style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sylvia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Lisa M
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 18:02:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
31
Height
62
Right
This dress was simply perfect in every way! It fit great overall- I did not need any alterations with an A4 (I'm 5'2, 31" bust, 125 lbs). As MOH, the lace made me stand out a little more and also coordinated with the bride's lace dress. The pockets were a fantastic treat and I truly hope I have an occasion to wear this dress again. Would definitely recommend this dress.
lauren.berger1
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 18:18:31

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fit perfectly! Came in the box and was wrinkle free, nice fabric and I got it on sale!
katyaorlova
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 08:21:36

Color: Steel Grey
I'm writing a review to help others pick a good cut of bridesmaid dress, since these reviews helped me. In short, I was very satisfied. Good quality for the price. Love the pockets, perfect for storing random things during a wedding. I liked this cut since it was slightly less high-waisted than the others. I also typically don't look good in A-line dresses since I have a more thin body type, but this was surprisingly flattering. I agree with the other review on here that the lace has some extra strings along the border, but those are easily cut off (I didn't do this, since trying to resell online). Some reviewers had concerns that the lace is a different color than the rest of the dress, but this wasn't a problem for this steel grey version of the dress. For your info, I am 5'7", 34.5" bust, 27.5" waist, 35" hips, about 122 lbs, and the A4 fit like a glove.
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:28:51

Color: Peach
Loved the dress. very flattering and modern looking, loved the pockets and the feel. Stylish and comfortable
Katy
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:55:38

I’m my best friends maid of honor and when she chose this dress I was SO nervous that it would not fit me well at all and the measurements wouldn’t work well with me (I’m short and curvy). Once the dress came in, it fit like a glove. It’s SO comfortable, flattering and it has POCKETS! If you want your bridal party to have a dress they can wear happily even after the wedding, this is the one!!!!
kayleigh13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 13:30:41

We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
jaydemh
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18 14:41:59

Color: Wisteria
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I felt 100% beautiful and secure (which can be rare with dresses and a bra size of 34DDD). It was a little long for me so I did get mine hemmed like 5-6 inches, but I guess I just like showing a little leg! :) I love the dress, the boob support and the POCKETS! yes my dress had pockets! LOVE LOVE LOVED!
jrsifrit
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 19:37:17

Color: Turquoise
The turquoise listed on this site is NOT the same color as the photo. Custom ordered the size and it fits perfectly - won't need any tailoring.
Ashley Renee Hodge
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 05:49:28

Color: Tahiti
When I first ordered this dress, I ordered a size 14 after taking my measurements, and it was way too tight in the waist. After a quick return and reorder of this larger size, I received this one in plenty of time for my friend's wedding. I can't wait to wear this bridemaid's dress. It fits me perfectly now. I love the color, and the fact that it has pockets. The only minor detail I don't like is the sides on the top. Fringes stick out that I would recommend cutting off. Once again, beautiful dress that I would recommend to anyone.
Mel
Reviewed On: 2017-04-22 19:25:28

I'm feeling a little disappointed after receiving these in the mail. The dresses look a little different than the picture. While the overall style is the same, the lace overlay is way lighter than what the picture shows, almost white. Also, the chiffon and lace feels cheap compared to the samples I had ordered. Not sure if I want to go through all the hassle of returning and getting new dresses 5 months out from our wedding. Ordered this in Spa(closest to Tiffany blue) with a matching belt. I love the belt, though!
Amanda C.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 09:05:23

The fit is perfect and the quality seems good. I love the pockets. My biggest complaint, however, is that this doesn't really have a scalloped lace around the edges as it appears in the photo. It's more of a fringed look, and honestly I think clashes with the classy-ness of the dress. I took shears to mine to take off the fringe and get the scalloped look I was hoping to get in the first place. {Pickles helped me model for the "before" photo}
tckeller2012
Reviewed On: 2018-07-05 13:49:03

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
36
Height
67
Right
I ordered a few sizes to try on and then send back. The A14 fit perfect in the waist but I am big chested (DD) and it was tight at the top. I decided to get this A16, which is a little big in the chest but nothing a little padding won't fix, no need to wear a bra if padding is added.
Lindsay Gapp
Reviewed On: 2018-06-18 12:29:21

Slightly Large
The only thing my bridesmaids said negatively about the dress was that it made their boobs look huge. They got custom sizes, and wished that part of the dress was more accurate. However, they looked great on the day! I loved the dusty rose color!
Breanna Yendrey
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 12:38:44

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
I am grateful for this company. I am a maid of honor for my best friend's wedding. The bridesmaids and myself ordered our dresses in March. Everything went smooth, everyone got their dresses in. The wedding is in June and the bride wanted us to get the dresses altered. I got my dress back from a lady to get it altered and she cut it WAYYYY TOO SHORT! I was freaking out! It was the first Friday of May and did I mention the wedding was the first weekend of June. This company saved my life and was able to get me the same dress in time to get it altered again and ready in time for the wedding. Thank you so much Azazie.
Lmatt1193
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 06:34:35

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Small
Not satisfied with the purchase as it barely came on time! My event is on Saturday and it came 6 days prior to it. It "Was pulled for quality assurance" is what they told me. No time to do any alterations and no refund given. What a headache!
alyson.dyck
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 06:18:28

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Right
The fit is great and just as expected! My dress arrived almost 1 month before expected and was packaged very nicely. I have no complaints!
quadsmom52206
Reviewed On: 2018-02-24 10:01:21

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
The dress itself is nice and can't wait to wear it in the wedding after it's altered! What I dislike is that the dress was never linked to the brides showroom. I quadruple checked to make sure the showroom was selected at checkout, it was. I was even told my order triggered the 24-hour email that went out to the rest of party. The bride tried calling to get it corrected and nothing could be done. We are hoping the color isn't too far off from the others who did get linked to the showroom.
samantha.hackel
Reviewed On: 2018-02-22 12:18:06

Color: Lavender
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
62
Large
Canadians beware shipping and customs fees will run you around $100+. Dress arrived and was too big in top and waist. The pockets are nice to have but make the dress a little unflattering around the hip area. The dresses top has these shaped cups which were massive for the size I order, I am a C32 and I was swimming in the top. My partner laughed as the top gave me these pointy fake boobs lol. The dresses skirt was also on the long side for a size zero. For the amount of money I ended up spending with exchange rates, extremely over priced shipping costs, and customs I wish I would of looked elsewhere.
Tierneyjord
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 08:56:20

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: A6
Right
I didn't have to make any altercations which was great!
Kelsey
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14 10:54:53

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered a sample of this dress for an upcoming wedding. I ordered a size A2 to help me decide whether I needed to order up or down and I am glad I did. For perspective, I am 5'3" and roughly 105lbs with a (small) A cup. The waist was a little too big for me (I would have it taken in at least an inch), the length was over my knees, and the bust was laughably large (even with a bra). I would have needed a solid C/D cup to fill out the dress. So small chested women beware! You will probably need to pay for alterations. I would consider ordering a custom size. The material was a very nice quality, and the color was slightly darker than it appears on my computer. Due to the sizing of the bust, I will probably choose a different dress. This dress contains boning, and I am worried about difficulties with alterations.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |