DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tami Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Tami features a straight neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (6)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (2)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kgentwvu
Reviewed On: September 09, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
Very Comfortable! This is a custom size for the hem and in the color "Champagne."
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Dawn
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
This dress is very comfortable and a stunner for sure! I liked it all except for the slit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Drecarshop
Reviewed On: April 12, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
This dress was pretty and I wanted to like it but it just wasn't my favorite style-wise once I put it on. Close though! Fit and quality were great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ericapaullin
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
This dress is so amazing and so cute!! One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress in custom sizing and it came PERFECTLY fitted. I was nervous when ordering custom since they aren't returnable but it fits perfect. She will still need to get it shortened a little but that is minor. I recommend getting your measurements taken professionally when ordering custom. My bridesmaids printed out the Azazie guide and had their seamstress fill in the measurements for them. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality for an online dress shop. I had never ordered formal custom clothing online but you will not be disappointed by Azazie. I also recommend renting the dresses to try on for style as well. The ruffles on this dress are so beautiful and carefully placed that make this dress flattering for every body! The straps on this dress are also adjustable (similar to a bra strap) which made my sister feel very secure in this dress. The waistline hit her body perfectly and was extremely flattering. I was so nervous about Azazie but I am so happy I took the risk. I would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Caseydion17
Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
This is the dress I ultimately chose to wear as the MOH in my friend’s wedding. I tried on a 18 and the top fit much smaller then other styles so I am going to order up a size. But the skirt, material and overall design of this dress was very slenderizing and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alexandriaherrm
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
This dress was so feminine and elegant. The whole process of ordering with azazie was so easy and satisfying that I just made a second purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
freckles
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
I loved this dress. I love that for all the dresses I've tried on from Azazie I do not need to wear any support underneath because the structure and boning of the dress are so quality (not all their dresses have boning, but the ones I've tried have). I have never been able to wear spaghetti straps because of lack of structure in other dresses and shirts, but this one fit wonderfully! I wore it for a nice dinner on my honeymoon with my husband and felt beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
guillermo8437
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online for my daughter to wear at her cousin's wedding. I didn't want to run the risk of running into issues of quality, wrong size, different color than expected, late delivery, etc. But, none that happened. We were totally pleased, my daughter looked great, and I felt so very proud of her. Thank you for such excellent services.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
msmeek12
Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
Enter your exact sizes and everything will fit perfectly! I highly recommend Azazie for bridal parties!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
iam2good2btrue
Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

Size Ordered: A18
Height
64
Right
The dress was ok just way too long which cost a fortune to get altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►