USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1333)
    4 Stars (213)
    3 Stars (123)
    2 Stars (47)
    1 Star (61)
    Color
    Pink (244)
    Red (241)
    Yellow (44)
    Orange (41)
    Green (215)
    Blue (347)
    Purple (246)
    Brown (26)
    White (9)
    Grey (86)
    Neutral (44)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lisa.rae88
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2015

    These are the perfect blue for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisa.rae88
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2015

    They are beautiful colors. The chiffon is darker than the other 2 samples but they would still look good together.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    edentaylorsalon
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2015

    Nice color but definitely is brighter online then the swatches much softer color in person
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    edentaylorsalon
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2015

    Good color true to online color
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elizabeth M. Parker
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2015

    I love the swatch! It made shopping on the internet so much more bearable! I can't wait for my girls to order their bridesmaid dresses! Thank you!! Liz
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2015

    Very helpful in deciding which bridesmaid dress color to go with for my wedding. Picked the beautiful royal blue, and we're so excited! Fast shipping too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2015

    Very helpful in deciding which bridesmaid dress color to go with for my wedding. Fast shipping too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Spencer
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2015

    Very helpful in deciding which bridesmaid dress color to go with for my wedding. Fast shipping too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sjwoodson88
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2015

    I was hesitant to pay $2 for the swatch. I wondered if it was worth it.... YES. Not only was I able to see my color, but I was able to see it in 4 different fabrics!. Not to mention the swatches were BIG versus a tiny square. It allowed me to get a good feel of the fabric as well as visualize the fabric as a whole dress. Get the SWATCH! It's worth the money and it will make your decision easier. Thank You AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiefrigon
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2015

    Great service, response, and timing to receive order! Very easy process! Ended up ordering the dresses, very happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laman.amanda
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2015

    Wonderful customer service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mackenzie.hilt
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2015

    I LOVE MY DRESS!!! Seriously it's perfect!! I'm about to order 11 of them for all of my bridesmaids!! Can't wait!! WOOHOO!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kendall.ramsden
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2015

    Wonderful! Can't wait for my girls to order the dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Ritchie
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2015

    The samples can in a timely manner and exactly what I was expecting. I look forward to seeing the dresses my bridesmaids have ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mpreed11
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2015

    I was glad I took the time to order this and be assured that the fabric was high quality and the right color to match my wedding. The chiffon was the perfect shade--darker than the color I was expecting, but lighter than the other fabrics and actually just right for what I had in mind (dark teal/"aruba blue" from Benjamin Moore). Can't wait to see it on all of my bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jwrader4
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2015

    Samples were perfect, made it so easy to choose. I am ordering all my bridesmaid dresses from Azazie as well as some dresses for the honeymoon. I know they will be perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jwrader4
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2015

    Samples made it so easy. They are perfect size. I am ordering all my bridesmaid dresses from Azazie and I am 100% confident they will be perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jwrader4
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2015

    The fabric swatches were perfect! Bigger than I expected and it made choosing a fabric and color so easy. The color really varies from fabric type and it was great to feel the fabric.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hpratt217
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2015

    I can't wait to order this color for my bridesmaids dresses soon!!!! The color is exactly what I have been searching for!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Samantha Harms
    Reviewed On: March 01, 2015

    Love this color
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 88 of 89
    1 85 86 87 88 89