USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Tami Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a fabulous chiffon. Style Tami features a straight neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (13)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    KT
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: 7495
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I had high hopes for this dress...out of all the ones I chose from the sample program, this looked like the one I was most likely going to be able to wear after the wedding if I had it hemmed a bit. I measure closer to a size 10 on the size chart but the 8 fit perfectly. I loved the cascading ruffles along the slit and the top ruffle didn't make my 32DDD chest look too large, but the back of the dress was disappointing. The straps were all twisted and the dress just sat at a weird part of my back and made my back look really wide. I would've preferred if it sat just a little higher and if the straps were less flimsy. Between this and the Kendra, which is a similar ruffly dress, the Kendra made my waist look nicer - the waistband on the Tami somehow makes it look less flattering. I also think the smaller ruffles on the Kendra are more flattering for my larger chest. I ultimately went with a completely different dress but many of the ladies here looked amazing in this dress, sadly it just didn't meet my expectations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Diane Débréus
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress was perfect. I customed size and I was very satisfied with the end product. Some even thought I was the one who got married
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Diane Débréus
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    61
    Right
    dress was perfect!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelsea.brunie
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2019

    Right
    My sister wore the Tami gown in ink blue with an Azazie belt for a little extra sparkle. She looked amazing and the gown went well with the Dakota gown the rest of my bridesmaids wore.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bbethanyr
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    I loved this dress! I measured between a size 4 and 6 so I ordered samples in both sizes. Both were roomy so I ended up ordering a 2 and I only had to have the straps and hem shortened. So.. sizing seems a bit weird and I would definitely order samples! My hips are wider and I loved how this dress sat at my natural waist. I could have worn a strapless bra without it showing. Overall, it was comfortable, I felt great and I’ll likely hem to a midi length and wear again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    blhayden
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress is so pretty and even better in person. The sizing was perfect and very true to size. I am 5’3 so it was a little long, but nothing that a little gemming couldn’t fix
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kgentwvu
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    5
    Right
    Very Comfortable! This is a custom size for the hem and in the color "Champagne."
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    tessaj
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    61
    Right
    I thought this dress was super cute! I can’t comment on the fit because I could only order a sample several sizes too big, but I liked how it looked. I have a shorter torso so sometimes dresses look wonky, but this one hit my waist at the right spot. I would probably get it customized for length if this ends up being the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mstackhouseernst
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Right
    Gorgeous one, love everything about it and is true to size
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dawn
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    This dress is very comfortable and a stunner for sure! I liked it all except for the slit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Drecarshop
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was pretty and I wanted to like it but it just wasn't my favorite style-wise once I put it on. Close though! Fit and quality were great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ericapaullin
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is so amazing and so cute!! One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress in custom sizing and it came PERFECTLY fitted. I was nervous when ordering custom since they aren't returnable but it fits perfect. She will still need to get it shortened a little but that is minor. I recommend getting your measurements taken professionally when ordering custom. My bridesmaids printed out the Azazie guide and had their seamstress fill in the measurements for them. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality for an online dress shop. I had never ordered formal custom clothing online but you will not be disappointed by Azazie. I also recommend renting the dresses to try on for style as well. The ruffles on this dress are so beautiful and carefully placed that make this dress flattering for every body! The straps on this dress are also adjustable (similar to a bra strap) which made my sister feel very secure in this dress. The waistline hit her body perfectly and was extremely flattering. I was so nervous about Azazie but I am so happy I took the risk. I would definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Caseydion17
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    This is the dress I ultimately chose to wear as the MOH in my friend’s wedding. I tried on a 18 and the top fit much smaller then other styles so I am going to order up a size. But the skirt, material and overall design of this dress was very slenderizing and flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    alexandriaherrm
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress was so feminine and elegant. The whole process of ordering with azazie was so easy and satisfying that I just made a second purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    freckles
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    48
    Height
    62
    Right
    I loved this dress. I love that for all the dresses I've tried on from Azazie I do not need to wear any support underneath because the structure and boning of the dress are so quality (not all their dresses have boning, but the ones I've tried have). I have never been able to wear spaghetti straps because of lack of structure in other dresses and shirts, but this one fit wonderfully! I wore it for a nice dinner on my honeymoon with my husband and felt beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    guillermo8437
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online for my daughter to wear at her cousin's wedding. I didn't want to run the risk of running into issues of quality, wrong size, different color than expected, late delivery, etc. But, none that happened. We were totally pleased, my daughter looked great, and I felt so very proud of her. Thank you for such excellent services.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    msmeek12
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    61
    Right
    Enter your exact sizes and everything will fit perfectly! I highly recommend Azazie for bridal parties!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    iam2good2btrue
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    64
    Right
    The dress was ok just way too long which cost a fortune to get altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)