then about a size ten in pants I tried this in an 18 for the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenash8107
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    52
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was simple and gorgeous. I love the leg slit which gave a nice breeze on a warm day. The dress has a slight amount of stretch. Custom sizing was perfect and didn’t need it taken in or hemmed at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    MOH
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    I will be wearing this in May as the MOH in my sister's wedding. The dress is okay: definitely a good deal for the price, and I also purchased the belt from Azazie, which makes it prettier and makes me stand out more. The reason I say the dress is only "okay" is all due to issues with the fit, which I didn't think I'd have since I opted for a custom size. It is pretty tight in the bust and top/straps, and, as you can see in the picture, it barely brushes the floor, which limited me to wearing flats (even though I added an inch for shoes). Overall happy with the purchase, though, and would recommend Azazie to others for their quality dresses, affordable prices, and good customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    I was honestly surprised by the quality of this dress! However it does have some issues. As other reviews stated the arm holes are super tight. I can fit them but it’s quite uncomfortable. Also not sure what “stretchy” material is but there isn’t any stretch to this dress. I ordered the size where my measurements were like 1-1.5 inch smaller than the size and it fits a little tight on the top (also noticed stitching already pulling away in the chest area). Overall it’s a good dress, will get the job done but just wish the arm holes were not so tight....
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    diamondemprise
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    36
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    the dress is beautiful but it came with several errors. there is a big flaw right in the middle of the right bust. There seems to be a nub somewhere in the padding or material underneath the top of the dress that makes it appear as a third nipple. It is highly visible and distracting and no way to smooth it out. It seems to be a hard lump sewn in. you can see in the photos attached. Also, I ordered the size 8, and even with high heels, the length is ABSURDLY long. I forgot to take the photos with the heels on, but I'm barefoot on my tippytoes and you can see there are many many inches of dress laying on the floor. I'd need heels bigger than 6" to make it decent looking (and Azazie says they only add an extra 2" in length to allot for heels, but it is WAY longer than that)... no heel I could wear would be near enough to prevent me from tripping on it even still. This doesn’t seem right. I’m also 5’8”, so it’s not like I’m short at all. There are also very obvious stitches pulling at the pleats of the bust, which is very unpleasing. I sent it back and ordered another because we really wanted this dress, but we will see how it turns out!...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    Dani D
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This dress is extremely comfortable and very flattering. The material also doesn't wrinkle, which is a major plus! The straps were slightly too big, and the hem too long, but the rest of the dress fit great so I took it to a local tailor for adjustments (I was a little nervous to order a custom dress since I only needed minor adjustments, and I didn't want to order something that was too small that I couldn't return). Now it's perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    sarah.marcincin
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    The measurements were exactly the same as a David's Bridal dress I had for my sister's wedding, which fit perfect. However when I put this on I could not get even close to zipping the back and the armpit holes were very tight. I am going with a size 8 to hopefully get the back to zip and the armpit holes be bigger and then tailor down as needed. I'd recommend a size or 2 up for your order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (2)
    jboyer131
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    I have a 40DD bust and am very straight through my torso and hips. This one fit very awkwardly... The waist fit, but hit me at avery unflattering spot. The bust area was ok (maybe a little tight) but the straps were too long. This was not a good option for my body shape. I ended up chooseing a style with a higher waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lindsey
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Small
    I’m going to be honest here, I was really looking forward to getting this dress for my best friends wedding. Lots of positive reviews, I thought it would fit great given that I’m (or was) 32 weeks pregnant when I purchased it. I put a lot of thought into what size I should get, etc etc. And it was nothing but a let down.. I ordered a size 12, the armpit holes were so tight, tight enough that they gave me a rash, whoever placed the breast pads in this dress placed them so high, high enough that it made me look like I had a set of boobs on top of my actual breasts. The length of the straps were so long that they kept falling down during the wedding and I was so embarrassed trying to adjust them all night long. I paid so much money to get this dress altered, the only thing that actually worked out well from this purchase was that it fit nice over my baby bump. There was another pregnant bridesmaid in the wedding and she had the EXACT same issues, like to a T. She cut the padding out of her dress in the bathroom 20 minutes before the wedding started because it also made her look like she had two sets of boobs, her straps fell down so many times just like mine did and essentially ruined the experience for us. I’ve had luck with azazie before, but I doubt I’ll ever order from here again.. Let alone let my bridal party purchase their dresses from here just to turn around and spend a fortune trying to fix the flaws that their dresses would come with.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bridesmaid
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Small
    Most of Azazie dresses you have to order Larger if you are gifted in the chest area. This one fit more to normal size, but still felt like it was a little tight in the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mariandlopez12
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Slightly Small
    Overall, for the cost, the dress is as beautiful as it is online. It's not a heavy dress at all and I was comfortable wearing the dress for the wedding I was in. My only gripe about the dress was the way the bust was designed and stitched. I am busty, so I went with the larger measurement for the bust. When the dress arrived, the stitching on the bust was loose and the padding that was provided for the breast area was on my shoulders. I had to snip open the dress and adjust the padding to cover the breast. The day of the wedding, the stitching on the bust began to break. Thankfully, for most of the pictures my breasts weren't as exposed, but by the end of the night the entire stitch had broke and my breasts were a little more exposed than I felt comfortable with.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ace
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Height
    65
    Right
    I'm surprised no one has mentioned this in any of the reviews, so I wanted to make sure it is known. Because it is mesh, this dress is a slightly different color than the chiffon dresses (at least in the dusty blue color it was obvious when compared side by side). While this dress is pretty and flattering, be careful that you'll stand out if other bridesmaids are in chiffon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    turnermegan4
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Fit exactly as I measured it would. Beautiful fabric! Very comfortable. I think I can dance the night away in this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gabrielle.frerman
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress two sizes smaller than I was measured at a bridal shop. I measured at a 16 and ordered a 12. It was slightly too small but came in quickly and the quality was good. I ended up ordering a 14 and it fit great. Did have to get it hemmed since I am only 5 foot 3 inches. But loved the color and shape!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |