USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches

    $2

    product info

    We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1333)
    4 Stars (213)
    3 Stars (123)
    2 Stars (47)
    1 Star (61)
    Color
    Pink (244)
    Red (241)
    Yellow (44)
    Orange (41)
    Green (215)
    Blue (347)
    Purple (246)
    Brown (26)
    White (9)
    Grey (86)
    Neutral (44)
    Black (5)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    llfranc30
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2020

    Thank you for the measurement tape and the swatch. These things really help for the big event to come.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maliks
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

    The swatch looked perfect next to my dress and was a true "blush" color. Online it looked a little too light, but in person on a dress it was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maliks
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

    I love this color, but the swatch was much more of a blue/grey color which isn't the color I'm going for. But, still super cute!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maliks
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

    Loved the silver swatch!! It looks very different from the online photos of it, as it looks more green. However, it doesn't have a green tint at all and the swatch is exactly what I wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    llfranc30
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2020

    The swatches are beautiful. They are very helpful when planning your big day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ccmc47
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2020

    My swatches came from Azazie and were beautiful! They are big and they give you a swatch of each material that they use in that color. My "Peacock" swatch had 7 layers of all different fabrics. All are rich wonderful colors. Very nice! I already ordered my dress. I was a little confused about the color as it looks different from the swatch online and the dress already made up. The online swatch was like a dark turquoise, and the dress online looked more jade green which I preferred. The swatch came looking like the color of the dress. I'm very happy with the color. Can't wait for the dress to come! It's for my Granddaughters wedding in October which will be my first grandchild to be married.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kelsiecjeffries
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2020

    I did not realize that the swatch came with all available material samples in that color. Great surprise!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bccrews
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2020

    Awesome samples in different fabrics! This really helps when picking a dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bccrews
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2020

    Awesome samples in different fabrics! This really helps when picking a dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bccrews
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2020

    Awesome samples in different fabrics! This really helps when picking a dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kelsiecjeffries
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2020

    Swatch came in rather quickly and includes various different materials in the same color. Will be using for color coordination.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisamdyal
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2020

    perfect dusty blue color. matched
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tcolligan
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2020

    Love this color. It is dark but very vibrant. Am going to order my MOB dress in it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    courtlandwagoner
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2020

    This is the color I used for my bridesmaids dresses! It is BEAUTIFUL. Love love love!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    clumbarger
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2020

    Great! loved the color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beckerschristy
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Great for the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beckerschristy
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Great for the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beckerschristy
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Great for the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beckerschristy
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Great for the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    momsdress
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

    Highly recommend ordering swatches. You get the color in different fabrics and that helps with determining if you like the texture of the fabric on your skin.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 89
    1 3 4 5 6 7 89