Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Sydney BG

Azazie Sydney BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$299

product info

Dress Azazie Sydney BG by azazie is a gorgeous Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Chapel Train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button, Illusion, V back back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jillianvancampen
Reviewed On: April 12, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: pear
Size Ordered: WD12
Slightly Large
Loved this dress! I ordered a size 12 and had it altered, I probably could’ve gotten a 10 and gotten by without any alterations. I did add thinly padded bra cups to mine. The back detail was my favorite part about this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dancemaptap
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
I absolutely Love this dress! I am 5'8 115lbs I ordered a size 0 and it fit perfectly! The beading is gorgeous and the skirt is just full enough, but still lightweight! I have already ordered the dress for my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jordan
Reviewed On: November 26, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I loved this dress. I just decided I wanted sleeves. I thought it was very flattering for my plus size shape. I'm a size 22 and it fit true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020



Right
I tried this gown on as an option for my April 2021 wedding. I love the dress and felt that it looked better on me that expected. I should note that those pictures have me in a dress 1 size too small, which was expected. They just didn't have my size available for the try on program. The dress is beautiful and it felt amazing on me. I just felt that it wasn't enough for the wedding - that some of my bridesmaid would be dressier than me. I might have gone for it if the skirt had more to it or if my wedding style was simpler. I am a size 18 in gowns, 5'4", 40D.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
bayleischmit
Reviewed On: February 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I ordered this dress in a 6 and it fit very well. I am 5'7 and 148 pounds. I liked the dress, but it just didn't "wow" me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (6)
janellepawluk
Reviewed On: April 14, 2021
Color: Diamond White
body type: pear
Size Ordered: WD4
Slightly Large
The dress was beautiful and high quality. I found the bottom half/mesh part quite plain looking. According to my measurements I would be a size 4 but this size 0 fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allison
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Diamond White


Right
The beading gave me grandma vibes, and the bottom half of the dress felt cheap and itchy. The diamond white is also a super super bright white.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jamiebriannball
Reviewed On: January 22, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD4
Slightly Small
The dress is beautiful and well made. The size did not match my measurements though. And the dress is very long, so for shorter folks like myself it would absolutely have to be hemmed. Ended up not being “the” dress but it was very pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annie
Reviewed On: November 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Right
I loved this dress! I wanted a dress that was simple, elegant, and romantic. It exceeded all of my expectations. I fell in love with a dress that was way over my budget from a boutique. I was recommended to look on Azazie and found this dress which was almost identical to the one I fell in love with previously. I am so excited to wear this dress for my wedding next year!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
brittanyr.pierce
Reviewed On: October 22, 2020
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD20
Right
Beautiful simple gown. Fit like a glove. Had a lot of beading that was just gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)