USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sylvie Separate

    FABRIC: Tulle

    $29

    product info

    The brilliant knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite tulle. Style Sylvie features a neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (32)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (3)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sierra Gipson
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2019

    I was nervous about this purchase because I didn't get to try it on first, but this skirt was EVERYTHINGGGGGG!!!!! I absolutely loved it and It looked amazing for my bridal shower. I got a ton of compliments. Best purchase ever!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Chelsea Garber (Pope)
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    My order came in right on time right before my big day & I couldnt of been more happier with the quality & the way it looked I think I could of ordered a smaller size but wasnt to sure on how it would fit but it was still beautiful & I made it work. It was absolutely amazing & made me feel like a princess. I didnt have a traditional wedding dress or even wedding for that matter but still felt amazing & would love to go back to that day. <3 (Small Chapel/Court House wedding & Skirt instead of dress)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cicelymorris
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    I got three of these for my junior bridesmaids. I was worried the S might even be too big, but they will be perfect for the two 16 y.o.'s and will have to get taken in slightly for the 14 y.o. The color goes perfectly with my bridesmaid dresses that I got from another retailer, it's pretty true to the picture actually. The ordering and shipping was really wonderful - they got made and sent faster than anticipated.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hicke068
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2018

    I decided to go the unconventional route for my elopement and got this skirt in sky blue. It was perfect! Very comfortable, a great shape, and great craftsmanship. I wear an extra small in skirts and purchased the small and it fit perfectly, so I might size up based on where you fall along the measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Kara Terrell
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    I bought this skirt for my bridal shower and engagement photos. I loved it and it matched my wedding colors. I ordered to big (not knowing the size) and had to get it taken in. It is comfortable and the quality is great. One negative is the bow/sash. I think that needs to be left off or cut real small. It added to my butt and was hard to hide.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    anbs
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2018

    ADORABLE! I got the Sylvie skirt in Dusty Rose to wear to Disney World for our honeymoon and I have never felt more like a princess. I'm a traditional medium and it fit perfectly around my waist. I could wear it around my upper hips without an issue, as well! The bow in the back was a little long, but really cute from behind. It was more tea-length than knee-length, which was perfect to pair with sneakers. Overall--my favorite article of clothing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    thepreppycricket
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2017

    I love this skirt! I bough it specifically for Christmas pictures. The skirt came earlier than predicted. I could have taken a small, but it is ok, since the bow in the back tightened the waist up a bit. It came on a hanger and in an awesome garment bag. It was well worth the price I paid for it. I would recommend this skirt and site to anyone. Just keep in mind the skirt runs a tad big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    CL
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    This skirt is so fun and flattering! It was comfortable to wear and the elastic waist made it fit a range of sizes. The belt allowed me to tie it to the tightness I wanted. I would love to get this skirt in more colors!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alumsunnywiginton
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2017

    My bridesmaids wore this skirt for my Christmas wedding and they looked fantastic. The only problem we had was my little sister is tiny and they do not carry a small enough size for someone who is a size 0-2. We ended up cutting the fabric to get to the elastic and taking it in that way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cpomer8
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2017

    The material and color are great. The only issue I had was how big it goes out at the hips. I wish it laid down more and flared out. I had to add a belt to make my waist look smaller visually. It was also long for "knee length." I'm 5'7" and wish it were a couple inches shorter. When it arrived the tulle was wrinkled from being mailed, but the wrinkles fell out naturally while I had it hanging up. I wore it for my engagement pictures and plan on wearing it again for my bridal shower. People loved it in the pictures and it photographed well. It twirls and moves well on and static did not become an issue throughout wearing it which was a concern with layers of tulle. It is a lot of material and could easily drown a more petite woman or girl. I actually tucked the ribbon shown as a bow inside the skirt since I wore a thick belt with it instead. The ribbon is very long and there is no way to remove it without cutting it off. I would recommend the dress, but make sure you read the reviews to make sure it suits your needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ellyirene
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2017

    I love my skirt! I was searching for a tulle skirt to wear for our engagement pictures with no luck. I was on azazie looking for my maids' dresses and when I saw this I was so excited that it was exactly what I was looking for. For $50 you cannot go wrong. The quality is amazing, very full, very soft. I was nervous about what size to order, but was pleased that the back part of the waist band is actually elastic! So there is some give for sure. I'm 5'6", 125lbs and ordered a small and it was perfect. I thought the long bow in the back just added to the elegance. I'm wearing the flamingo pink in the pictures. Also, the customer service was outstanding answering all my questions before I ordered. All of my bridesmaids are ordering from here now too! Photo Credit: Becca Dilley Photography
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Sydney Van Wyk
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2016

    The skirt is super cute and incredibly well made! It came in a nice, canvas hang up bag. Absolutely love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    eortega8.xo
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2016

    Absolutely head over heels in love with this gorgeous skirt! Such a perfect fit as well, I sent them my exact measurements so the fit was so perfect. The quality amazing and the bow detailing I can't get enough of. Overall amazing I would def recommend!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Tajia14
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2016

    If you are wondering if you should get this skirt then stop wondering, treat yourself and buy this. I bought it in Lilac because I'm newly obsessed with this color and this skirt only made me more obsessed. I bought it just for when I want to dress up a bit for events and I seriously feel like such a princess. It flows very nicely, which is hard to find with a tulle skirt. I had been searching for one that wouldn't poke out weird since I have an hourglass body shape but the waistband on this one makes it so that doesn't happen. Even though the material feels more like chiffon than tulle you still get that tulle skirt look and I think the material helps this skirt to flow better when it's on too. The bow pieces are a little long but if you want a floppier bow you can tie it so the ends match up with the bottom of the skirt but if you would like the bow more structured or smaller and the ends are too long for you it's really easy to just cut the excess off. Either way it's really cute! I also didn't expected to get this skirt till the end of next month since that's the date they said when I ordered which was fine, but I recieved it a month early so I'm now able to wear it, which is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    curvescurlsandclothes
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2016

    I love this skirt! Used the size chart and ordered for my measurements and it fit wonderfully. Full, fun and girly! you can see all my pictures and full review at www.curvescurlsandclothes.com
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    weddingattendant
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    I am not even going to share a photo of this skirt. I was so excited to wear this at a wedding that I am an attendant in. I thought this would be a cute way to stay within the colors, but separate from the bridesmaids, boy was I wrong. This skirt was the least flattering item of clothing I have tried on. I am 5'4 and 145 lbs, I have some curves, but this skirt added at least 20 lbs to my appearance. I would be careful ordering this if you have an hour glass figure or pronounced hips. The reason why I am giving it two stars is the skirt is good quality and would be worth the money if it looked decent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.watzman
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

    This skirt is super cute, and it's really high quality -- so many layers! Unfortunately it didn't look the greatest on me. I think you need a defined waist to be able to pull this off in the way I would like to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cleo227
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2019

    This is such an unflattering skirt. Poofy tulle fabric looks good on exactly 3 women in the known universe - don't let all those Pinterest photos fool you. Maybe this skirt would look good on someone who is 6 feet tall and 120lb, otherwise don't get your hopes up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ladybug83
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2019

    This skirt runs SMALL. I ordered a small in the stormy color. I'm 5'6'', 120 lbs, normally wear a size 2 or 26/27 in jeans. The waistband on this skirt was too tight for comfort. I will be returning it. Pros: soft material, good quality, came in a nice garment bag. Cons: runs small.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carolynrund
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2018

    Bought this for wedding in small, which according to the size chart should have fit perfectly but did not fit at all. Then I bought the medium and it was too big. The medium fits well over my hips but does not fit my waist at all. It droops in the back too. I don't know what is going on with their size chart, if it is that the skirt doesn't actually follow the size chart or what but it did not work out and there is no size in between. My friend who is also in the bridal party had the same experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |