Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sylvia

Azazie Sylvia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Scoop, High Neck, Illusion neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Samantha Reaves
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Spa
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Slightly Large
This is a bridesmaid dress for my best friends wedding in September. I ordered and received mine a bit early because I wanted to have time for any alterations. Although I did order my dress 2 inches too small in the waist, the dress still ended up being loose on my waist. I also order a 45” bust as that’s what I measure with a bra and it was lose in that area as well. The only other thing I wasn’t head over heels about is the bust area is pointy, but it straightened out some if you pull the fabric on you tightly. The material is great and lightweight, also the lace is a soft lace. Color can just as pictured in the preview, it just runs big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa Bauernfeind
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This was a beautiful dress. The fabric was great and the lace was a great quality. Never itchy or constraining. This was one of the first bridesmaid dresses that didn't leave chafing marks on my arms and I could dance the night away. And POCKETS!!!! We had a pocket dance.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madij11
Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautifully made! The cups fit a little a weird, but they didn't look weird with the dress on. Matching ties for the boys were the exact same colour.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Allison Sheldon
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018
Color: Ink Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
59
Slightly Small
I got a custom size and the measurements I gave them all fit but the dress (lace) was very tight on my collarbone and chest/ribs (not bust). Other than that it was beautiful and everything I had hoped. For the pictures I had a bodyshaper on to help with the tightness but ultimately I took it off because my stomach was not the issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lisa M
Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
31
Height
62
Right
This dress was simply perfect in every way! It fit great overall- I did not need any alterations with an A4 (I'm 5'2, 31" bust, 125 lbs). As MOH, the lace made me stand out a little more and also coordinated with the bride's lace dress. The pockets were a fantastic treat and I truly hope I have an occasion to wear this dress again. Would definitely recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lauren.berger1
Reviewed On: January 27, 2018
Color: Champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fit perfectly! Came in the box and was wrinkle free, nice fabric and I got it on sale!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katyaorlova
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


I'm writing a review to help others pick a good cut of bridesmaid dress, since these reviews helped me. In short, I was very satisfied. Good quality for the price. Love the pockets, perfect for storing random things during a wedding. I liked this cut since it was slightly less high-waisted than the others. I also typically don't look good in A-line dresses since I have a more thin body type, but this was surprisingly flattering. I agree with the other review on here that the lace has some extra strings along the border, but those are easily cut off (I didn't do this, since trying to resell online). Some reviewers had concerns that the lace is a different color than the rest of the dress, but this wasn't a problem for this steel grey version of the dress. For your info, I am 5'7", 34.5" bust, 27.5" waist, 35" hips, about 122 lbs, and the A4 fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: September 23, 2017
Color: Peach


Loved the dress. very flattering and modern looking, loved the pockets and the feel. Stylish and comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katy
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I’m my best friends maid of honor and when she chose this dress I was SO nervous that it would not fit me well at all and the measurements wouldn’t work well with me (I’m short and curvy). Once the dress came in, it fit like a glove. It’s SO comfortable, flattering and it has POCKETS! If you want your bridal party to have a dress they can wear happily even after the wedding, this is the one!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kayleigh13
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017



We got Willow, Sylvia and Cierra. Very happy with the quality and sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jaydemh
Reviewed On: July 18, 2017
Color: Wisteria


I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I felt 100% beautiful and secure (which can be rare with dresses and a bra size of 34DDD). It was a little long for me so I did get mine hemmed like 5-6 inches, but I guess I just like showing a little leg! :) I love the dress, the boob support and the POCKETS! yes my dress had pockets! LOVE LOVE LOVED!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jrsifrit
Reviewed On: June 20, 2017
Color: Turquoise


The turquoise listed on this site is NOT the same color as the photo. Custom ordered the size and it fits perfectly - won't need any tailoring.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley Renee Hodge
Reviewed On: June 06, 2017
Color: Tahiti


When I first ordered this dress, I ordered a size 14 after taking my measurements, and it was way too tight in the waist. After a quick return and reorder of this larger size, I received this one in plenty of time for my friend's wedding. I can't wait to wear this bridemaid's dress. It fits me perfectly now. I love the color, and the fact that it has pockets. The only minor detail I don't like is the sides on the top. Fringes stick out that I would recommend cutting off. Once again, beautiful dress that I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mel
Reviewed On: April 22, 2017



I'm feeling a little disappointed after receiving these in the mail. The dresses look a little different than the picture. While the overall style is the same, the lace overlay is way lighter than what the picture shows, almost white. Also, the chiffon and lace feels cheap compared to the samples I had ordered. Not sure if I want to go through all the hassle of returning and getting new dresses 5 months out from our wedding. Ordered this in Spa(closest to Tiffany blue) with a matching belt. I love the belt, though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda C.
Reviewed On: March 18, 2017



The fit is perfect and the quality seems good. I love the pockets. My biggest complaint, however, is that this doesn't really have a scalloped lace around the edges as it appears in the photo. It's more of a fringed look, and honestly I think clashes with the classy-ness of the dress. I took shears to mine to take off the fringe and get the scalloped look I was hoping to get in the first place. {Pickles helped me model for the "before" photo}
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angela
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Small
beautiful dress all around runs a little small but still beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sars76268
Reviewed On: March 14, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Height
63
Right
Really grateful for the sample dress option to check sizing, it was very useful and simple! I ordered the A6 size dress, it fit pretty well. A bit tight around the waist when sitting, but loose in the bust/upper lace. Without custom tailoring I think this is an acceptable fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pandcgethitched
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
I highly recommend this site! These dresses came in record time (one full week prior to the earliest date in the delivery range they gave me upon ordering) The custom sizing for no additional cost is a GAME CHANGER. It made such a huge difference. All of the dresses I ordered in custom sizes fit absolutely perfectly for my bridesmaids. I am over the moon!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tckeller2012
Reviewed On: July 05, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
36
Height
67
Right
I ordered a few sizes to try on and then send back. The A14 fit perfect in the waist but I am big chested (DD) and it was tight at the top. I decided to get this A16, which is a little big in the chest but nothing a little padding won't fix, no need to wear a bra if padding is added.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lindsay Gapp
Reviewed On: June 18, 2018



Slightly Large
The only thing my bridesmaids said negatively about the dress was that it made their boobs look huge. They got custom sizes, and wished that part of the dress was more accurate. However, they looked great on the day! I loved the dusty rose color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT