USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tanicia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $89

    product info

    The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite mesh. Style Tanicia features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (27)
    4 Stars (15)
    3 Stars (12)
    2 Stars (11)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (16)
    Right (40)
    Slightly Large (12)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (13)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (6)
    Blue (14)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    d.dufon
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Large
    As someone that measured into 3 different sizes and a tight budget (I couldn't spend the money on sample dresses) I decided to size for the biggest part of me, my bust, which put me in an A10. Now after I got the dress and tried it on, everything was huge on me, even the chest area; I feel like I could have sized into an 8. But here's the biggest issue, the arm holes. They were pretty tight in a ten, to the point I was tugging on them to try and stretch them out because it kind of hurt. So I'm happy I didn't get the 8 because I would be afraid my arms wouldn't fit. I need a lot of alterations done on it (hem it up, bring in the waist, raise the neckline a bit because it doesn't line of with my cleavage and it flaps around, along with trying to loosen up the arm holes. It's going to cost more than the dress itself did). The material was alright. The dress itself it pretty heavy and makes for a really hot day in July. The slit was nice up the leg, you can't really see it unless you stick your leg out purposely. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this dress and I would have never bought it if it wasn't for the bride.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jgueter3
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    I had my measurements done professionally and according to the measurements I needed a size 14. I typically wear a size 8. I decided to go with a size 10 to be safe. The top is super loose. The dress seems cheaply made. The seam that runs down the back is bulky. The length is good. I am hoping that when I steam the dress the top will lay down some. Shipping was supposed to take 3 months and it took 2 months.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gfciapponi
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    57
    Right
    Simple and lovely! Fit nicely. I ordered this to try on, but I didn't purchase. I would still recommend it. Also, shout out to Azazie's wonderful customer service team!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melissa
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress fit pretty well. I was worried about the hips as my measurements were bigger then what was described for my dress size but there is a lot of room in the hip area. Considering the price of the dress it is ok quality. I do wish the sewing over the bust was better (you can see the cups underneath and clearly see where the dress has been sewn down to the cups). Yes the armpit holes are a little snug but it's still comfortable despite this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    tori.etchel
    Reviewed On: December 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very comfy! Only downside is it wasn’t super stretchy for nursing so I had to take it almost all the way off but if your not breastfeeding then it’s perfect so beautiful and a pretty color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (1)
    Terrin
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I love this dress! It is very flattering and fits true to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Emi
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am 5’8 “and I have a large bust 36ddd. I can’t believe how perfect the size 8 fit me! I’m so pleased and I don’t even need to where a bra which is a first for me. The cups are so supportive and comfortable. My chest is going to stay put all night lol. I highly recommend this dress for a large bust and small frame.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    cbush_22
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    67
    Right
    I got this for a summer wedding and it was great! The quality of the dress is really nice so it looked better than I expected in person. It’s flowy and stretchy which made it comfortable. Like other reviews the length is long (to accommodate different heights), the padding is large (but you may not need a bra), and the armpit area was snug. I had to get the length shortened, the straps shortened and the waist taken in (I ordered way too big just to be safe).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    puccapeach
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Small
    Overall I wouldn't recommend to buy this dress especially if you are plus size. First there are weird bra pads you can't take out. The arm holes are a bit small. Also, the dress was to long. I'm 5'11 and I rarely wear heels. The stitching on the bust wasn't completed. I had to pay to take the bra pads out, hem up the dress, and fix the stitching. I could have sent the dress back, but you have to pay for shipping and I need the dress for a wedding. The dress did come on time which was a plus. It gave me time to get it hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    Alyssa Nihan
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Absolutley loved this dress. I wanted something cute and comfortable and also simple. I loved the leg slit. It added a bit of sexy to the dress. It was super fun to dance in all night and comfy. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Totally recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    adevers89
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    So much padding. As sizes go up the amount of padding should decrease. Or at least have an option for no padding. Aside from that this size was too large on me. being I am a 38dd and then about a size ten in pants I tried this in an 18 for the chest area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenash8107
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    52
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was simple and gorgeous. I love the leg slit which gave a nice breeze on a warm day. The dress has a slight amount of stretch. Custom sizing was perfect and didn’t need it taken in or hemmed at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    MOH
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    I will be wearing this in May as the MOH in my sister's wedding. The dress is okay: definitely a good deal for the price, and I also purchased the belt from Azazie, which makes it prettier and makes me stand out more. The reason I say the dress is only "okay" is all due to issues with the fit, which I didn't think I'd have since I opted for a custom size. It is pretty tight in the bust and top/straps, and, as you can see in the picture, it barely brushes the floor, which limited me to wearing flats (even though I added an inch for shoes). Overall happy with the purchase, though, and would recommend Azazie to others for their quality dresses, affordable prices, and good customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    I was honestly surprised by the quality of this dress! However it does have some issues. As other reviews stated the arm holes are super tight. I can fit them but it’s quite uncomfortable. Also not sure what “stretchy” material is but there isn’t any stretch to this dress. I ordered the size where my measurements were like 1-1.5 inch smaller than the size and it fits a little tight on the top (also noticed stitching already pulling away in the chest area). Overall it’s a good dress, will get the job done but just wish the arm holes were not so tight....
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    diamondemprise
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    36
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    the dress is beautiful but it came with several errors. there is a big flaw right in the middle of the right bust. There seems to be a nub somewhere in the padding or material underneath the top of the dress that makes it appear as a third nipple. It is highly visible and distracting and no way to smooth it out. It seems to be a hard lump sewn in. you can see in the photos attached. Also, I ordered the size 8, and even with high heels, the length is ABSURDLY long. I forgot to take the photos with the heels on, but I'm barefoot on my tippytoes and you can see there are many many inches of dress laying on the floor. I'd need heels bigger than 6" to make it decent looking (and Azazie says they only add an extra 2" in length to allot for heels, but it is WAY longer than that)... no heel I could wear would be near enough to prevent me from tripping on it even still. This doesn’t seem right. I’m also 5’8”, so it’s not like I’m short at all. There are also very obvious stitches pulling at the pleats of the bust, which is very unpleasing. I sent it back and ordered another because we really wanted this dress, but we will see how it turns out!...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    Dani D
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This dress is extremely comfortable and very flattering. The material also doesn't wrinkle, which is a major plus! The straps were slightly too big, and the hem too long, but the rest of the dress fit great so I took it to a local tailor for adjustments (I was a little nervous to order a custom dress since I only needed minor adjustments, and I didn't want to order something that was too small that I couldn't return). Now it's perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    sarah.marcincin
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    The measurements were exactly the same as a David's Bridal dress I had for my sister's wedding, which fit perfect. However when I put this on I could not get even close to zipping the back and the armpit holes were very tight. I am going with a size 8 to hopefully get the back to zip and the armpit holes be bigger and then tailor down as needed. I'd recommend a size or 2 up for your order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (2)
    Tracy Laws
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A26
    Bust
    46
    Hips
    60
    Height
    66
    Large
    I ordered my correct size its about a size and a half to big and the bust area is enormous. The dress material is nice but definitely need to have alot of alterations done.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    madelyndevorss
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    The fitting was very big. The braid around the waste was awkward.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: 7494
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    The dress is very pretty. It is a nice material and it fits well. It is very long and will need to be hemmed. The one problem I had is the zipper was sewed so tightly that I had to have my fiance unzip it. It was really stuck- and I was super afraid to break it. We finally got it after trying for 10 minutes but then it was super hard to zip up over the belt. Overall, I would recommend this dress if you have the time and money to get the dress hemmed and the zipper replaced.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |