Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tami

Azazie Tami Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a fabulous Chiffon. Style Azazie Tami features a Straight neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
KT
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Slightly Large
I had high hopes for this dress...out of all the ones I chose from the sample program, this looked like the one I was most likely going to be able to wear after the wedding if I had it hemmed a bit. I measure closer to a size 10 on the size chart but the 8 fit perfectly. I loved the cascading ruffles along the slit and the top ruffle didn't make my 32DDD chest look too large, but the back of the dress was disappointing. The straps were all twisted and the dress just sat at a weird part of my back and made my back look really wide. I would've preferred if it sat just a little higher and if the straps were less flimsy. Between this and the Kendra, which is a similar ruffly dress, the Kendra made my waist look nicer - the waistband on the Tami somehow makes it look less flattering. I also think the smaller ruffles on the Kendra are more flattering for my larger chest. I ultimately went with a completely different dress but many of the ladies here looked amazing in this dress, sadly it just didn't meet my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Diane Débréus
Reviewed On: February 19, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
62
Right
The dress was perfect. I customed size and I was very satisfied with the end product. Some even thought I was the one who got married
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Diane Débréus
Reviewed On: February 18, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
61
Right
dress was perfect!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelsea.brunie
Reviewed On: September 26, 2019



Right
My sister wore the Tami gown in ink blue with an Azazie belt for a little extra sparkle. She looked amazing and the gown went well with the Dakota gown the rest of my bridesmaids wore.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bbethanyr
Reviewed On: September 07, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Slightly Large
I loved this dress! I measured between a size 4 and 6 so I ordered samples in both sizes. Both were roomy so I ended up ordering a 2 and I only had to have the straps and hem shortened. So.. sizing seems a bit weird and I would definitely order samples! My hips are wider and I loved how this dress sat at my natural waist. I could have worn a strapless bra without it showing. Overall, it was comfortable, I felt great and I’ll likely hem to a midi length and wear again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
blhayden
Reviewed On: July 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Height
63
Right
This dress is so pretty and even better in person. The sizing was perfect and very true to size. I am 5’3 so it was a little long, but nothing that a little gemming couldn’t fix
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kgentwvu
Reviewed On: September 09, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
Very Comfortable! This is a custom size for the hem and in the color "Champagne."
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Katiek013
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved this dress! It was nice and light. Had lots of support and was very flattering. I love the slit! I ordered this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tessaj
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
61
Right
I thought this dress was super cute! I can’t comment on the fit because I could only order a sample several sizes too big, but I liked how it looked. I have a shorter torso so sometimes dresses look wonky, but this one hit my waist at the right spot. I would probably get it customized for length if this ends up being the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mstackhouseernst
Reviewed On: October 30, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Right
Gorgeous one, love everything about it and is true to size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dawn
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
This dress is very comfortable and a stunner for sure! I liked it all except for the slit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Drecarshop
Reviewed On: April 12, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Straight

Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
This dress was pretty and I wanted to like it but it just wasn't my favorite style-wise once I put it on. Close though! Fit and quality were great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ericapaullin
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
This dress is so amazing and so cute!! One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress in custom sizing and it came PERFECTLY fitted. I was nervous when ordering custom since they aren't returnable but it fits perfect. She will still need to get it shortened a little but that is minor. I recommend getting your measurements taken professionally when ordering custom. My bridesmaids printed out the Azazie guide and had their seamstress fill in the measurements for them. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality for an online dress shop. I had never ordered formal custom clothing online but you will not be disappointed by Azazie. I also recommend renting the dresses to try on for style as well. The ruffles on this dress are so beautiful and carefully placed that make this dress flattering for every body! The straps on this dress are also adjustable (similar to a bra strap) which made my sister feel very secure in this dress. The waistline hit her body perfectly and was extremely flattering. I was so nervous about Azazie but I am so happy I took the risk. I would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Caseydion17
Reviewed On: February 27, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
This is the dress I ultimately chose to wear as the MOH in my friend’s wedding. I tried on a 18 and the top fit much smaller then other styles so I am going to order up a size. But the skirt, material and overall design of this dress was very slenderizing and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
alexandriaherrm
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018


Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
This dress was so feminine and elegant. The whole process of ordering with azazie was so easy and satisfying that I just made a second purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
freckles
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
37
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
I loved this dress. I love that for all the dresses I've tried on from Azazie I do not need to wear any support underneath because the structure and boning of the dress are so quality (not all their dresses have boning, but the ones I've tried have). I have never been able to wear spaghetti straps because of lack of structure in other dresses and shirts, but this one fit wonderfully! I wore it for a nice dinner on my honeymoon with my husband and felt beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
guillermo8437
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online for my daughter to wear at her cousin's wedding. I didn't want to run the risk of running into issues of quality, wrong size, different color than expected, late delivery, etc. But, none that happened. We were totally pleased, my daughter looked great, and I felt so very proud of her. Thank you for such excellent services.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
msmeek12
Reviewed On: September 04, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
Enter your exact sizes and everything will fit perfectly! I highly recommend Azazie for bridal parties!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
iam2good2btrue
Reviewed On: June 19, 2018
Color: Jade

Size Ordered: A18
Height
64
Right
The dress was ok just way too long which cost a fortune to get altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)