USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Sylvia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (33)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (8)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (2)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (13)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lisa Bauernfeind
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This was a beautiful dress. The fabric was great and the lace was a great quality. Never itchy or constraining. This was one of the first bridesmaid dresses that didn't leave chafing marks on my arms and I could dance the night away. And POCKETS!!!! We had a pocket dance.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    madij11
    Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Beautifully made! The cups fit a little a weird, but they didn't look weird with the dress on. Matching ties for the boys were the exact same colour.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Allison Sheldon
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    59
    Slightly Small
    I got a custom size and the measurements I gave them all fit but the dress (lace) was very tight on my collarbone and chest/ribs (not bust). Other than that it was beautiful and everything I had hoped. For the pictures I had a bodyshaper on to help with the tightness but ultimately I took it off because my stomach was not the issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lisa M
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    31
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was simply perfect in every way! It fit great overall- I did not need any alterations with an A4 (I'm 5'2, 31" bust, 125 lbs). As MOH, the lace made me stand out a little more and also coordinated with the bride's lace dress. The pockets were a fantastic treat and I truly hope I have an occasion to wear this dress again. Would definitely recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lauren.berger1
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Fit perfectly! Came in the box and was wrinkle free, nice fabric and I got it on sale!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katyaorlova
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    I'm writing a review to help others pick a good cut of bridesmaid dress, since these reviews helped me. In short, I was very satisfied. Good quality for the price. Love the pockets, perfect for storing random things during a wedding. I liked this cut since it was slightly less high-waisted than the others. I also typically don't look good in A-line dresses since I have a more thin body type, but this was surprisingly flattering. I agree with the other review on here that the lace has some extra strings along the border, but those are easily cut off (I didn't do this, since trying to resell online). Some reviewers had concerns that the lace is a different color than the rest of the dress, but this wasn't a problem for this steel grey version of the dress. For your info, I am 5'7", 34.5" bust, 27.5" waist, 35" hips, about 122 lbs, and the A4 fit like a glove.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jadeford6
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    Loved the dress. very flattering and modern looking, loved the pockets and the feel. Stylish and comfortable
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katy
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I’m my best friends maid of honor and when she chose this dress I was SO nervous that it would not fit me well at all and the measurements wouldn’t work well with me (I’m short and curvy). Once the dress came in, it fit like a glove. It’s SO comfortable, flattering and it has POCKETS! If you want your bridal party to have a dress they can wear happily even after the wedding, this is the one!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kayleigh13
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jaydemh
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2017

    I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I felt 100% beautiful and secure (which can be rare with dresses and a bra size of 34DDD). It was a little long for me so I did get mine hemmed like 5-6 inches, but I guess I just like showing a little leg! :) I love the dress, the boob support and the POCKETS! yes my dress had pockets! LOVE LOVE LOVED!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    jrsifrit
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2017

    The turquoise listed on this site is NOT the same color as the photo. Custom ordered the size and it fits perfectly - won't need any tailoring.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashley Renee Hodge
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    When I first ordered this dress, I ordered a size 14 after taking my measurements, and it was way too tight in the waist. After a quick return and reorder of this larger size, I received this one in plenty of time for my friend's wedding. I can't wait to wear this bridemaid's dress. It fits me perfectly now. I love the color, and the fact that it has pockets. The only minor detail I don't like is the sides on the top. Fringes stick out that I would recommend cutting off. Once again, beautiful dress that I would recommend to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Mel
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2017

    I'm feeling a little disappointed after receiving these in the mail. The dresses look a little different than the picture. While the overall style is the same, the lace overlay is way lighter than what the picture shows, almost white. Also, the chiffon and lace feels cheap compared to the samples I had ordered. Not sure if I want to go through all the hassle of returning and getting new dresses 5 months out from our wedding. Ordered this in Spa(closest to Tiffany blue) with a matching belt. I love the belt, though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda C.
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2017

    The fit is perfect and the quality seems good. I love the pockets. My biggest complaint, however, is that this doesn't really have a scalloped lace around the edges as it appears in the photo. It's more of a fringed look, and honestly I think clashes with the classy-ness of the dress. I took shears to mine to take off the fringe and get the scalloped look I was hoping to get in the first place. {Pickles helped me model for the "before" photo}
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angela
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Small
    beautiful dress all around runs a little small but still beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sars76268
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Right
    Really grateful for the sample dress option to check sizing, it was very useful and simple! I ordered the A6 size dress, it fit pretty well. A bit tight around the waist when sitting, but loose in the bust/upper lace. Without custom tailoring I think this is an acceptable fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pandcgethitched
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    I highly recommend this site! These dresses came in record time (one full week prior to the earliest date in the delivery range they gave me upon ordering) The custom sizing for no additional cost is a GAME CHANGER. It made such a huge difference. All of the dresses I ordered in custom sizes fit absolutely perfectly for my bridesmaids. I am over the moon!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tckeller2012
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    36
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered a few sizes to try on and then send back. The A14 fit perfect in the waist but I am big chested (DD) and it was tight at the top. I decided to get this A16, which is a little big in the chest but nothing a little padding won't fix, no need to wear a bra if padding is added.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lindsay Gapp
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2018

    Slightly Large
    The only thing my bridesmaids said negatively about the dress was that it made their boobs look huge. They got custom sizes, and wished that part of the dress was more accurate. However, they looked great on the day! I loved the dusty rose color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Breanna Yendrey
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am grateful for this company. I am a maid of honor for my best friend's wedding. The bridesmaids and myself ordered our dresses in March. Everything went smooth, everyone got their dresses in. The wedding is in June and the bride wanted us to get the dresses altered. I got my dress back from a lady to get it altered and she cut it WAYYYY TOO SHORT! I was freaking out! It was the first Friday of May and did I mention the wedding was the first weekend of June. This company saved my life and was able to get me the same dress in time to get it altered again and ready in time for the wedding. Thank you so much Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    of 4
    1 2 3 4
    PREV |